ikiwiki.git
10 years agorcs_rename and rcs_remove also were in the big mercurial patch
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:41:11 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
rcs_rename and rcs_remove also were in the big mercurial patch

10 years agomercurial: Make both rcs_getctime and rcs_getmtime fast. (Daniel Andersson)
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
mercurial: Make both rcs_getctime and rcs_getmtime fast. (Daniel Andersson)

10 years agoapply the big mercurial patch
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:26:14 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
apply the big mercurial patch

* mercurial: openid nicknames are now used when committing. (Daniel Andersson)
* mercurial: implement rcs_commit_staged so comments, attachments, etc
  can be used. (Daniel Andersson)
* mercurial: fix viewing of a diff containing non-utf8 changes.
  (Daniel Andersson)

10 years agoforgot to push?
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
forgot to push?

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:44:32 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
mueli [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:55:29 +0000 (07:55 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
mueli [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:49:58 +0000 (07:49 -0400)] 

10 years agoPlease review and pull new po feature.
intrigeri [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Please review and pull new po feature.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://richard.levitte.org/ [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:34:17 +0000 (08:34 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://richard.levitte.org/ [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:31:29 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 01:28:00 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 01:09:39 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 

10 years agoFixed presentation issue for "RecentChanges" to emulate git.pm. All lifted issues...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:54:09 +0000 (20:54 -0400)] 
Fixed presentation issue for "RecentChanges" to emulate git.pm. All lifted issues have been looked at now, so I (try to) tag the page as "patch".

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110715
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:58:55 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110715

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110715
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:57:24 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110715

10 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:47:46 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
fixed

10 years agofix two recently introduced bugs in rename
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:46:16 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
fix two recently introduced bugs in rename

* rename: Fix logic error that broke renaming pages when the attachment
  plugin was disabled.
* rename: Fix logic error that bypassed the usual pagespec checks.

10 years agoonly check for held attachments when operating on an attachment
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:42:00 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
only check for held attachments when operating on an attachment

10 years agoremove debug
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:41:04 +0000 (18:41 -0400)] 
remove debug

10 years agore-reviewed
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:31:23 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
re-reviewed

10 years agotypo
http://merriam.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
typo

10 years agoSecond revolution of addressing code remarks. Many changes and comments at once,...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Second revolution of addressing code remarks. Many changes and comments at once, to make it more difficult for anyone to follow the page ;-)

10 years agoSolved some encoding issues by setting HGENCODING=utf-8 before calling hg
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:02:53 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Solved some encoding issues by setting HGENCODING=utf-8 before calling hg

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:28:02 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:53:51 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:51:06 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 

10 years agoreview
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:35:37 +0000 (01:35 -0400)] 
review

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:57:46 +0000 (21:57 -0400)] 

10 years agoxxx
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmN_6B8JkwUgJOWHrRmC1cYZvkeFSTuk0k [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 22:06:39 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
xxx

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 21:27:42 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:29:22 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:06:56 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:06:12 +0000 (05:06 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmutZOfzIb_2Wm_P-3foYBFOe0jUdIaDsM [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:34:48 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 

10 years agogeneralize fixLinks to handle #anchors
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmK9HFqQh4HBRfrRONxYE22cglDFTfFbaw [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:03:51 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
generalize fixLinks to handle #anchors

10 years agoUser's installation problem has been solved long ago.
Thomas Schwinge [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:59:22 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
User's installation problem has been solved long ago.

10 years agoPoint to the live versions of the plugins.
Thomas Schwinge [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:56:06 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Point to the live versions of the plugins.

10 years agoauto-check just uploaded attachments
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:16:44 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
auto-check just uploaded attachments

This may make it easier to eg, Insert Links after dropping in a lot of
files.

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110712
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:42:01 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110712

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110712
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110712

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
response

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:10:28 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 

10 years agoDisplay attachment manipulation links always, since attachments can be uploaded via...
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:38:48 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
Display attachment manipulation links always, since attachments can be uploaded via javascript.

Could arrange for them to be in a span that is hidden when there are no
attachments and make the javascript upload unhide it; this is a quick fix.

10 years agoattachment: Bugfix to create directory when moving attachment out of holding area.
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:35:46 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 
attachment: Bugfix to create directory when moving attachment out of  holding area.

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110711
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:43:14 +0000 (18:43 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110711

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110711
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110711

10 years agoattachment: Bugfix to move upload attachments out of holding area when saving.
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
attachment: Bugfix to move upload attachments out of holding area when saving.

10 years agoAdd build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:03:20 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
Add build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536

10 years agoSpelling: "syle" -> "style"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:49:27 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Spelling: "syle" -> "style"

10 years agoReviewed, tested.
intrigeri [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Reviewed, tested.

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110707
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:49:15 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110707

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110707
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:48:48 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110707

10 years agoBugfix for trying to attach files to a subpage of the index page.
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:32:14 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
Bugfix for trying to attach files to a subpage of the index page.

10 years agoadd git repo
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:19:21 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
add git repo

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:56:23 +0000 (06:56 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
jaime [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 

10 years agothis is a test
http://openid.aol.com/xsahal [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 16:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
this is a test

10 years agochanges no htmlscrubber not necessary anymore
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0000)] 
changes no htmlscrubber not necessary anymore

10 years agoAdded a comment: Bad html
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Bad html

10 years agoSome enhancements to plusone
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0000)] 
Some enhancements to plusone

10 years agoAdding plusone plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:04:40 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
Adding plusone plugin

10 years agoemails in wikilinks are always email addresses
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 23:09:23 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
emails in wikilinks are always email addresses

If a page that looks like an email address exists, it can't be linked to.
But that's unlikely. Better to be consistent; before this change, a
wikilink with an email address in it could link to the email address or a
page, depending on when the page was created and when the page with the
link was updated.

10 years agoBugfix for wikilink containing an email address not showing up in brokenlinks list.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:35:29 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Bugfix for wikilink containing an email address not showing up in  brokenlinks list.

10 years agoinline: Handle obfuscated urls, such as the mailto urls generated by markdown when...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
inline: Handle obfuscated urls, such as the mailto urls generated by markdown when forcing urls absolute.

That took me 5 minutes. If anyone thinks obfuscated email urls stops, or
even slows down spammers, think again.

10 years agomerged smcv/comments-metadata
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:57:53 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
merged smcv/comments-metadata

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'

10 years agoremove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
remove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
response

10 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:43:39 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
comment

10 years agoremove type/video tag
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:42:22 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
remove type/video tag

I'm sure there will not be many video things.

10 years agoFix ikiwiki-update-wikilist -r to actually work.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:38:26 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
Fix ikiwiki-update-wikilist -r to actually work.

10 years agoPreserve mixed case in page creation links, and when creating a page whose title...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Preserve mixed case in page creation links, and when creating a page whose title is mixed case, allow selecting between the mixed case and all lower-case names.

10 years agofurther cleanup
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:07:37 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
further cleanup

10 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
layout

10 years agotrimmed git page
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
trimmed git page

This page is a mess; tried to control the rampant growth by trimming stuff
that should be obvious from the new diagram.

10 years agoadd diagram of git repos
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
add diagram of git repos

10 years agouse ikiwiki terms for srcdir, destdir
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
use ikiwiki terms for srcdir, destdir

10 years agoadd wiki_edit_flow.svg
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
add wiki_edit_flow.svg

Original version contributed from Deferred Procrastination blog.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:43:51 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoimg: Generate png format thumbnails for svg images.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
img: Generate png format thumbnails for svg images.

Imagemagick does not generate svg images very well, but it can convert
them to png quite well.

For browsers that don't yet support displaying svg, this also provides a
workaround; just scale the svg down to get a png. But the workaround is
partial, since scaling the image larger, or leaving it the same size will
cause the original svg to be displayed. Since browsers are actively
improving svg support, this is good enough for me.

10 years agoSupport svg as a inlinable image type
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:17:12 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Support svg as a inlinable image type

svg images can be included on a page by simply linking to them, or by using
the img directive. Note that sanitizing svg files is still not addressed.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0000)] 

10 years agoThis reverts commit c716f64018af36325a215b5cf125861ff0a983df
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
This reverts commit c716f64018af36325a215b5cf125861ff0a983df

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 

10 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:04:47 +0000 (04:04 +0000)] 
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: how to add comment?
http://hmisty.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0000)] 
Added a comment: how to add comment?

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:03:31 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:52:29 +0000 (08:52 +0000)] 

10 years agonewer hackage url
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:35:43 +0000 (08:35 +0000)] 
newer hackage url

10 years agoadd mozillazine KB, FreeBSD wiki, and Haskell hackage
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0000)] 
add mozillazine KB, FreeBSD wiki, and Haskell hackage

10 years agoadd ubuntu packages search
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:09:17 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
add ubuntu packages search