Use add_autofile() in tag.pm
authorDavid Riebenbauer <davrieb@liegesta.at>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:12:20 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerDavid Riebenbauer <davrieb@liegesta.at>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
to make the automatically created tagpages render.

IkiWiki/Plugin/tag.pm

index 6c43a053d3abde7709bed74b43c5ad47d48a2a0e..90833fd9c4315cbb7887f9e19c3f3851d76276df 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ sub gentag ($) {
                my $template=template("autotag.tmpl");
                $template->param(tag => $tag);
                writefile($tagfile, $config{srcdir}, $template->output);
                my $template=template("autotag.tmpl");
                $template->param(tag => $tag);
                writefile($tagfile, $config{srcdir}, $template->output);
+
+               IkiWiki::add_autofile("$config{srcdir}/$tagfile");
        }
 }
 
        }
 }