reordered some sections
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 7 May 2010 01:55:26 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 7 May 2010 01:58:04 +0000 (21:58 -0400)

No differences found