failed to ban spammer
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:25:39 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:26:49 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
doc/spam_fighting.mdwn

index 7307ae0cee83a39bd6571f09a01e464a608e3cc7..48b5d145ddc7808533b4044decb19a239f022eb6 100644 (file)
@@ -19,3 +19,10 @@ Commit  | Date       | Login     | IP
 854588d | 2013/08/15 | webschen1 | 79.228.6.28
 d8f1faa | 2013/08/16 | webschen1 | 79.228.11.79
 """]]
+
+[[schmonz]] attempted to ban `webschen1` and `ip(79.228.*.*)` and got this:
+
+    remote: you are not allowed to change refs/heads/setup
+    To git://git.ikiwiki.info/
+     ! [remote rejected] setup -> setup (pre-receive hook declined)
+    error: failed to push some refs to 'git://git.ikiwiki.info/'