ikiwiki.git
10 years agoAdd build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:03:20 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
Add build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536

10 years agoSpelling: "syle" -> "style"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:49:27 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Spelling: "syle" -> "style"

10 years agoReviewed, tested.
intrigeri [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Reviewed, tested.

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110707
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:49:15 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110707

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110707
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:48:48 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110707

10 years agoBugfix for trying to attach files to a subpage of the index page.
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:32:14 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
Bugfix for trying to attach files to a subpage of the index page.

10 years agoadd git repo
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:19:21 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
add git repo

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:56:23 +0000 (06:56 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
jaime [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 

10 years agothis is a test
http://openid.aol.com/xsahal [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 16:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
this is a test

10 years agochanges no htmlscrubber not necessary anymore
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0000)] 
changes no htmlscrubber not necessary anymore

10 years agoAdded a comment: Bad html
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Bad html

10 years agoSome enhancements to plusone
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0000)] 
Some enhancements to plusone

10 years agoAdding plusone plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:04:40 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
Adding plusone plugin

10 years agoemails in wikilinks are always email addresses
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 23:09:23 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
emails in wikilinks are always email addresses

If a page that looks like an email address exists, it can't be linked to.
But that's unlikely. Better to be consistent; before this change, a
wikilink with an email address in it could link to the email address or a
page, depending on when the page was created and when the page with the
link was updated.

10 years agoBugfix for wikilink containing an email address not showing up in brokenlinks list.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:35:29 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Bugfix for wikilink containing an email address not showing up in  brokenlinks list.

10 years agoinline: Handle obfuscated urls, such as the mailto urls generated by markdown when...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
inline: Handle obfuscated urls, such as the mailto urls generated by markdown when forcing urls absolute.

That took me 5 minutes. If anyone thinks obfuscated email urls stops, or
even slows down spammers, think again.

10 years agomerged smcv/comments-metadata
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:57:53 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
merged smcv/comments-metadata

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'

10 years agoremove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
remove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
response

10 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:43:39 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
comment

10 years agoremove type/video tag
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:42:22 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
remove type/video tag

I'm sure there will not be many video things.

10 years agoFix ikiwiki-update-wikilist -r to actually work.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:38:26 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
Fix ikiwiki-update-wikilist -r to actually work.

10 years agoPreserve mixed case in page creation links, and when creating a page whose title...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Preserve mixed case in page creation links, and when creating a page whose title is mixed case, allow selecting between the mixed case and all lower-case names.

10 years agofurther cleanup
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:07:37 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
further cleanup

10 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
layout

10 years agotrimmed git page
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
trimmed git page

This page is a mess; tried to control the rampant growth by trimming stuff
that should be obvious from the new diagram.

10 years agoadd diagram of git repos
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
add diagram of git repos

10 years agouse ikiwiki terms for srcdir, destdir
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
use ikiwiki terms for srcdir, destdir

10 years agoadd wiki_edit_flow.svg
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
add wiki_edit_flow.svg

Original version contributed from Deferred Procrastination blog.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:43:51 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoimg: Generate png format thumbnails for svg images.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
img: Generate png format thumbnails for svg images.

Imagemagick does not generate svg images very well, but it can convert
them to png quite well.

For browsers that don't yet support displaying svg, this also provides a
workaround; just scale the svg down to get a png. But the workaround is
partial, since scaling the image larger, or leaving it the same size will
cause the original svg to be displayed. Since browsers are actively
improving svg support, this is good enough for me.

10 years agoSupport svg as a inlinable image type
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:17:12 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Support svg as a inlinable image type

svg images can be included on a page by simply linking to them, or by using
the img directive. Note that sanitizing svg files is still not addressed.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0000)] 

10 years agoThis reverts commit c716f64018af36325a215b5cf125861ff0a983df
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
This reverts commit c716f64018af36325a215b5cf125861ff0a983df

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 

10 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:04:47 +0000 (04:04 +0000)] 
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: how to add comment?
http://hmisty.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0000)] 
Added a comment: how to add comment?

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:03:31 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:52:29 +0000 (08:52 +0000)] 

10 years agonewer hackage url
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:35:43 +0000 (08:35 +0000)] 
newer hackage url

10 years agoadd mozillazine KB, FreeBSD wiki, and Haskell hackage
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0000)] 
add mozillazine KB, FreeBSD wiki, and Haskell hackage

10 years agoadd ubuntu packages search
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:09:17 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
add ubuntu packages search

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:29:55 +0000 (02:29 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:28:18 +0000 (02:28 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: Videoplugin
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:27:19 +0000 (02:27 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Videoplugin

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:20:06 +0000 (02:20 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:18:50 +0000 (02:18 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:12:38 +0000 (02:12 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:05:05 +0000 (02:05 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:02:16 +0000 (02:02 +0000)] 

10 years agoadd gregoa's "p.r." blog
http://info.comodo.priv.at/ [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 03:33:49 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 
add gregoa's "p.r." blog

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl981Fi5YVeEC_ncO9cJTfkPyyy2A_-tG8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agomoved last edit to a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl981Fi5YVeEC_ncO9cJTfkPyyy2A_-tG8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0000)] 
moved last edit to a comment

10 years agolink to possible solution
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl981Fi5YVeEC_ncO9cJTfkPyyy2A_-tG8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0000)] 
link to possible solution

10 years agocorrect typo
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 23:42:02 +0000 (23:42 +0000)] 
correct typo

10 years agodiscussion became unnecessary, and fix formatting
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 21:40:35 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
discussion became unnecessary, and fix formatting

10 years agoMerge OS X advice, and add mine.
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 21:35:14 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Merge OS X advice, and add mine.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0000)] 

10 years agobug observed in this ikiwiki instance in the last two commits
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0000)] 
bug observed in this ikiwiki instance in the last two commits

10 years agoYes, we can, but please don't use /index for random tests.
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0000)] 
Yes, we can, but please don't use /index for random tests.

This reverts commit 45304300da4fdc6d103cdb9f83865f4bea520248

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://hmisty.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 

10 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:45:25 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit c0bf3231bf5e8a5c65b5375c39484971b3d04411.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:42:48 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agorun.silate@gmail.com
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnv-w7GplWln2P55lnzc6Ds-ltzk6sNxDY [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:43:32 +0000 (20:43 +0000)] 
run.silate@gmail.com

10 years agohtml5 is not experimental anymore. But not the default either, quite yet.
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:41:21 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
html5 is not experimental anymore. But not the default either, quite yet.

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: IT WORKS!!! Ikiwiki rules!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0000)] 
Added a comment: IT WORKS!!! Ikiwiki rules!

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:10:14 +0000 (08:10 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:54:06 +0000 (07:54 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:52:04 +0000 (07:52 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agodespam
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:48:21 +0000 (07:48 +0000)] 
despam

10 years agorun.silate@gmail.com
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:45:58 +0000 (00:45 +0000)] 
run.silate@gmail.com

10 years agorun.silate@gmail.com
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:11:29 +0000 (00:11 +0000)] 
run.silate@gmail.com

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0000)] 

10 years agodespam
Joey Hess [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:19:28 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
despam

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0000)] 

10 years agoapply Changaco's patch to make headinganchors more like mediawiki's
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:20:57 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
apply Changaco's patch to make headinganchors more like mediawiki's

10 years agoadd websetup hook
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:13:49 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
add websetup hook

10 years agomove headinganchors out of contrib
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:12:02 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
move headinganchors out of contrib