]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
add news item for ikiwiki 2.32.3
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 23:58:41 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 23:59:31 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
doc/news/version_2.32.3.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/news/version_2.32.3.mdwn b/doc/news/version_2.32.3.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3d0177a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+ikiwiki 2.32.3 released with [[toggle text="these changes"]]
+[[toggleable text="""
+ * [ Josh Triplett ]
+   * Do not allow the about: URI scheme; some browsers interpret about:
+     URIs like a limited version of data: URIs.  In particular, some
+     versions of Internet Explorer interpret arbitrary HTML content in
+     about: URIs.
+   * Also filter the attributes cite, longdesc, and usemap, which can contain
+     URIs.
+ * [ Joey Hess ]
+   * meta: Check that the urls provided for authorurl, permalink, and openid
+     are safe and can't contain javascript.
+ * [ Josh Triplett ]
+   * Match literal '.' in URI schemas containing '.', rather than matching any
+     character.
+   * Do not allow the steam: URI scheme.
+   * Allow the snews: URI scheme.
+   * Allow the smb: URI scheme."""]]
\ No newline at end of file