]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Pick up user specified CFLAGS when compiling the wrapper.
authorGiulio Eulisse <giulio.eulisse@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:40:45 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:10:14 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit 13e9383b48857daa206387f3486eb00e3b171a68)

IkiWiki/Wrapper.pm

index ff110b5ffb9763cb5fbb9248c0b5d95bc52fb5e1..7a1529119ce76be003564297f76b2ce02cd4f11c 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,8 @@ $pre_exec
 EOF
 
        my $cc=exists $ENV{CC} ? possibly_foolish_untaint($ENV{CC}) : 'cc';
-       if (system($cc, "$wrapper.c", "-o", "$wrapper.new") != 0) {
+       my $cflags=exists $ENV{CFLAGS} ? possibly_foolish_untaint($ENV{CFLAGS}) : '-O';
+       if (system($cc, $cflags, "$wrapper.c", "-o", "$wrapper.new") != 0) {
                #translators: The parameter is a C filename.
                error(sprintf(gettext("failed to compile %s"), "$wrapper.c"));
        }