tag_autocreate fixups
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:40:39 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:41:45 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
Fix style of prompt.
Optional to rebuild when it is changed. (Needed to get new all missing tags)

IkiWiki/Plugin/tag.pm

index 7a918a4e847f4baa7a2ed4e87a3a9909f0e74066..1145a9f130966d4c69b1a6ce6b8373fdbaf0eafd 100644 (file)
@@ -37,9 +37,9 @@ sub getsetup () {
                tag_autocreate => {
                        type => "boolean",
                        example => 0,
                tag_autocreate => {
                        type => "boolean",
                        example => 0,
-                       description => "Autocreate new tag pages",
+                       description => "autocreate new tag pages?",
                        safe => 1,
                        safe => 1,
-                       rebuild => 1,
+                       rebuild => undef,
                },
 }
 
                },
 }
 
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ sub taglink ($$$;@) {
 
 sub gentag ($) {
        my $tag=shift;
 
 sub gentag ($) {
        my $tag=shift;
-       if (defined $config{tag_autocreate} && $config{tag_autocreate}) {
+       if ($config{tag_autocreate}) {
                my $tagfile = newpagefile(tagpage($tag), $config{default_pageext});
                $tagfile=~s/^\///;
 
                my $tagfile = newpagefile(tagpage($tag), $config{default_pageext});
                $tagfile=~s/^\///;