]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
remove 2 questionable sentances
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 18:52:06 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 23:43:15 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
For the first, ikiwiki automatically rebuilds as needed when a template is
changes.

I don't entirely understand what the second is trying to say.

doc/plugins/theme.mdwn

index 58ac9c5934420e9bfd309fdcb1bb81b6fd9c5f94..d2c62062bb3e4c1f236b1c1015bfe8ea3795da62 100644 (file)
@@ -16,5 +16,3 @@ Hints for theme builders
  * Start from an existing [[CSS file|css]], see also the [[css market]] for examples
  * You can override the [[templates]] files by dropping them in a `templates` subdirectory
  * Try to stick with modifying the CSS however, maintaining custom templates is harder
- * If you *do* override a template, note that you will need to rebuild the wiki for it to be applied...
- * ...it may therefore be preferable to load the template directly in your browser to develop it