po plugin: added todo note about optimization
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/po.mdwn

index 69fce52efe8767c682c3deb784725bae8da3df7f..f71a36739f18f3f56ad97648d45ba47270b41875 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,15 @@ lighttpd unfortunately does not support content negotiation.
 TODO
 ====
 
 TODO
 ====
 
+Optimization
+------------
+
+Move `match_istranslation` and `match_istranslatable` code into helper
+functions, and pre-compute what can be early in the build process:
+
+- the list of translatable (master) pages
+- for every translatable page, the list of slave pages
+
 Display available translations
 ------------------------------
 
 Display available translations
 ------------------------------