Add myself to Uploaders and release to Debian
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 99ad23d53487660a75c20d073ab1de93cc90d968..cf6924091cb6c61b352600672635ad8c4b227f18 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-ikiwiki (3.20140912) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+ikiwiki (3.20140916) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Don't double-decode CGI submissions with Encode.pm >= 2.53,
     fixing "Error: Cannot decode string with wide characters".
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ ikiwiki (3.20140912) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
     going to be committed. Closes: #611068
   * Add [[!templatebody]] directive so template pages don't have to be
     simultaneously a valid template and valid HTML
+  * Add myself to Uploaders and release to Debian
 
  -- Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>  Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:23:58 +0100
 
index a5538220d64cd452181c09469ecb8b1f13d7d033..55e01009ab6ba8425920f3a5f1d8246ca0dc98c6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,8 @@ Build-Depends-Indep: dpkg-dev (>= 1.9.0), libxml-simple-perl,
   libfile-chdir-perl, libyaml-libyaml-perl, python-support, librpc-xml-perl,
   libcgi-session-perl, ghostscript
 Maintainer: Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
-Uploaders: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
+Uploaders: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>,
+  Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://ikiwiki.info/
 Vcs-Git: git://git.ikiwiki.info/