]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
httpauth: Avoid redirecting the user to the cgiauthurl if they already have a login...
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 22:32:32 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 22:33:00 +0000 (18:33 -0400)

No differences found