make icon absolute
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:55:48 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
it is put into kml files, etc

IkiWiki/Plugin/osm.pm

index 91f23ba1f65c8e8e7a366012f12a108c65de604e..be499495c4f7e65722773c73974b12e8eba3fcb2 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ sub process_waypoint {
                        last;
                }
        }
                        last;
                }
        }
-       $icon = urlto($icon, $dest);
+       $icon = urlto($icon, $dest, 1);
        $tag = '' unless $tag;
        if ($page eq $dest) {
                if (!defined($config{'osm_format'}) || !$config{'osm_format'}) {
        $tag = '' unless $tag;
        if ($page eq $dest) {
                if (!defined($config{'osm_format'}) || !$config{'osm_format'}) {