]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
10 years agowikipedia now supports ssl properly and the URLs changed accordingly
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:40:09 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
wikipedia now supports ssl properly and the URLs changed accordingly

10 years agosub-domain change; name correction
simonraven [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:36:20 +0000 (05:36 -0400)] 
sub-domain change; name correction

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~fst [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 07:16:35 +0000 (03:16 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:10:26 +0000 (07:10 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoThis reverts commit cc98f947cc3ddd86dc001e19a75b41daf1f0524a
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:27:47 +0000 (04:27 -0400)] 
This reverts commit cc98f947cc3ddd86dc001e19a75b41daf1f0524a

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:24:24 +0000 (04:24 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:23:04 +0000 (04:23 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 06:57:54 +0000 (02:57 -0400)] 

11 years agoresponse
Jon Dowland [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
response

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:25:44 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:10:22 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agobug report - search plugin finds no results with xapian 1.2.7
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm2wz8ydCuX7mGqn8o5Rvs64u90shF6pvo [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:09:26 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
bug report - search plugin finds no results with xapian 1.2.7

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:14:11 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoadd Edit with Emacs Chromium extension.
http://remi.vanicat.free.fr/ [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:09:00 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
add Edit with Emacs Chromium extension.

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:49:15 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agotrack escaping change in upstream template
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
track escaping change in upstream template

This is not belived to be XSS exploitable due to other checks in ikiwiki.

Thanks Olly Betts for review.

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:52:07 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 

11 years agofix link
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0400)] 
fix link

11 years agoyds has a site
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:49:32 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
yds has a site

11 years agoadd yds' repo
http://yds.coolrat.org/ [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:41:18 +0000 (21:41 -0400)] 
add yds' repo

11 years agorevert spam
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:49:47 +0000 (08:49 -0400)] 
revert spam

This reverts commit 30a5ebdb9e3735e9ef320127d93aaf3aa5c6a41a

11 years ago(no commit message)
quentinfudge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:21:46 +0000 (06:21 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:17:17 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:14:34 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:32:29 +0000 (23:32 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:31:29 +0000 (23:31 -0400)] 

11 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit 5add7f4451b4db7291e2e40aa28ce7d537059a58.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years ago(no commit message)
quentin [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 11:47:15 +0000 (07:47 -0400)] 

11 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
cleanup

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpG33y3MtWSlR8CDftZlksG0qM1p4Of90 [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:38:29 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 

11 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
cleanup

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnMS8xcR8W2E-G1tcDSJb2FsUCRyNHA1uc [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:18:29 +0000 (05:18 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:04:14 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:00:09 +0000 (08:00 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:59:35 +0000 (07:59 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl99R7bhJ2vy8I_q_st9wwBlwJ38Qyro34 [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:23:03 +0000 (05:23 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 

11 years agoformatting
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:55:51 +0000 (19:55 -0400)] 
formatting

11 years agodon't find org.pm in git branch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:52:26 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
don't find org.pm in git branch

11 years agoDocument my version of this plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk8BUg6p4YbkCCXZrfU1uhhX19T4XOeAlU [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 20:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Document my version of this plugin

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agonew link to wmd zip file
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
new link to wmd zip file

wmd-editor.com is down, possibly forever. It's author seems to have pulled
a _why.

Ironically, the zip file is probably on netbsd's ftp server because
Schmonz packaged it for use for ikiwiki. In the event that it's removed
due to lack of license or something, I've added a copy to my personal
git-annex archive. Another source is
https://github.com/apenwarr/ekb/tree/master/wmd

11 years agolicense analysis; another possibility
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
license analysis; another possibility

11 years agomoreinfo needed
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
moreinfo needed

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 

11 years agorename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:05:52 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
rename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn

11 years agouse pagedown instead of wmd
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
use pagedown instead of wmd

11 years agolink to section
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:39:23 +0000 (08:39 -0400)] 
link to section

11 years agohide text
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:46:13 +0000 (05:46 -0400)] 
hide text

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:55:43 +0000 (02:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 04:07:12 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agonew version of report 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:40:30 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
new version of report 1.20110906

11 years agonew version of getfield 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:36:06 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
new version of getfield 1.20110906

11 years agonew version of field 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:30:34 +0000 (23:30 -0400)] 
new version of field 1.20110906

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:07:10 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:53:39 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:41:24 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:27:47 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:13:06 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:55:23 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
removed

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:31:25 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:46:40 +0000 (19:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905

11 years agoreleasing version 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:15 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110905

11 years agoFix web revert of a file deletion.
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:51:49 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
Fix web revert of a file deletion.

When reverting, an add is a remove, and a remove is an add.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
response

11 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
comment

11 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:49:37 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
code review

11 years agosillyness
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:35:27 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
sillyness

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:33:51 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoPromote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:25:05 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Promote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603

11 years agoAvoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Close...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Avoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Closes: #637606

There's a nice message if the plugin is loaded and used and highlight is
not available, and a nice fallback. So no need for this other warning,
which can happen any time all plugins are loaded to generate a setup file.

11 years agoFix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbu...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Fix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbus discovered America. Closes: #640350

This is such a pity. smcv had these great dates, but squeeze's Date::Parse
cannot parse them.

Oh well, at least it makes for a great bug closure title.

11 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
code review

11 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:44:47 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
code review

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:13:56 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
klml [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:53:22 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:48:30 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 

11 years agohr
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
hr

11 years agosuggest Template::Alloy
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:10:04 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
suggest Template::Alloy

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_HxxqD0EdCG8FzgLhlyOauhC1XokqSSg [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:42:26 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:38:46 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoinline: When indexing internal pages for searching, use the url of the inlining page.
Joey Hess [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:38:10 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
inline: When indexing internal pages for searching, use the url of the inlining page.

11 years agoReply to smcv about dependency ordering, post-scan hooks and conditionals
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Reply to smcv about dependency ordering, post-scan hooks and conditionals

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:38:30 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info