]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
please review new po pagespec: needstranlation()
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
doc/todo/po_needstranslation_pagespec.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/todo/po_needstranslation_pagespec.mdwn b/doc/todo/po_needstranslation_pagespec.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..acc5641
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+Commit b225fdc44d4b3d in my po branch adds a `needstranslation()`
+PageSpec. It makes it easy to list pages that need translation work.
+Please review. --[[intrigeri]]
+
+[[!tag patch]]