Bump rst plugin version to 0.3
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:05:49 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:15:26 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 338cacc006d3b58bc827a8009e9a991b0cabf367)

plugins/rst

index 797b686a5da681f4c9300eee2ed78482fe19ed19..c1f07e4cdb845b100ea8e2a781e8bec516cddb95 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #
 __name__ = 'rst'
 __description__ = 'xml-rpc-based ikiwiki plugin to process RST files'
 #
 __name__ = 'rst'
 __description__ = 'xml-rpc-based ikiwiki plugin to process RST files'
-__version__ = '0.2'
+__version__ = '0.3'
 __author__ = 'martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>'
 __copyright__ = 'Copyright © ' + __author__
 __licence__ = 'GPLv2'
 __author__ = 'martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>'
 __copyright__ = 'Copyright © ' + __author__
 __licence__ = 'GPLv2'