]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
12 years agolink to further discussion
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 03:09:57 +0000 (22:09 -0500)] 
link to further discussion

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://vibrog.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:32:52 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://vibrog.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 

12 years agorequest for comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:29:10 +0000 (04:29 -0500)] 
request for comment

12 years agooops, fixed name
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:11:12 +0000 (04:11 -0500)] 
oops, fixed name

12 years agoadded field plugin
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 09:09:44 +0000 (04:09 -0500)] 
added field plugin

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://numbat.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 22:08:14 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://numbat.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 21:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:26:29 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 

12 years agoa short report: Still true now.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:22:00 +0000 (13:22 -0500)] 
a short report: Still true now.

12 years ago3.20091017 news item removed?
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:03:15 +0000 (11:03 -0500)] 
3.20091017 news item removed?

12 years agopossible answer
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 02:01:10 +0000 (21:01 -0500)] 
possible answer

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agocvs: Add missing bit to Automator.
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:22:42 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
cvs: Add missing bit to Automator.

12 years agominor: a link to describe the mentioned format
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:20:43 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
minor: a link to describe the mentioned format

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20091202
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:19:19 +0000 (13:19 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20091202

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:16:51 +0000 (13:16 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoreleasing version 3.20091202
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:15:30 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.20091202

12 years ago(no commit message)
testerinchen [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:11:07 +0000 (13:11 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
testerinchen [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:09:59 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 

12 years agominor: a link to describe the format
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:08:42 +0000 (13:08 -0500)] 
minor: a link to describe the  format

12 years agofix inverted test
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:07:58 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
fix inverted test

12 years agonote
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:06:31 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
note

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agocalendar: Fix month wraparound error that broke in December.
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:58:45 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
calendar: Fix month wraparound error that broke in December.

12 years agoreply to joey's partial bugfix
harishcm [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:41:16 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
reply to joey's partial bugfix

12 years ago(no commit message)
harishcm [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:23:08 +0000 (08:23 -0500)] 

12 years agoadded the proper template thingie
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 05:45:23 +0000 (00:45 -0500)] 
added the proper template thingie

12 years agohere be a plugin for processing POD!
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 05:43:47 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 
here be a plugin for processing POD!

12 years agoclearing up a bit of confusion about who I am
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 01:55:25 +0000 (20:55 -0500)] 
clearing up a bit of confusion about who I am

12 years agoclearing up a bit of confusion about who I am
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 01:54:15 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
clearing up a bit of confusion about who I am

12 years agoclearing up a bit of confusion about who I am
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 01:52:59 +0000 (20:52 -0500)] 
clearing up a bit of confusion about who I am

12 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 01:07:21 +0000 (20:07 -0500)] 
close

12 years agonow have fixed xslt plugin
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:51:48 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
now have fixed xslt plugin

12 years agobug fix; now checks extensions.
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:51:10 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
bug fix; now checks extensions.

12 years agosecond thoughts
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:41:04 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
second thoughts

12 years agoreply to comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:30:25 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
reply to comment

12 years agosecurity and comments
Joey Hess [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
security and comments

12 years agorename headers
Joey Hess [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
rename headers

12 years agois this really better?
Joey Hess [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:51:47 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
is this really better?

12 years agoadd plugin template
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 16:30:03 +0000 (11:30 -0500)] 
add plugin template

12 years agoxslt plugin
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 02:55:06 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
xslt plugin

12 years agoadded my ikiwiki plugins git repo
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 02:42:58 +0000 (21:42 -0500)] 
added my ikiwiki plugins git repo

12 years agotagged this wishlist; was I supposed to do that?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 01:45:31 +0000 (20:45 -0500)] 
tagged this wishlist; was I supposed to do that?

12 years agoan alternative approach using a bare mirror
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 01:31:37 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
an alternative approach using a bare mirror

12 years agoinline: Avoid using %links to test for page existence
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:15:33 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
inline: Avoid using %links to test for page existence

%links is populated even for just-deleted pages, so %pagesources
should be used for such tests instead.

12 years agofixed.. partly
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0500)] 
fixed.. partly

12 years agofix test suite after bestlink change
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
fix test suite after bestlink change

12 years agoI just fixed half of ikiwiki's second-oldest bug. Yay!
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 22:39:33 +0000 (17:39 -0500)] 
I just fixed half of ikiwiki's second-oldest bug. Yay!

12 years agofix bestlink to not return just-deleted pages
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 22:16:44 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
fix bestlink to not return just-deleted pages

bestlink was looking at whether %links existed for a page in order to tell
if the page exists, but just-deleted pages still have entries in there (for
reasons it may be best not to explore). So bestlink would return
just-deleted pages. Instead, make bestlink use %pagesources.

Also, when finding a deleted page, %pagecase was not cleared of that page.
This, again, made bestlink return just-deleted pages. Now that is cleared.

Fixing bestlink exposed another issue though. The backlink calculation code
uses bestlink. So when a page was deleted, no backlinks to it are found,
and pages that really did backlink to it were not updated, and had broken
links.

To fix that, the code that actually removes deleted pages had to be split
out from find_del_files, so it can run a bit later. It is run just after
backlinks are calculated. This way, backlink calculation still sees the
deleted pages, but everything afterwards does not.

However, it does not address the original bug report that started this
whole thing, [[bugs/bestlink_returns_deleted_pages]]. Because there
bestlink is run in the needsbuild hook. And that happens before backlink
calculation, and so bestlink still returns deleted pages then. Also in the
scan hook.

If bestlink needs to work consistently during those hooks, a more involved
fix will be needed.

12 years agoadd info about webhost for ikiwiki
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
add info about webhost for ikiwiki

12 years agoaddendum re: plans for structuring JS
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:22:23 +0000 (06:22 -0500)] 
addendum re: plans for structuring JS

12 years agospew stream-of-conciousness nonsense re web services, fastcgi etc.
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:19:51 +0000 (06:19 -0500)] 
spew stream-of-conciousness nonsense re web services, fastcgi etc.

12 years agoremove of one site which no longer uses ikiwiki
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:27:25 +0000 (05:27 -0500)] 
remove of one site which no longer uses ikiwiki

12 years agonew version of the patch available on my git repo
http://bruno.boulgour.com/ [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 04:35:31 +0000 (23:35 -0500)] 
new version of the patch available on my git repo

12 years agothis would be a nifty feature
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 02:36:01 +0000 (21:36 -0500)] 
this would be a nifty feature

12 years agoadded my personal homepage
http://beza1e1.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 11:13:32 +0000 (06:13 -0500)] 
added my personal homepage

12 years agoAdd google profile openid
http://www.google.com/profiles/will.uther [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 02:56:24 +0000 (21:56 -0500)] 
Add google profile openid

12 years agoNote on delegation of Google profile openids
http://www.google.com/profiles/will.uther [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 02:54:52 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
Note on delegation of Google profile openids

12 years agocalendar: Add title attributes for all links in the calendars.
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:57:52 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
calendar: Add title attributes for all links in the calendars.

12 years agohtmllink: allow a title attribute to be specified
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:10:21 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
htmllink: allow a title attribute to be specified

12 years agoremove videntity, site not in english now, and does not appear in openid directory
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:22:33 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
remove videntity, site not in english now, and does not appear in openid directory

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:19:43 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agogoogle's openid support announced today does work
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
google's openid support announced today does work

12 years ago(no commit message)
harishcm [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:15:40 +0000 (09:15 -0500)] 

12 years agofix hook names
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:49:26 +0000 (06:49 -0500)] 
fix hook names

12 years agoremove info about how to manually add relativedates
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 06:31:44 +0000 (01:31 -0500)] 
remove info about how to manually add relativedates

The date directive is a better approach.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 06:18:56 +0000 (01:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agodate: New plugin that allows inserting date directives that expand to pretty-printed...
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 06:18:43 +0000 (01:18 -0500)] 
date: New plugin that allows inserting date directives that expand to pretty-printed dates, using the same formatting as used for page modification date display, etc.

12 years ago(no commit message)
ettienne [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:59:30 +0000 (05:59 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
NicolasLimare [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:47:36 +0000 (04:47 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:07:27 +0000 (04:07 -0500)] 

12 years agoRemove spam.
Thomas Schwinge [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
Remove spam.

This reverts commit 2903fe6539cd40e30543bc54933e53d795cb5e7d.

12 years ago(no commit message)
GraceTemplman46 [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:39:34 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 02:53:07 +0000 (21:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 02:52:02 +0000 (21:52 -0500)] 
update

12 years agosandbox: add text to check searching
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawltlTwUCL_Fr1siQn94GV65-XwQH5XSku4 [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 02:22:50 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
sandbox: add text to check searching

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:01:23 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

Conflicts:
doc/sandbox.mdwn

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.openid.albertlash.com/openid/ [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:52:01 +0000 (07:52 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.openid.albertlash.com/openid/ [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:44:05 +0000 (07:44 -0500)] 

12 years agonew post "Post"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawltlTwUCL_Fr1siQn94GV65-XwQH5XSku4 [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:29:08 +0000 (02:29 -0500)] 
new post "Post"

12 years agoRevert removal of sandbox content.
Sean Bartell [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:25:38 +0000 (02:25 -0500)] 
Revert removal of sandbox content.

This reverts commit 62dd681b3aa406a9bb6c1174eeaaacc8fe6b94ff.

Conflicts:

doc/sandbox.mdwn

12 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawltlTwUCL_Fr1siQn94GV65-XwQH5XSku4 [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:16:28 +0000 (02:16 -0500)] 

12 years agorestore sandbox
Joey Hess [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:08:49 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
restore sandbox

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:08:29 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years ago(no commit message)
harishcm [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 10:28:25 +0000 (05:28 -0500)] 

12 years agoPatch added
harishcm [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 10:18:00 +0000 (05:18 -0500)] 
Patch added

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://bsorez.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:09:20 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 

12 years agoadded more dreamwidth feeds
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:10:14 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
added more dreamwidth feeds

12 years agoresponse of potential user
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 06:55:30 +0000 (01:55 -0500)] 
response of potential user

12 years agoinitial content
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 06:41:22 +0000 (01:41 -0500)] 
initial content

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:18:26 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoAdded (incomplete) Turkish po file. Closes: #556744 Thanks, Recai Oktaş
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:12:08 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
Added (incomplete) Turkish po file. Closes: #556744 Thanks, Recai Oktaş

12 years agoshuffle commit symbol around
Jon Dowland [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
shuffle commit symbol around

12 years agoescape something being interpreted as a directive
Jon Dowland [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0000)] 
escape something being interpreted as a directive

12 years agoinline: Use caching of inlined pages to speed up builds of inlines that include feeds.
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:29:28 +0000 (01:29 -0500)] 
inline: Use caching of inlined pages to speed up builds of inlines that include feeds.

Speedup of about 25% for small inlines; could be much larger for inlines of
many, or complex pages.

Not bloating memory with excessive memoization data was the key to this.
The method chosen does not squeeze out every erg of speed possible when
inlines are nested, but that's rare. It uses less memory than other
optimisation hacks (I'm looking at you,
f937c1fb8074a512d8bb788fa275f5e90595cd47 !) already used in inline.pm.

12 years agoadd page listing some alternatives to ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 05:50:08 +0000 (00:50 -0500)] 
add page listing some alternatives to ikiwiki

12 years agowhy this is hard
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 21:12:34 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
why this is hard

12 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
close

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:54:28 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info