Updated spanish translation
authorVíctor Moral <victor@taquiones.net>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 08:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0500)

No differences found