pagespec_aliases: future websetup enhancements
authorJon Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerJon Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:53:46 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
doc/todo/pagespec_aliases.mdwn

index 47252638979c9b91b707a61e525cb6e81d4fe52a..c5b8504b0642728bf5bcac48abc64cea7703b44f 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,11 @@ however, to add ' or internal()' to `boring`, for some reason.
 >>> access at the time of writing (I'm on a beach in Greece ☺), but I expect
 >>> it would be possible to extend what I've got here to support defining the
 >>> aliases in a PageSpec, once the dependency stuff has been reasoned out
 >>> access at the time of writing (I'm on a beach in Greece ☺), but I expect
 >>> it would be possible to extend what I've got here to support defining the
 >>> aliases in a PageSpec, once the dependency stuff has been reasoned out
->>> properly.  — [[Jon]]
+>>> properly.
+>>>
+>>> I'd like to solve the issue of this not being web-configurable by
+>>> implementing support for more nested datatypes in [[plugins/websetup]]. —
+>>> [[Jon]]
 
 ---------------------------
 
 
 ---------------------------