rename so linitian can find the unminified versions
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:09:18 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:11:32 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
Makefile.PL
underlays/attachment/ikiwiki/jquery-ui.css [moved from underlays/attachment/ikiwiki/jquery-ui.full.css with 100% similarity]
underlays/attachment/ikiwiki/jquery-ui.js [moved from underlays/attachment/ikiwiki/jquery-ui.full.js with 100% similarity]
underlays/attachment/ikiwiki/jquery.tmpl.js [moved from underlays/attachment/ikiwiki/jquery.tmpl.full.js with 100% similarity]
underlays/jquery/ikiwiki/jquery.js [moved from underlays/jquery/ikiwiki/jquery.full.js with 100% similarity]

index c03142aaea4cd672d935391e5ecce63ba9975bb3..ad3e4623c8a9acf41c58a1301964d50dec8f31fa 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ underlay_install:
        install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki
        for dir in `cd underlays && $(FIND) . -follow -type d`; do \
                install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir; \
        install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki
        for dir in `cd underlays && $(FIND) . -follow -type d`; do \
                install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir; \
-               for file in `$(FIND) underlays/$$dir -follow -maxdepth 1 -type f ! -name \\*.full.js ! -name \\*.full.css`; do \
+               for file in `$(FIND) underlays/$$dir -follow -maxdepth 1 -type f ! -name jquery.js ! -name jquery-ui.css ! -name jquery-ui.js ! -name jquery.tmpl.js`; do \
                        cp -pRL $$file $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir 2>/dev/null || \
                        install -m 644 $$file $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir; \
                done; \
                        cp -pRL $$file $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir 2>/dev/null || \
                        install -m 644 $$file $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir; \
                done; \