ikiwiki.git
6 years agoMaking use of the transient plugin
Louis [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Making use of the transient plugin

6 years agoAdded option `calendar_fill_gaps`
Louis [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 12:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Added option `calendar_fill_gaps`

6 years agoAdding back template information that should not have been removed
Louis [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Adding back template information that should not have been removed

sorry...

6 years agolink
Louis [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
link

6 years agoClarifying documentation
Louis [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Clarifying documentation

Thanks to review http://ikiwiki.info/todo/calendar_autocreate/

6 years agoSimplifying code
Louis [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 10:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Simplifying code

Thanks to review from http://ikiwiki.info/todo/calendar_autocreate/

6 years agocalendar plugin: Autocreate archive pages if needed
Louis [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:38:33 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
calendar plugin: Autocreate archive pages if needed

6 years agoComment on forum/Formatting_algorithms
fr33domlover [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:58:09 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
Comment on forum/Formatting_algorithms

6 years agoQuestion
Louis [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
Question

6 years agoAnswer
Louis [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Answer

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNzxVZV88c6_ZosX9PQvtyYiWQVsZU7HU [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:29:56 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 

6 years agoAnswer
Louis [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
Answer

6 years agoAsk about algorithm formatting in the forum
fr33domlover [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:47:44 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
Ask about algorithm formatting in the forum

6 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
89.67.145.252 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 01:50:50 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

6 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20140613
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:11:19 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20140613

6 years agofix test case ogg mime type
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:25:27 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
fix test case ogg mime type

Seems that a better mime type is detected now on Debian stable.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:09:44 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agoprep release
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:09:38 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
prep release

6 years agoUpdate my user page
fr33domlover [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:33:14 +0000 (05:33 -0400)] 
Update my user page

6 years agoNew plugin: datetime_cmp
Louis [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
New plugin: datetime_cmp

6 years agoNew bug report `FormattingHelp links to MarkDown help page regardless of page format`
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn46FqvVCgiNqPzeLTvAgSgLn7NfsaDzms [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:14:55 +0000 (05:14 -0400)] 
New bug report `FormattingHelp links to MarkDown help page regardless of page format`

6 years agocommand issued
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 12:18:40 +0000 (08:18 -0400)] 
command issued

6 years agoForgot to sign
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 12:06:50 +0000 (08:06 -0400)] 
Forgot to sign

6 years agokjs userpage
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 12:04:36 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 
kjs userpage

6 years agobug? - Album plugin makes all pages in site interdependent
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 11:57:18 +0000 (07:57 -0400)] 
bug? - Album plugin makes all pages in site interdependent

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/.HNtaAUF29UD0LbbIqrMniBt7A0NJZw-#05b11 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:17:22 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment: SOLVED. NEVER MIND. SORRY.
https://me.yahoo.com/a/eetjWe8B34ZeUsHyFzpwC5QvBcEuVxllSvpJHw--#376d7 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:34:01 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment: SOLVED. NEVER MIND. SORRY.

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/eetjWe8B34ZeUsHyFzpwC5QvBcEuVxllSvpJHw--#376d7 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:21:27 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/eetjWe8B34ZeUsHyFzpwC5QvBcEuVxllSvpJHw--#376d7 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:15:54 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkgBCH81yGBeEiFulJGJ6de6weZuLZQeHo [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 21:48:51 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 

6 years agopunt
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 01:31:27 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
punt

6 years agonote that i still need to apply this patch manually on upgrades
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 01:26:58 +0000 (21:26 -0400)] 
note that i still need to apply this patch manually on upgrades

6 years agolooked up the released fix
chrysn [Wed, 28 May 2014 21:45:22 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
looked up the released fix

6 years agoadd OpenAFS to the site list
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmt_dOqa3LcdxzsYaRQNBwZ0BBujMyyfCE [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:47:56 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
add OpenAFS to the site list

6 years agoPlugin: add new todo plugin
joel [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:03:36 +0000 (06:03 -0400)] 
Plugin: add new todo plugin

6 years agodespam
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:07:04 +0000 (08:07 -0400)] 
despam

This reverts commit 3354c56985baa96870d20a1f2b8df31227b6c49b

6 years agoThis reverts commit 1878edd89c0e2c5206ec2d39f8c975f62d2c81fd
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:06:47 +0000 (08:06 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 1878edd89c0e2c5206ec2d39f8c975f62d2c81fd

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnrd-nSqfUwV_pmjk3ioLBnF2K1weGae4E [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:12:42 +0000 (04:12 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnrd-nSqfUwV_pmjk3ioLBnF2K1weGae4E [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:11:34 +0000 (04:11 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment: Fat Fingers
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:29:45 +0000 (00:29 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Fat Fingers

6 years agoAdded a comment: FIXED! YIPPEE!
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:26:19 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
Added a comment: FIXED! YIPPEE!

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:45:07 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:34:37 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 25 May 2014 03:39:42 +0000 (23:39 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 23:30:44 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:22:01 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 02:04:17 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 23 May 2014 22:02:08 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 

6 years agoUpdate user page
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 14:49:34 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
Update user page

6 years agoUpdate my user page
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 14:48:11 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
Update my user page

6 years agoAdded a comment
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 14:46:16 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
spalax [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:49:15 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 11:10:38 +0000 (07:10 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years agoSelf-promotion of sidebar2 plugin
spalax [Fri, 16 May 2014 17:18:08 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
Self-promotion of sidebar2 plugin

6 years agoAdded a comment: Use page.tmpl
spalax [Fri, 16 May 2014 17:11:03 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Use page.tmpl

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://thomaslevine.com/ [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment: Other plugins to study
spalax [Fri, 16 May 2014 10:38:18 +0000 (06:38 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Other plugins to study

6 years ago(no commit message)
fr33domlover [Fri, 16 May 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (05:44 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
fr33domlover [Fri, 16 May 2014 08:53:50 +0000 (04:53 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment
fr33domlover [Fri, 16 May 2014 08:49:31 +0000 (04:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmt4DUbDT-H0MFw5mc__8oxQT9oparOVcQ [Thu, 15 May 2014 05:14:45 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn46FqvVCgiNqPzeLTvAgSgLn7NfsaDzms [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:55:31 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn46FqvVCgiNqPzeLTvAgSgLn7NfsaDzms [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:31:04 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 

6 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
89.67.254.79 [Sat, 10 May 2014 19:05:12 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

6 years agocorrect typos
amcalvo [Sat, 10 May 2014 08:53:12 +0000 (04:53 -0400)] 
correct typos

6 years agoAnswer about gitolite
spalax [Fri, 9 May 2014 20:37:02 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Answer about gitolite

6 years agoDetails about gitolite integration
spalax [Fri, 9 May 2014 20:33:12 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Details about gitolite integration

6 years agoAsk about the gitolite comment
fr33domlover [Fri, 9 May 2014 19:32:48 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Ask about the gitolite comment

6 years agoAdd personal user page for new user fr33domlover
fr33domlover [Fri, 9 May 2014 19:25:57 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Add personal user page for new user fr33domlover

7 years agoAdded a comment
amcalvo [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:56:37 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment: Workaround for Nginx
amcalvo [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:49:11 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Workaround for Nginx

7 years agoAdded a comment: default paths: basedir spec
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Sun, 4 May 2014 13:30:21 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment: default paths: basedir spec

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:22:28 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:18:16 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:50:15 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agofix breakage in last commit
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:46:18 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
fix breakage in last commit

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add diyhpl.us wiki
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add diyhpl.us wiki

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: expand hosting section into a table
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:27:16 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: expand hosting section into a table

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add xorg/fdo
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add xorg/fdo

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add "FairlyStable" as host
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:04:32 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add "FairlyStable" as host

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add "Piny" as host
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:03:08 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add "Piny" as host

7 years agoRemove google from openid selector, per http://xkcd.com/1361/
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:27:12 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Remove google from openid selector, per xkcd.com/1361/

Replace with Verisign's openid provider.

7 years agoAdd reference other ways of distribing ikiwiki resources
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:10:07 +0000 (05:10 -0400)] 
Add reference other ways of distribing ikiwiki resources

7 years agoMore details
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:05:07 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 
More details

7 years agoAdded reference to pull request, and figure
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:32:31 +0000 (04:32 -0400)] 
Added reference to pull request, and figure

7 years agoPull request
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:29:04 +0000 (04:29 -0400)] 
Pull request

7 years agoAdded my personal git repo
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:26:16 +0000 (04:26 -0400)] 
Added my personal git repo

7 years agoAnswering to anarcat, and moving discussion to the discussion page
Louis [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Answering to anarcat, and moving discussion to the discussion page

7 years agoi still don't get it
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 02:01:37 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
i still don't get it

7 years agoCorrected mistake
spalax [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:33:16 +0000 (04:33 -0400)] 
Corrected mistake

7 years agodocument what i learned on IRC
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:10:44 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
document what i learned on IRC

7 years agousage is in the README
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:02:28 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
usage is in the README

7 years agoi don't understand the difference
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
i don't understand the difference

7 years agothis is like the ACLs todo a little
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:12:43 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
this is like the ACLs todo a little

7 years agoAdded a possible level of decentralisation
Louis [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Added a possible level of decentralisation

7 years agoComment
spalax [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:22 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/dYmHMcA4x.0dj7Tl8QRw36Jw#3ea1f [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:11:39 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]