ikiwiki.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:19:58 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoupdate instructions to work with new debian apache packages
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:16:49 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
update instructions to work with new debian apache packages

8 years agonew patch
Changaco [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:14:15 +0000 (06:14 -0400)] 
new patch

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm6gCEo_Z36OJ7x5kyZn52lEVvyjn3zSUc [Fri, 31 May 2013 16:03:04 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
184.71.105.78 [Thu, 30 May 2013 19:13:23 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

8 years agoUpdate my user page.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:44:31 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Update my user page.

8 years agoLink to NetBSD (cat has been released from bag).
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 26 May 2013 13:43:42 +0000 (09:43 -0400)] 
Link to NetBSD (cat has been released from bag).

8 years agoNicer to look at: no red X's, just checkmarks.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 26 May 2013 09:48:18 +0000 (05:48 -0400)] 
Nicer to look at: no red X's, just checkmarks.

8 years agoAdd jlefrique's homepage
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlc1n8sFLPn3DdkDndR-jYWaN0k16WewT8 [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:45:29 +0000 (05:45 -0400)] 
Add jlefrique's homepage

8 years agoVerified smooth migrations in two podcatchers.
Amitai Schlair [Tue, 21 May 2013 19:26:13 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Verified smooth migrations in two podcatchers.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 21 May 2013 18:23:31 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:39:15 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 

8 years agosyntax error in pagespec, not an ikiwiki bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 21 May 2013 08:03:41 +0000 (04:03 -0400)] 
syntax error in pagespec, not an ikiwiki bug

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 19 May 2013 20:15:24 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 19 May 2013 20:10:13 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk8TE6spoqxRcznT9V_Q6K9BPipBjECzjU [Sat, 18 May 2013 21:24:52 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20130518
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:47:11 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20130518

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20130518
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:41:31 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20130518

8 years agobzr: bzr rm no longer has a --force option, remove
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
bzr: bzr rm no longer has a --force option, remove

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:27:35 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agonotifyemail: Fix bug that caused duplicate emails to be sent when site was rebuilt.
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:26:48 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
notifyemail: Fix bug that caused duplicate emails to be sent when site was rebuilt.

8 years agoAdded a comment: SOLVED -- How can I prevent spam?
http://claimid.com/richard-lyons [Sat, 18 May 2013 08:13:20 +0000 (04:13 -0400)] 
Added a comment: SOLVED -- How can I prevent spam?

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://claimid.com/richard-lyons [Fri, 17 May 2013 20:56:24 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agonew topic re 2rand[0,1,1] spam
http://claimid.com/richard-lyons [Fri, 17 May 2013 10:52:55 +0000 (06:52 -0400)] 
new topic re 2rand[0,1,1] spam

8 years agoRevert 2 spam commits
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 May 2013 03:23:49 +0000 (23:23 -0400)] 
Revert 2 spam commits

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://tonyguards.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:43:25 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://tonyguards.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:42:07 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 

8 years agotheme: Now <TMPL_IF THEME_$NAME> can be used in all templates when a theme is enabled.
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:20:56 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
theme: Now <TMPL_IF THEME_$NAME> can be used in all templates when a theme is enabled.

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:20:31 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit 3281e185ee8ce13348e7cf4fb3b14837af651197.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://butoijoh.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 15 May 2013 02:55:41 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 May 2013 04:04:08 +0000 (00:04 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit 871545c27c7e477c26b008434de216be44c585bd.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnAq_X98v6qKJFwl-MyLb440vC8laTdiMg [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:41:05 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Mon, 13 May 2013 03:48:37 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit a867da05bbdd0ee8765de21db27aebfe3d9fc0e5.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_nWF_tPw8mLI7rMxfykA_d3FehQNvWpI [Mon, 13 May 2013 03:36:19 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:05:55 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit f2a0fa40a384a5c8aefdee61e5f2c579b5d7d1ed.

8 years agodespam
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 10 May 2013 07:48:33 +0000 (03:48 -0400)] 
despam

This reverts commit 792d3dd6f087e9abcdaf4e3f09e2e64f0186df25

8 years agoFix test suite to not fail when XML::Twig is not installed. Closes: #707436
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 May 2013 14:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
Fix test suite to not fail when XML::Twig is not installed. Closes: #707436

8 years agoavoid running test if xml::twig is not installed
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 May 2013 14:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
avoid running test if xml::twig is not installed

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkTn3HixU2KJIvvLXLqwYUzlDGDtYf43GE [Mon, 6 May 2013 04:00:35 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkDOCT-KTCLpieip-2W0N51gZwF7nGLaS0 [Mon, 6 May 2013 02:37:27 +0000 (22:37 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20130504
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 May 2013 04:11:56 +0000 (00:11 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20130504

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 May 2013 04:07:29 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20130504
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 May 2013 04:04:18 +0000 (00:04 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20130504

8 years agoPermalink to source instead of spec. revision
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn3__Mg_xy6Md3Ov7jP49_fk0cGH4dk4rY [Sun, 5 May 2013 02:29:37 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Permalink to source instead of spec. revision

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn3__Mg_xy6Md3Ov7jP49_fk0cGH4dk4rY [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:48:44 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 

8 years agoThis reverts commit e5c874b118462de573468fcf4bdbe3334b6da960
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:03:47 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
This reverts commit e5c874b118462de573468fcf4bdbe3334b6da960

8 years agoThis reverts commit 20124bda7470dbb1eac7f1736bb66cc7bf858655
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:02:58 +0000 (10:02 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 20124bda7470dbb1eac7f1736bb66cc7bf858655

8 years agoThis reverts commit 82fb4c602b3ee0f9f384ab67b9a49ac05c97c0f8
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:01:03 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 82fb4c602b3ee0f9f384ab67b9a49ac05c97c0f8

8 years agoThis reverts commit 21f0f5c22fb97d283db183e2970cc8f05fbfb475
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:00:34 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 21f0f5c22fb97d283db183e2970cc8f05fbfb475

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkTn3HixU2KJIvvLXLqwYUzlDGDtYf43GE [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:09:28 +0000 (04:09 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkTn3HixU2KJIvvLXLqwYUzlDGDtYf43GE [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:08:33 +0000 (04:08 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://webdog.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 2 May 2013 16:05:20 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://webdog.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 1 May 2013 21:21:12 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://webdog.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:33:48 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://webdog.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://webdog.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:15:32 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://webdog.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 1 May 2013 19:59:58 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl8-V-Yp0F5ZWRmDb7j4ul1gsbMXjghDIU [Wed, 1 May 2013 03:51:44 +0000 (23:51 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:35:49 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agometa: Fix anchors used to link to the page's license and copyright. Closes: #706437
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:35:04 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
meta: Fix anchors used to link to the page's license and copyright. Closes: #706437

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkDOCT-KTCLpieip-2W0N51gZwF7nGLaS0 [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 06:37:55 +0000 (02:37 -0400)] 

8 years agojust so it easily findable on my homepage
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:36:18 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
just so it easily findable on my homepage

8 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:43:44 +0000 (23:43 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

8 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
84.153.191.20 [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:22:45 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

8 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
2620:6a:0:87:426c:8fff:fe4c:ca10 [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:50:07 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

8 years agooh yes, good idea.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:54:38 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
oh yes, good idea.

8 years agotable of contents (toc) with human readable anchors
pdurbin [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:28:51 +0000 (20:28 -0400)] 
table of contents (toc) with human readable anchors

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 02:47:51 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 

8 years agolink to todo/translation_links
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 02:13:00 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
link to todo/translation_links

8 years agohere. a spec.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 02:11:54 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
here. a spec.

8 years agolink to the standardization todo instead of a random pag
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 01:07:13 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
link to the standardization todo instead of a random pag

8 years agofix url
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 01:04:40 +0000 (21:04 -0400)] 
fix url

8 years agoa patch for the feature suggested
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:31:11 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
a patch for the feature suggested

8 years agosuggest `newpageformat` parameter for calendar directive
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
suggest `newpageformat` parameter for calendar directive

8 years agoshow how to create a mailman subscription form in iki
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:46:28 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
show how to create a mailman subscription form in iki

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:42:13 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 

8 years agonicer formatting
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:27:55 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
nicer formatting

8 years agomeh - already supported, but buggy!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:15:11 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
meh - already supported, but buggy!

8 years agosome answers
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:11:48 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
some answers

8 years agoAdded `FabLab Deventer', when the website is up i'll add its URL
reinoud [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:15:20 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
Added `FabLab Deventer', when the website is up i'll add its URL

8 years agoAdd more complete perl version
http://afoolishmanifesto.com/ [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:36:17 +0000 (10:36 -0400)] 
Add more complete perl version

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmAGoMBe6EZOsMsT9sEuGK5N6raFu9m0ZA [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:18:15 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:51:06 +0000 (07:51 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
koko [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:32:08 +0000 (07:32 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmB2SrjWHDlrkyLVfCEEu_fmnq6s1_dz5w [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:16:10 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 

8 years agocomment on getting this to work with mediawiki files.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmB2SrjWHDlrkyLVfCEEu_fmnq6s1_dz5w [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:15:14 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
comment on getting this to work with mediawiki files.

8 years agoremark that adding the GMail OpenID as an admin is unhandy
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl3JW_Ow4xMqj98Ig1vwGx_AnjUSsgwE8E [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:29:56 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 
remark that adding the GMail OpenID as an admin is unhandy

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:44:56 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:44:34 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
changelog

8 years agoMakefile.PL: overwrite theme style.css instead of appending
Mikko Rapeli [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:50:38 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Makefile.PL: overwrite theme style.css instead of appending

Appending causes problems when upgrading existing installation.

8 years agothemes for mobile devices
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 16:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
themes for mobile devices

8 years agoAdded a comment: bug/feature in Makefile.PL
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:53:42 +0000 (07:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment: bug/feature in Makefile.PL

8 years agoquestion
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:13:56 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
question

8 years agomore complete
http://afoolishmanifesto.com/ [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:16:19 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
more complete

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://afoolishmanifesto.com/ [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:50:53 +0000 (08:50 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd missing but required env var
http://afoolishmanifesto.com/ [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:17:41 +0000 (03:17 -0400)] 
add missing but required env var

8 years agoadd my repo to the list of repos
http://afoolishmanifesto.com/ [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 06:00:47 +0000 (02:00 -0400)] 
add my repo to the list of repos

8 years agocomment on fix for using system perl
http://afoolishmanifesto.com/ [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 05:59:24 +0000 (01:59 -0400)] 
comment on fix for using system perl

8 years agoThis ain't a format plugin.
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:58:58 +0000 (19:58 -0400)] 
This ain't a format plugin.