po plugin: do not trust po4a functions return value
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 21:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm

index 900ca90e4ba6c22b66d1b10a99538f6747a93766..42391089b3ed9a04d12ba18cad0663ceeecbb46c 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ sub refreshpot ($) { #{{{
        $doc->{TT}{utf_mode} = 1;
        $doc->{TT}{file_in_charset} = 'utf-8';
        $doc->{TT}{file_out_charset} = 'utf-8';
        $doc->{TT}{utf_mode} = 1;
        $doc->{TT}{file_in_charset} = 'utf-8';
        $doc->{TT}{file_out_charset} = 'utf-8';
-       $doc->parse or error("[po/refreshpot:$masterfile]: failed to parse");
+       $doc->parse;
        $doc->writepo($potfile);
 } #}}}
 
        $doc->writepo($potfile);
 } #}}}