drop unittest workaround for perlmagick
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
this was actually http://bugs.debian.org/753770

t/img.t

diff --git a/t/img.t b/t/img.t
index de10c142d193949aa40c72d3fd7dda8175c53e78..2a4f9510c24d80b2682c9737de054d51b3d3e52b 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/img.t
+++ b/t/img.t
@@ -29,8 +29,6 @@ writefile("imgconversions.mdwn", "t/tmp/in", <<EOF
 [[!img redsquare.png]]
 [[!img redsquare.png size=10x]]
 [[!img emptysquare.svg size=10x]]
-<!-- FIXME this is a workaround for perlmagick which errs on the first pdf -->
-[[!img twopages.pdf size=10x]]
 [[!img twopages.pdf size=12x]]
 [[!img twopages.pdf size=16x pagenumber=1]]
 EOF