put google layers in parenthesis
authorAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:20:31 +0000 (08:20 -0400)
underlays/osm/ikiwiki/osm.js

index 05ab793eba53bd34cae32ca845ef69b613c8e63d..8b2170706f91741dc4985aee96c7545e8cf3244a 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ function mapsetup(divname, options) {
                                }
                                // this nightmare is possible through http://docs.openlayers.org/library/spherical_mercator.html
                                googleLayer = new OpenLayers.Layer.Google(
                                }
                                // this nightmare is possible through http://docs.openlayers.org/library/spherical_mercator.html
                                googleLayer = new OpenLayers.Layer.Google(
-                                       "Google " + options.layers[layer],
+                                       "Google (" + options.layers[layer] + ")",
                                        {type: gtype,
                                         'sphericalMercator': true,
                                         'maxExtent': new OpenLayers.Bounds(-20037508.34,-20037508.34,20037508.34,20037508.34),
                                        {type: gtype,
                                         'sphericalMercator': true,
                                         'maxExtent': new OpenLayers.Bounds(-20037508.34,-20037508.34,20037508.34,20037508.34),