]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Fix typo in underlay.setup
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
po/underlay.setup

index 76df2e29c2fed53f15fa9a7a33112acf133f02f5..237acef5d3a11c7e4b4c0fc96d7c62080b5b7094 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ use IkiWiki::Setup::Standard {
                #'es' => 'Español',
                #'de' => 'Deutsch',
                'da' => 'Dansk',
-               'cs' =" 'česky',
+               'cs' => 'česky',
         },
        po_master_language => { 'code' => 'en', 'name' => 'English' },
        po_translatable_pages => "*",