credit smcv
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 15:41:57 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 15:42:22 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
debian/changelog

index e1d5ccb80fb711656749b32998f89635ba68dbb1..ea3ba077bcde233e1a66ac3bf6a56b6b8d54bd9d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ ikiwiki (2.54) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     the former, while slower, has a much better html parser that avoids
     numerous bugs.
   * meta: Support a guid option, to allow forcing a particular url or
     the former, while slower, has a much better html parser that avoids
     numerous bugs.
   * meta: Support a guid option, to allow forcing a particular url or
-    uuid in feeds.
+    uuid in feeds. (smcv)
 
  -- Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>  Wed, 09 Jul 2008 21:30:33 -0700
 
 
  -- Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>  Wed, 09 Jul 2008 21:30:33 -0700