]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:09:35 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:57 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

11 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

11 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:42 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:53:03 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agopoll vote (green)
84.143.202.241 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:44:39 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

11 years agodon't exit sub via next
Joey Hess [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 21:36:29 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
don't exit sub via next

11 years agopoll vote (purple)
80.203.56.149 [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
poll vote (purple)

11 years agoJust commenting a comment.
https://launchpad.net/~tuos [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 19:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Just commenting a comment.

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:18:17 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 

11 years agopoll vote (blue)
80.28.190.243 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:07:24 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
poll vote (blue)

11 years agonew bug report
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 15:21:50 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
new bug report

11 years agoMake it clear we need this for Tails.
intrigeri [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Make it clear we need this for Tails.

11 years agopoll vote (blue)
201.254.111.214 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 11:39:37 +0000 (07:39 -0400)] 
poll vote (blue)

11 years agopoll vote (purple)
blarson [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:41:01 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
poll vote (purple)

11 years agopurple
blarson [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0400)] 
purple

11 years agopoll vote (red)
80.108.32.135 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

11 years agopoll vote (green)
170.148.215.156 [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

11 years agopoll vote (red)
170.148.215.156 [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:03:28 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

11 years agopoll vote (green)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:51 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

11 years agopoll vote (red)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:28 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

11 years ago(no commit message)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:16 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 

11 years agoHow can I use verbatiminclude?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 04:49:36 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
How can I use verbatiminclude?

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:36:56 +0000 (19:36 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
test [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:02:43 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 

11 years agoor rather, it only filters MathML elements away
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlQJlaZ4Ay1aj4BW0Z0FECyKfhB1UECIoY [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:24:57 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
or rather, it only filters MathML elements away

11 years agowhy is ikiwiki filtering out HTML formatting?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlQJlaZ4Ay1aj4BW0Z0FECyKfhB1UECIoY [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:19:01 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
why is ikiwiki filtering out HTML formatting?

11 years agoUpdate my last reply.
intrigeri [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Update my last reply.

11 years agoCannot reproduce anymore.
intrigeri [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 15:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Cannot reproduce anymore.

11 years agoAdd signature
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:35:10 +0000 (03:35 -0400)] 
Add signature

11 years agoA few other minor corrections
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:34:08 +0000 (03:34 -0400)] 
A few other minor corrections

11 years agoMinor syntax correction
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:33:09 +0000 (03:33 -0400)] 
Minor syntax correction

11 years agoMention jinfinote
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:32:14 +0000 (03:32 -0400)] 
Mention jinfinote

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:15:12 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:13:32 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:04:27 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 

11 years agomore details; point to apache sources where line is apparently truncated
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:13:28 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
more details; point to apache sources where line is apparently truncated

11 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:35:25 +0000 (05:35 -0400)] 

11 years agoimplemented as part of pagetemplate
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:36:16 +0000 (02:36 -0400)] 
implemented as part of pagetemplate

11 years agonew forum item: "HTTP 302 (found) when editing page"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:58:36 +0000 (05:58 -0400)] 
new forum item: "HTTP 302 (found) when editing page"

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkxfT7OirQhyeG_W5-X6F2KponmUOQ4Uhg [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:59:55 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 

11 years agoclose bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 21:48:21 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
close bug

11 years agoINVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:37:22 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
INVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!

11 years agoINVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:36:33 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
INVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!

11 years agoPersonal site of Michael Hammer added
mueli [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:50:00 +0000 (06:50 -0400)] 
Personal site of Michael Hammer added

11 years agotry raw variables
Jon Dowland [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
try raw variables

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoPut in a workaround for #622591, by ensuring Search::Xapian gets loaded before Image...
Joey Hess [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Put in a workaround for #622591, by ensuring Search::Xapian gets loaded before Image::Magick.

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 00:10:00 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 

11 years agoRevert "Fixed git clone link"
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:31:35 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Revert "Fixed git clone link"

This reverts commit c7d6dba6db3247f088d64694f4c2f310e1701219.

git://git.ikiwiki.info/ is the canonical uri for an anoymous clone of
ikiwiki, always has been, and won't change.

(git://git.ikiwiki.info/somerandomthingItypedhere will also work currently
it happens)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:31:23 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoFixed git clone link
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmL8pteP2jbYJUn1M3CbeLDvz2SWAA1wtg [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Fixed git clone link

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:14:41 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
response

11 years agocall checkconfig in --dumpsetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
call checkconfig in --dumpsetup

This avoids warnings when building a setup file from scratch, in which case
some default settings need to be used.

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:09:21 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:00:56 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:54:02 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:37:57 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agocannot reproduce (again)
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:36:38 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
cannot reproduce (again)

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agofix flattr button
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:12:36 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
fix flattr button

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:57:10 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agomove pages
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:04:40 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
move pages

11 years agopoint [[!debss]] shortcut to snapshot.debian.*org* now that it exists
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:02:31 +0000 (06:02 -0400)] 
point [[!debss]] shortcut to snapshot.debian.*org* now that it exists

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:53:30 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 

11 years agosidebar
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:51:49 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
sidebar

11 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:37:24 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 

11 years agosection editing
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:11:19 +0000 (05:11 -0400)] 
section editing

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:22:46 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:03:49 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnw07q10KsddQKfDqRvSbBYgmMAj46TsfQ [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:26:05 +0000 (05:26 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 13:47:08 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 

11 years agoupdate links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 10:16:46 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
update links

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 10:15:58 +0000 (06:15 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded a comment: Tutorial?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:14:34 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Tutorial?

11 years agoAvoid using named capture groups in heredoc code for oldperl compatability.
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Avoid using named capture groups in heredoc code for oldperl compatability.

Also reordered heredoc part of regexp for consistency.

11 years agodemo page removed, some possible enhancements
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
demo page removed, some possible enhancements

11 years agomercurial: fix date parsing so test suite passes
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 08:52:49 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
mercurial: fix date parsing so test suite passes

11 years agofix mercurial commit with session but without nickname
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 08:46:26 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
fix mercurial commit with session but without nickname

11 years agouse false for isPermalink, not no
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
use false for isPermalink, not no

feedvalidator says this is true/false not yes/no

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:54:39 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoFix escaping of html entities in tag names.
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Fix escaping of html entities in tag names.

Example case was a tag with & in its name, which resulted in a malformed
rss feed.

11 years agoFix escaping of html entities in permalinks.
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Fix escaping of html entities in permalinks.

11 years agorevert test post
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:59:53 +0000 (04:59 -0400)] 
revert test post

This reverts commit 6a4c2163fa9e8ba49ec9fa94cd0a23e0164a702d

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkQHpj42FpPfZTPuDAdGJhHQ0fMyMx2nZc [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 20:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 

11 years agoAnchors fixed in wikilink example?
rbern [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Anchors fixed in wikilink example?

11 years ago...and added some clarification about my repo versions.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:08:18 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
...and added some clarification about my repo versions.

11 years agoadded links to my repo
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
added links to my repo

11 years agoforgot to sign
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
forgot to sign

11 years agoAnnotated new beta version of mercurial.pm
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:26:29 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
Annotated new beta version of mercurial.pm

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]