]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
change wording
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 03:45:42 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 03:48:24 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
This is more accurate when a file that is not a page is what is removed.

IkiWiki/Render.pm

index 1114e05c8615d9f2861c39f7160747eeab8f2107..172b08b1e79b43be0e13660cc93de3b26826fbe0 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ sub remove_del (@) {
        foreach my $file (@_) {
                my $page=pagename($file);
                if (! isinternal($page)) {
-                       debug(sprintf(gettext("removing old page %s"), $page));
+                       debug(sprintf(gettext("removing obsolete %s"), $page));
                }
        
                foreach my $old (@{$oldrenderedfiles{$page}}) {