]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Mark "should optimise pagespecs" as done
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 11:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 23:31:25 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
doc/todo/should_optimise_pagespecs.mdwn

index 1594dcee76eb2e1a3fe66b3a2b5452d3c0b8b9b9..5ed24d33380139525f7e3d15260818f0a07625de 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,8 @@ I can think about reducung the size of my wiki source and making it available on
 >> rather than a single pagespec. This does turn out to be faster, although
 >> not as much as I'd like. --[[smcv]]
 
+>>> [[Merged|done]] --[[smcv]]
+
 >>> I just wanted to note that there is a whole long discussion of dependencies and pagespecs on the [[todo/tracking_bugs_with_dependencies]] page. -- [[Will]]
 
 >>>> Yeah, I had a look at that (as the only other mention of `pagespec_merge`).