Revert test post (noticed while packaging).
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 02:21:04 +0000 (03:21 +0100)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 02:24:08 +0000 (03:24 +0100)
This reverts commit ffa5e046b68b49a5866b3768e3a9bf245fd5aa3d.

doc/examples/blog/posts/Test.html [deleted file]

diff --git a/doc/examples/blog/posts/Test.html b/doc/examples/blog/posts/Test.html
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index cd24af4..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-test
-
-og hva nu?