]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
conditionalize use of sidebar
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 8 May 2010 04:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 8 May 2010 04:01:12 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
doc/examples/blog/index.mdwn

index a22c40c72049c39eae000c03563f99e60a104780..220c1b3e320c915bdb530a1f23a84631d76964c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
+[[!if test="enabled(sidebar)" then="""
+[[!sidebar]]
+""" else="""
+[[!inline pages=sidebar raw=yes]]
+"""]]
+
 [[!inline pages="./posts/* and !*/Discussion" show="10"
 actions=yes rootpage="posts"]]
 
-[[!sidebar]]
 
 This blog is powered by [ikiwiki](http://ikiwiki.info).