ikiwiki.git
12 years agoShow title and breadcrumbs together
Quentin Smith [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:34:09 +0000 (04:34 -0500)] 
Show title and breadcrumbs together

12 years agomodified the wrong file
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:56:09 +0000 (02:56 -0500)] 
modified the wrong file

12 years agoadd jQuery, via Google's cache hack
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:26:57 +0000 (02:26 -0500)] 
add jQuery, via Google's cache hack

12 years agoAdd class to breadcrumbs div.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:07:24 +0000 (00:07 -0500)] 
Add class to breadcrumbs div.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoDegrade breadcrumbs from h1 to div.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:05:41 +0000 (00:05 -0500)] 
Degrade breadcrumbs from h1 to div.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoadd space before the IAP thing
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:46:04 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
add space before the IAP thing

12 years agoabout -> office, +IAP
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 03:45:52 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
about -> office, +IAP

12 years agochange first three links
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 03:39:26 +0000 (22:39 -0500)] 
change first three links

12 years agoFinalize URIs
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:27:01 +0000 (21:27 -0500)] 
Finalize URIs

12 years agoRemove extra index link from misc.tmpl
Quentin Smith [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:11:36 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
Remove extra index link from misc.tmpl

12 years agoImprove spacing of breadcrumbs (though we should probably just punt it)
Quentin Smith [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:05:29 +0000 (01:05 -0500)] 
Improve spacing of breadcrumbs (though we should probably just punt it)

12 years agoAdd misc styling, to make edit page not suck.
Edward Z. Yang [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 05:53:31 +0000 (00:53 -0500)] 
Add misc styling, to make edit page not suck.
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years ago.gitignore
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:41:38 +0000 (19:41 -0500)] 
.gitignore

12 years agopushing now does automatically update the wiki
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:41:08 +0000 (19:41 -0500)] 
pushing now does automatically update the wiki

12 years agoAdd documentation for bin scripts.
Edward Z. Yang [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:27:40 +0000 (19:27 -0500)] 
Add documentation for bin scripts.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoAdd README file on maintaining this Git repos.
Edward Z. Yang [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:19:50 +0000 (19:19 -0500)] 
Add README file on maintaining this Git repos.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoInitial commit of templates
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:42:51 +0000 (18:42 -0500)] 
Initial commit of templates

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoImplement friendly Git commit names via Personal SSL certs.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:25:54 +0000 (01:25 -0500)] 
Implement friendly Git commit names via Personal SSL certs.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoAdd licensing agreement to all pages.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:41:05 +0000 (23:41 -0500)] 
Add licensing agreement to all pages.
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoBegin adding modifications to make login certs only.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:11:23 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
Begin adding modifications to make login certs only.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoDon’t throw away the C source to the wrapper.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 00:23:34 +0000 (19:23 -0500)] 
Don’t throw away the C source to the wrapper.

12 years ago(no commit message)
tobias_verbeke [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 21:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 19:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agopinger: Get whole url, don't just head.
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 19:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
pinger: Get whole url, don't just head.

Asking for only the head worked in my tests, but I've found a site where it
didn't -- apparently ikiwiki didn't get a chance to do or finish the
refresh when HEADed. Getting the whole url, waiting for ikiwiki to finish,
avoided the update problem.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://evacuee.myid.net/ [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 09:37:32 +0000 (04:37 -0500)] 

12 years agoConsistently allow use of relative paths in all PageSpecs that take a page name param...
Joey Hess [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:36:03 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
Consistently allow use of relative paths in all PageSpecs that take a page name parameter. Previously, match_created_before(), match_created_after(), match_sourcepage(), and match_destpage() did not support that, and the docs were not clear.

12 years agorefactor pagespec derelevitisation code
Joey Hess [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
refactor pagespec derelevitisation code

12 years agocomments: Add support for removing comments via web interface. (smcv)
Joey Hess [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:17:27 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
comments: Add support for removing comments via web interface. (smcv)

12 years agoMerge commit 'smcv/comments'
Joey Hess [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:15:47 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'smcv/comments'

12 years agoRequest review for my comments branch
Simon McVittie [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 11:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
Request review for my comments branch

Partially addresses [[todo/comments]]

12 years agocomments: if the remove plugin is enabled, append a "Remove comment" link
Simon McVittie [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 11:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0000)] 
comments: if the remove plugin is enabled, append a "Remove comment" link

12 years agocomments: only try to insert commentuser etc. into templates if the page contained...
Simon McVittie [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 11:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0000)] 
comments: only try to insert commentuser etc. into templates if the page contained [[!_comment]]

12 years agoremove questions
Joey Hess [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 00:28:43 +0000 (19:28 -0500)] 
remove questions

ikiwiki has some pretty distinct fingerprints even when it's used
in unusual ways on sites that don't make it obvious it's being used:

* tova: a) rss and atom feed buttons
   b) use of toc plugin on some pages
   c) usual page.tmpl droppings
   d) (I know the tova guys :)
* awesome: a) usual page.tmpl droppings
  b) ikiwiki/ page and rest of basewiki pages exist
* UK software patents: used to use ikiwiki based on similar
  fingerprints, but not now. Removed

12 years agoremove clutter
Joey Hess [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 00:26:26 +0000 (19:26 -0500)] 
remove clutter

12 years ago(no commit message)
testaroo [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 16:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
testaroo [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 16:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~gnprice [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 03:15:47 +0000 (22:15 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~gnprice [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 02:19:31 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 

12 years agofoobak bak foo
http://foobak.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 19:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
foobak bak foo

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://foobak.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 19:35:56 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 

12 years agonew feature
Joey Hess [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:21:44 +0000 (13:21 -0500)] 
new feature

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://tylerrick.com/ [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 22:45:14 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:09:12 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agorepolist: New plugin to support the rel=vcs-* microformat.
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
repolist: New plugin to support the rel=vcs-* microformat.

* repolist: New plugin to support the rel=vcs-* microformat.
* goodstuff: Include repolist by default. (But it does nothing until
  configured with the repository locations.)

12 years agoincrement interface version
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:01:43 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 
increment interface version

12 years ago(no commit message)
jwalzer [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 19:50:52 +0000 (14:50 -0500)] 

12 years agoremove clutter
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 17:29:37 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
remove clutter

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 17:29:18 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agocomments: Fix cache avoidance hack.
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 16:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
comments: Fix cache avoidance hack.

The ?updated needs to come before the #anchor or browsers will not follow
the anchor.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://evacuee.myid.net/ [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:08:23 +0000 (08:08 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://evacuee.myid.net/ [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:06:17 +0000 (08:06 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://evacuee.myid.net/ [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 12:53:35 +0000 (07:53 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://evacuee.myid.net/ [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 12:50:31 +0000 (07:50 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
test [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 09:49:12 +0000 (04:49 -0500)] 

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 00:30:22 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
update

12 years agorename: Show full names of affected pages.
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:29:12 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
rename: Show full names of affected pages.

12 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:28:26 +0000 (17:28 -0500)] 
refactor

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 20:40:50 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agotable: Find links in external files in scan pass.
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 20:35:53 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
table: Find links in external files in scan pass.

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 20:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
typo

12 years agotable: Fix misparsed links in external files
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 20:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0500)] 
table: Fix misparsed links in external files

linkify data from external files at the same time as data from an inlined
table would be linkified.

12 years agoanalysis, found another bug
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 20:02:05 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
analysis, found another bug

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 02:27:50 +0000 (21:27 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agonew gitweb url form fixes some bugs too
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 02:26:47 +0000 (21:26 -0500)] 
new gitweb url form fixes some bugs too

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://puck42.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 02:03:42 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://puck42.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 02:02:43 +0000 (21:02 -0500)] 

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 00:09:43 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 00:07:40 +0000 (19:07 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.01
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 00:05:43 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.01

12 years agoreleasing version 3.01
Joey Hess [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 00:04:03 +0000 (19:04 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.01

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 23:52:58 +0000 (18:52 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoA recent change to gitweb removed support for the form of diffurl that many ikiwiki...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 23:26:09 +0000 (18:26 -0500)] 
A recent change to gitweb removed support for the form of diffurl  that many ikiwiki setups use. Document how to use the new url form.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:31:50 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 

12 years ago* Switched to Text::Markdown. Thanks a lot!
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
* Switched to Text::Markdown. Thanks a lot!

12 years agoanalysis
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 
analysis

12 years agomarkdown bug
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:00:19 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
markdown bug

12 years ago* Problem with URLs with parentheses
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 16:20:35 +0000 (11:20 -0500)] 
* Problem with URLs with parentheses

12 years agoopenid bug?
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 08:39:46 +0000 (03:39 -0500)] 
openid bug?

12 years agoyesno: Always accept English even when localised.
Joey Hess [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:52:47 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
yesno: Always accept English even when localised.

It seems to be a failing of i18n in unix that the translation stops at the
commands and the parameters to them, and ikiwiki is no exception with its
currently untranslated directives. So the little bit that's translated sticks
out like a sore thumb. It also breaks building of wikis if a different locale
happens to be set.

I suppose the best thing to do is either give up on the localisation of this
part completly, or make it recognise English in addition to the locale. I've
tenatively chosen the latter.

(Also accept 1 and 0 as input.)

12 years agoFix documentation about git hook to use right name. Closes: #510393
Joey Hess [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:40:22 +0000 (12:40 -0500)] 
Fix documentation about git hook to use right name. Closes: #510393

12 years agoit falls back to using install
Joey Hess [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:35:26 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
it falls back to using install

12 years agoRevert "Add actual result for the example"
Joey Hess [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:31:48 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Revert "Add actual result for the example"

This reverts commit be67d10a813ae37512daacbbab9815eecd5e94ef.

We don't demo directives on directive doc pages, to avoid doing unnecessary
work at build time (not a big deal here) and to avoid broken directives if
the plugin is not enabled.

This fact could probably be documented better, but I don't want to mention
it on every page..

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 19:16:13 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoikiwiki-makerepo: Fix injecting of empty mercurial and bzr repositories. Closes:...
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 19:15:47 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
ikiwiki-makerepo: Fix injecting of empty mercurial and bzr repositories. Closes: #510518

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 19:11:41 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
update

12 years agopo: added note about now implemented feature
intrigeri [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
po: added note about now implemented feature

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
12 years agometa branch merge required
intrigeri [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
meta branch merge required

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
12 years agobug reopened
mburmester [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 03:37:38 +0000 (22:37 -0500)] 
bug reopened

12 years agoAdd actual result for the example
http://openid.alexandrefranke.com/ [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 23:17:17 +0000 (18:17 -0500)] 
Add actual result for the example

12 years agolink to related bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 12:33:36 +0000 (07:33 -0500)] 
link to related bug

12 years agoFix version.
JoshTriplett [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 23:10:18 +0000 (18:10 -0500)] 
Fix version.

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:43:14 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:33:10 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
fix link

12 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:32:12 +0000 (15:32 -0500)] 
fix link

12 years ago3.0 annoucement
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:30:41 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 
3.0 annoucement

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:28:03 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:27:52 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.00
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:26:28 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.00

12 years agoreleasing version 3.00
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:21:40 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.00

12 years agofix moveprefs transition
Joey Hess [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 19:54:22 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
fix moveprefs transition