]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://cataclop.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:04:29 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:03:19 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121212

9 years agogive an example of the failed searches
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:37:00 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
give an example of the failed searches

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:48:47 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoadd spec dependency
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
add spec dependency

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlymp-smk1kFt2cOYLCPv6NcgvJkTnuo6Y [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:07:34 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 

9 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:28:17 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Fix link to my homepage.

9 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
Fix link to my homepage.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 

9 years agoopenid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in...
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
openid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in all browsers.

9 years agoadd FusionInventory project
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkcRP2s3jxMUt_Vb0pZyx17rug3j1Xmx3s [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:33:24 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
add FusionInventory project

9 years agospelling
http://jmtd.net/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
spelling

9 years agoAdded two new sites and moved one into the correct category
http://9600.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Added two new sites and moved one into the correct category

10 years agowhy not try lucene too?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:40:43 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
why not try lucene too?

10 years agoUpdated my links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Updated my links

10 years agoetherpad-lite support
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
etherpad-lite support

10 years agopoint iki link into contrib
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
point iki link into contrib

10 years agomake the link relative again
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:18 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
make the link relative again

10 years agoupdate for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
update for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

10 years agorename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:34 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
rename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

10 years agorename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:54:21 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
rename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn

10 years agoThis reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0

10 years agoRemove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in...
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:30:17 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
Remove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in Ikiwiki.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:26:29 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:25:09 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 

10 years agoDescribe the asymptote directive.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:24:30 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Describe the asymptote directive.

10 years agoAdded description of the asymptote plugin.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:21:13 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
Added description of the asymptote plugin.

10 years agoadded note about url address
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:30:46 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
added note about url address

10 years agomade url an actual link
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:58:26 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
made url an actual link

10 years agoadded link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
added link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow

10 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:50 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:11 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdd comment on links in code bug
isbear [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Add comment on links in code bug

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:21:15 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 

10 years ago+tag patch
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0000)] 
+tag patch

10 years agoplease consider adding some pre-defined table style classes
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0000)] 
please consider adding some pre-defined table style classes

10 years agoAdded my instance
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:47:06 +0000 (20:47 -0400)] 
Added my instance

10 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
213.16.122.160 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 08:37:08 +0000 (04:37 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

10 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
132.208.12.65 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

10 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
122.233.234.249 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 05:16:08 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmb2CAGUNU_Kx6YSImD2ox6MtjuaM6Jp1E [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:34:43 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agooups! fix link sorry!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:27:00 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
oups! fix link sorry!

10 years agolink to blogspam
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
link to blogspam

10 years agoDocument how to use ikiwiki with Gerrit Code Review
JoshTriplett [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:10:51 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 
Document how to use ikiwiki with Gerrit Code Review

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 11:27:03 +0000 (07:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agofilecheck: Fix bug that prevented File::MimeInfo::Magic from ever being used.
Joey Hess [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:02:26 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
filecheck: Fix bug that prevented File::MimeInfo::Magic from ever being used.

10 years agoPossible solution (stray 'my')
isbear [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:32:49 +0000 (07:32 -0400)] 
Possible solution (stray 'my')

10 years ago(no commit message)
hg [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:26:45 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawleAEFV6kDlYbyCJLPHAOAsHGriOoQMYRo [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:01:16 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 

10 years agoMarkdown standardisation links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlvXbHYq84PNWzprLPASDcGgN-beeYMoOg [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:12:41 +0000 (05:12 -0400)] 
Markdown standardisation links

10 years ago(no commit message)
popandopulos [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:28:45 +0000 (04:28 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:50:57 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
Added a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:03:45 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:12:15 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X

10 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Add link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.

10 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:50:44 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Add link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:36:36 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121017

10 years agorecentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
recentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121016

10 years agoreally fix diff display to not show both types of diff
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:53 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
really fix diff display to not show both types of diff

12fa9c031f7a9dc25dba628aa91fc347586e4ab6 porported to fix this, but failed

10 years agofix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
fix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoAdd back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Add back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.

This was lost in commit 954e2e4ef1952fc30dca260b76d7d51e1d05b8b9

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:55:57 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 

10 years agoclean up
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 01:01:33 +0000 (21:01 -0400)] 
clean up

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:49:42 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
typo

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoadd cgi_overload_message
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:22:03 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
add cgi_overload_message

10 years agoforum question »creating CGI script and HTTPS«
PaulePanter [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:34:32 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
forum question »creating CGI script and HTTPS«

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:45:38 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wking/ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:43:36 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wking/ikiwiki

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:45:11 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoproxy: add indexes to format strings
W. Trevor King [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:07:33 +0000 (08:07 -0400)] 
proxy: add indexes to format strings

10 years agorst: add indexes to format strings
W. Trevor King [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:05:06 +0000 (08:05 -0400)] 
rst: add indexes to format strings

For Python 2.6 compatibility.  You're only allowed to omit the
positional argument specifiers in Python 2.7 and later.

10 years agoadd cgi_overload_delay tunable
Joey Hess [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:03:52 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
add cgi_overload_delay tunable

Try to avoid a situation in which so many ikiwiki cgi wrapper programs are
running, all waiting on some long-running thing like a site rebuild, that
it prevents the web server from doing anything else. The current approach
only avoids this problem for GET requests; if multiple cgi's run GETs on a
site at the same time, one will display a "please wait" page for a
configurable number of seconds, which then redirects to retry. To enable
this protection, set cgi_overload_delay to the number of seconds to wait.
This is not enabled by default.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:50:37 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoAdded a comment: A Few Ways To Do This
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 02:02:10 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment: A Few Ways To Do This

10 years ago(no commit message)
jp [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 

10 years agoadd patch tag
http://luca.pca.it/ [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 00:24:46 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
add patch tag

10 years agothx
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:46:17 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
thx

10 years agothanks Luca Capello
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 20:29:47 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
thanks Luca Capello

10 years agoadd Git patch
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:13:56 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
add Git patch

10 years agoadd question about the lack of the language attribute
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:37:17 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
add question about the lack of the language attribute

10 years ago[Personal] add myself
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:08:20 +0000 (06:08 -0400)] 
[Personal] add myself

10 years agoinitial version
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:07:08 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 
initial version

10 years agoDescription of the problem.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmZriTGyRP3RH7wUzOT0Q2VLiqiY5UarKU [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Description of the problem.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk4daAfIEJbqRDQ8kjmDjIIIDlfyeM8ZFo [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 05:08:51 +0000 (01:08 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdd Paris Observatory Information System website
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkXyVcd-H-qQEXQk_6V2yb_3bl2y4mbync [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:42:20 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Add Paris Observatory Information System website

10 years agoAdd a fast ugly patch for people in hurry
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:49:28 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Add a fast ugly patch for people in hurry

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 22:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoproxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:18:20 +0000 (07:18 -0400)] 
proxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()

The former no longer exist in Python 3.

10 years agoproxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:12:59 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 
proxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()

This avoids:

  Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "./plugins/rst", line 86, in <module>
      proxy.run()
    File "/home/wking/src/ikiwiki/plugins/proxy.py", line 316, in run
      e, traceback.format_exc(sys.exc_info()[2])))
    File "/usr/lib/python3.2/traceback.py", line 269, in format_exc
    ...
  TypeError: unorderable types: int() < traceback()

The syntax for format_exc in Python 2.x is:

  traceback.format_exc([limit])

In Python 3.x, it is:

  traceback.format_exc(limit=None, chain=True)

Neither of these need any information from sys.exc_info() passed in.

10 years agoproxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:39:02 +0000 (02:39 -0400)] 
proxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3