]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
add inline, only used as as an easy way to add new contrib plugin pages
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:54:41 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
doc/plugins/contrib.mdwn

index d8199a756ec7447dee42de248869e2d4a0af7e54..ee13ef1e76b52e850f658df2726fb3b513b9cbf8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,5 @@ These plugins are provided by third parties and are not currently
 included in ikiwiki. See [[install]] for installation help.
 
 [[!map pages="plugins/contrib/* and !plugins/contrib/*/* and !*/Discussion"]]
+
+[[!inline pages="plugins/contrib/*" rootpage="plugins/contrib" show=0 postformtext="Add a new plugin:"]]