]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
typo
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 18:12:24 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 18:27:42 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
IkiWiki/Plugin/poll.pm

index 84b02682e166eb72baf84b76ae18e0d9aad81b10..fadc1773e66a61758d0012991e32da66d5ae0209 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ sub sessioncgi ($$) { #{{{
                my $oldchoice=$session->param($choice_param);
                if (defined $oldchoice && $oldchoice eq $choice) {
                        # Same vote; no-op.
-                       IkiWiki::redirect($cgi, urlto($page, undef, 1);
+                       IkiWiki::redirect($cgi, urlto($page, undef, 1));
                        exit;
                }