ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agomerged; followup questions
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:01:27 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
merged; followup questions

9 years agoupdate copyright and changelog
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:55:59 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
update copyright and changelog

9 years agoscale monoschome theme screenshot to same size as others
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
scale monoschome theme screenshot to same size as others

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jon/jmtd/monochrome_theme'
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:51:47 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jon/jmtd/monochrome_theme'

9 years agowishlist feature: marking things to be published in the future
Jon Dowland [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
wishlist feature: marking things to be published in the future

9 years agofixed
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:36:29 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
fixed

9 years agonew theme: monochrome
Jon Dowland [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
new theme: monochrome

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:58:11 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 

9 years agoInitial import.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnKM32pOD0EVLBe-Xf16qiF_prS3RQ7x_I [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:33:34 +0000 (11:33 -0400)] 
Initial import.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:28:10 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 

9 years agoReport issue with strange feed removal
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Report issue with strange feed removal

9 years agoexplain how fastcgi could work. joeyh: this could help branchable.com's performance...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
explain how fastcgi could work. joeyh: this could help branchable.com's performance, i think (no idea if .cgi is a problem now...)

9 years agosmall fixes on nginx documentation, refer to fastcgi stuff
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:18:21 +0000 (00:18 -0400)] 
small fixes on nginx documentation, refer to fastcgi stuff

9 years agocrap. yet another problem with OSM, although minor: nginx-specific...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:12:16 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
crap. yet another problem with OSM, although minor: nginx-specific...

9 years agoexpand nginx documentation
Antoine Beaupré [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:54:54 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
expand nginx documentation

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:09:22 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120725

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:08:57 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120725

9 years agoremove mention of defunct twitter feed
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
remove mention of defunct twitter feed

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:56:30 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:54:12 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:36 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoall done here, the folders patch now lives in my osm_folders branch and I am ditching...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:03 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
all done here, the folders patch now lives in my osm_folders branch and I am ditching the emacs-specific patch from my master branch

9 years agoconfirmed.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:48:05 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
confirmed.

9 years agoosm: indent the generated KML file for better readability
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:04:06 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
osm: indent the generated KML file for better readability
(cherry picked from commit 1636da85d82644d923042c870aaedc5a29754aa6)

9 years agoosm: optimization: do not create duplicate styles
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:03:02 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
osm: optimization: do not create duplicate styles
(cherry picked from commit 9d550817ca546d1dd30a21cebad6093d1f3bacad)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agocomments: Remove ipv6 address specific code.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:43:24 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
comments: Remove ipv6 address specific code.

9 years agoapplied
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
applied

9 years agoEase archivepage styling by using named classes, move styling to the CSS.
intrigeri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Ease archivepage styling by using named classes, move styling to the CSS.

9 years agoinsist on the KML optimisation, agreed to ditch the folders support and editor-specif...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:37:19 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
insist on the KML optimisation, agreed to ditch the folders support and editor-specific stuff

9 years agoI the word
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:24:08 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
I the word

9 years agoRevert spam (or something that stinks)
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:22:24 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
Revert spam (or something that stinks)

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoosm: do not override sorting order of layers
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:10:20 +0000 (01:10 -0400)] 
osm: do not override sorting order of layers
(cherry picked from commit 805498bc838218f31d11efac0b02996b11a953d1)

9 years agomerged anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:13:04 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
merged anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers'
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:10:03 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers'

9 years agonote that the master branch also ahs this
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:07:34 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
note that the master branch also ahs this

9 years agoand the other fixes waiting to be merged...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:06:13 +0000 (09:06 -0400)] 
and the other fixes waiting to be merged...

9 years agothis now lives in my arbitrary layers branch
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:59:48 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
this now lives in my arbitrary layers branch

9 years agomake layers an array
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:53:30 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
make layers an array

this simplifies the code, make the configuration more intuitive, at
the cost of making the labels on the layers automatically generated
and therefore less customizable

9 years agoput google layers in parenthesis
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
put google layers in parenthesis

9 years agoopenlayers: use the provided layer name and put the source in parenthesis
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
openlayers: use the provided layer name and put the source in parenthesis

9 years agomake layers completely customizable
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:55:28 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
make layers completely customizable

9 years agosimplify local tile code, uniform titles
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 15:15:31 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
simplify local tile code, uniform titles

9 years agoextend default zoom to 19, OSM's maximum, simplify code
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 15:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
extend default zoom to 19, OSM's maximum, simplify code

9 years agoosm: add optional google maps support
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:07:20 +0000 (01:07 -0400)] 
osm: add optional google maps support

for google maps to work, an API key needs to be added to the configuration

9 years agoosm: be explicit about projection of data
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 04:40:17 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
osm: be explicit about projection of data

9 years agoOSM plugin: new config option to specify the url to fetch maps from
Geneviève Bastien [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 03:00:31 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
OSM plugin: new config option to specify the url to fetch maps from

9 years agolet me know so I can move ahead with the right fix
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:08:45 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
let me know so I can move ahead with the right fix

9 years agosame
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:49:47 +0000 (23:49 -0400)] 
same

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:47:20 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoagreed, maybe a solution?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:44:48 +0000 (23:44 -0400)] 
agreed, maybe a solution?

9 years agoagreed: this is done
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:42:49 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
agreed: this is done

9 years agoi see: this is done
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0400)] 
i see: this is done

9 years agoresponsen
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:26:46 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
responsen

9 years agoAdd Document tag to OSM plugin KML output
Philippe Gauthier [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:23:10 +0000 (02:23 +0000)] 
Add Document tag to OSM plugin KML output
(cherry picked from commit 519d35368e2f1e7fe1fce577fe7d71ef9bd5c07e)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:00:35 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd a way to add arbitrary openlayers to the osm plugin without hacking at the code
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:06:17 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
add a way to add arbitrary openlayers to the osm plugin without hacking at the code

9 years ago(no commit message)
workwiffkeme86 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:15:16 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
workwiffkeme86 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:13:12 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://andrewspiers.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 04:29:07 +0000 (00:29 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: passing environment variables.
http://andrewspiers.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 03:47:08 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
Added a comment: passing environment variables.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn-S70axJN8lWcYCowaOGuGi_FT2NUkHL0 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 

9 years agoMo' testing in the sandbox.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkkVO4Ui7dQIzhCwPPKG97AbWs7B61wHxg [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:16:05 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Mo' testing in the sandbox.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 15:05:35 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkEGJJ75_HTcZe9YU3FhBsnFLyDciKTNsU [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 07:29:33 +0000 (03:29 -0400)] 

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:56:40 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoFilecheck hacking and measures ... nasty
mathdesc [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:07:22 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
Filecheck hacking and measures ... nasty

9 years agoAdded a comment: For lighttpd with mod_magnet
mathdesc [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:27:32 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment: For lighttpd with mod_magnet

9 years agoTODO++, patch attached
intrigeri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
TODO++, patch attached

9 years agoSugesstion usgin decode_utf8 instead of escaping them
mathdesc [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:21:54 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Sugesstion usgin decode_utf8 instead of escaping them

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:30:56 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:37:15 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:31:06 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:08:32 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 

9 years agoDisabling filecheck should not be possible
mathdesc [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Disabling filecheck should not be possible

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agodefault for the ikiwiki site?
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:13:42 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
default for the ikiwiki site?

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agonew theme available: monochrome
Jon Dowland [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
new theme available: monochrome

9 years agolink to my bugopen
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:28:41 +0000 (08:28 -0400)] 
link to my bugopen

9 years agolink to filecheck discussion
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:26:56 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
link to filecheck discussion

9 years agolink to filecheck
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:21:56 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
link to filecheck

9 years agosynthetic description of the bug
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:20:35 +0000 (08:20 -0400)] 
synthetic description of the bug

9 years agoIkiwiki rebuild on tiny wiki hell slow
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:09:20 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
Ikiwiki rebuild on tiny wiki hell slow

9 years agoProfiling slow rebuild on tiny wiki : cause filecheck
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:08:46 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
Profiling slow rebuild on tiny wiki : cause filecheck

9 years agoFixed links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:07:12 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 
Fixed links

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:05:34 +0000 (06:05 -0400)] 

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:24:11 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkQLrxPzofXA8FVa5NsbISfnDsU3v9rAEQ [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:17:41 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

9 years agoupdate ikiwiki-update-wikilist docs to suggest putting it in /etc/sudoers
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:48:30 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
update ikiwiki-update-wikilist docs to suggest putting it in /etc/sudoers

9 years agotested: works.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:57:54 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
tested: works.

9 years agoAdd patch to fix OSM plugin KML for Google Maps/Earth
deuxpi [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:27:42 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Add patch to fix OSM plugin KML for Google Maps/Earth

9 years agoAdded a comment: How to install the trail package?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 00:11:27 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment: How to install the trail package?

9 years agoFix hr
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawniDusi9gEyC8xdnsxbJo91zJyzIWv4QV0 [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:08:26 +0000 (09:08 -0400)] 
Fix hr

9 years agoTry stuff
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawniDusi9gEyC8xdnsxbJo91zJyzIWv4QV0 [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:07:58 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
Try stuff

9 years ago(no commit message)
jhagg [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:05:06 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 

9 years agochanging the tiles location is possible now too
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:36:31 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
changing the tiles location is possible now too