]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
update compat level
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:49:03 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:54:30 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
debian/compat

index 7ed6ff82de6bcc2a78243fc9c54d3ef5ac14da69..7f8f011eb73d6043d2e6db9d2c101195ae2801f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-5
+7