ikiwiki.git
10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:36:30 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/po'

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:32:42 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/po-long-language-codes'
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:32:37 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/po-long-language-codes'

10 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:28:56 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
comment

10 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:25:48 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
comments

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:17:49 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoThis reverts commit b223862517ff5cbfca876c840a8278656acfb9bc.
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:16:27 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
This reverts commit b223862517ff5cbfca876c840a8278656acfb9bc.

No, I meant to have a short elipses there really..

10 years agorequest details from tobez
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:15:39 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
request details from tobez

10 years agoHow to only have editpage link when admin is logged in? Or on secret page?
JeremyReed [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0000)] 
How to only have editpage link when admin is logged in? Or on secret page?

10 years agodon't install discussion pages for example sites
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:37:13 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
don't install discussion pages for example sites

also dropped old .svn excludes

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:29:26 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agolooking for example
JeremyReed [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0000)] 
looking for example

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://melmothx.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 09:11:49 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Jon Dowland [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 09:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agofollow-up comments
Jon Dowland [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 09:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
follow-up comments

10 years agoresponse
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 08:46:53 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
response

10 years agoquestion mark
JeremyReed [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0000)] 
question mark

10 years agoHow to remove the postform for my blog from front page?
JeremyReed [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0000)] 
How to remove the postform for my blog from front page?

10 years agoexample how to reproduce
JeremyReed [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 20:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0000)] 
example how to reproduce

10 years agoNote re pandoc-iki
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0000)] 
Note re pandoc-iki

10 years agoreformatting for clarity
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0000)] 
reformatting for clarity

10 years agoPandoc link
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:46:47 +0000 (12:46 +0000)] 
Pandoc link

10 years agoreformatting for clarity
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
reformatting for clarity

10 years agotypo
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
typo

10 years agoinitial post
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
initial post

10 years agoNote re pandoc-iki
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0000)] 
Note re pandoc-iki

10 years agoexperimental plugin called subset
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0000)] 
experimental plugin called subset

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:57:26 +0000 (01:57 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:51:37 +0000 (01:51 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:49:00 +0000 (01:49 +0000)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 31 May 2011 20:24:13 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agothe underlying perl bug that this test case checks a workaround for has now been...
Joey Hess [Tue, 31 May 2011 20:21:58 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
the underlying perl bug that this test case checks a workaround for has now been fixed

hurrah! Thanks especially to Niko Tyni for tracking it down in the perl
internals.

10 years agoforgot to sign my edit
http://www.tobez.org/ [Mon, 30 May 2011 14:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0000)] 
forgot to sign my edit

10 years agoThe bug is still there.
http://www.tobez.org/ [Mon, 30 May 2011 14:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0000)] 
The bug is still there.

10 years agopunctuation
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 30 May 2011 07:14:51 +0000 (07:14 +0000)] 
punctuation

10 years agota
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 30 May 2011 04:21:03 +0000 (04:21 +0000)] 
ta

10 years agopartly fixed and partly a ikiwiki-hosting bug, add pointer
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 May 2011 03:41:36 +0000 (23:41 -0400)] 
partly fixed and partly a ikiwiki-hosting bug, add pointer

10 years agoupdate gitweb url, and remove git http clone url, not currently supported
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 May 2011 03:30:35 +0000 (23:30 -0400)] 
update gitweb url, and remove git http clone url, not currently supported

10 years agogitweb broken
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 30 May 2011 03:13:59 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
gitweb broken

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into anonpush
intrigeri [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into anonpush

10 years agoThis has been done already.
intrigeri [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
This has been done already.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoBug report (with security implications) + patch.
intrigeri [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Bug report (with security implications) + patch.

10 years agopo: set Locale::Po4a::Xml's ontagerror option to warn only.
intrigeri [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
po: set Locale::Po4a::Xml's ontagerror option to warn only.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Thu, 26 May 2011 11:07:08 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Thu, 26 May 2011 10:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Thu, 26 May 2011 10:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 26 May 2011 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 

10 years agowarn about anonymous edits here too
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 26 May 2011 09:44:46 +0000 (09:44 +0000)] 
warn about anonymous edits here too

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 26 May 2011 09:38:12 +0000 (09:38 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agopo: support language codes in the form of 'es_AR', and 'arn'.
intrigeri [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:01:40 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
po: support language codes in the form of 'es_AR', and 'arn'.

... additionally to the previously supported two-letters codes.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 26 May 2011 06:58:04 +0000 (06:58 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoadding question
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Wed, 25 May 2011 20:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +0000)] 
adding question

10 years agoadding question
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Wed, 25 May 2011 19:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +0000)] 
adding question

10 years agoAdd link to related todo.
intrigeri [Wed, 25 May 2011 05:42:51 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Add link to related todo.

10 years agorename todo/transifex_integration.mdwn to todo/po:_transifex_integration.mdwn
intrigeri [Wed, 25 May 2011 05:37:28 +0000 (05:37 +0000)] 
rename todo/transifex_integration.mdwn to todo/po:_transifex_integration.mdwn

10 years agorename todo/po_plugin_cleanup_of_.pot_files.mdwn to todo/po:_should_cleanup_.pot_file...
intrigeri [Wed, 25 May 2011 05:36:24 +0000 (05:36 +0000)] 
rename todo/po_plugin_cleanup_of_.pot_files.mdwn to todo/po:_should_cleanup_.pot_files.mdwn

10 years agopo plugin cleanup .pot files
http://xana.scru.org/ [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0000)] 
po plugin cleanup .pot files

10 years agotransifex integration (po module) wishlist
http://xana.scru.org/ [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
transifex integration (po module) wishlist

10 years agoremoved
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:50:16 +0000 (18:50 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoconvert flat url to wikilink
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0000)] 
convert flat url to wikilink

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Mon, 23 May 2011 00:42:33 +0000 (00:42 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 22 May 2011 22:24:12 +0000 (22:24 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 22 May 2011 22:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sun, 22 May 2011 22:17:26 +0000 (22:17 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 22 May 2011 17:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoformat
Joey Hess [Sun, 22 May 2011 17:25:26 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
format

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 22 May 2011 17:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://melmothx.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 22 May 2011 07:21:19 +0000 (07:21 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sun, 22 May 2011 02:47:30 +0000 (02:47 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sun, 22 May 2011 01:22:42 +0000 (01:22 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 21 May 2011 23:37:23 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 23:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://melmothx.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:59:10 +0000 (20:59 +0000)] 

10 years agoremoved
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoremoved
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 21 May 2011 18:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 04:52:59 +0000 (04:52 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoremove doubly-outdated server info
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:44:36 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
remove doubly-outdated server info

10 years agomove forum link to user section
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
move forum link to user section

10 years agoclear sandbox/test commit
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 20:11:06 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
clear sandbox/test commit

10 years agodocument the setup branch
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 20:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
document the setup branch

Now that ikiwiki.info is hosted at branchable.com, the setup file for the
site automatically goes in there.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 20 May 2011 14:12:40 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 20 May 2011 13:56:53 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnTyDsguIKjBIfuQlbPuXLO_PohIIe5Zm8 [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:12:40 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev/ [Fri, 20 May 2011 07:59:08 +0000 (03:59 -0400)] 

10 years agoremove individual forum posts from sitemap
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
remove individual forum posts from sitemap

10 years agoChanged license of madduck's python plugins from GPL-2 to BSD-2-clause.
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:37:16 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Changed license of madduck's python plugins from GPL-2 to BSD-2-clause.

Apparently the rst library is changing to a GPL-2 incompatable license.

"madduck: joeyh: so yes, do as you think is right."

10 years agoUpdate danish l10n of underlays.
Jonas Smedegaard [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:38:46 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Update danish l10n of underlays.
(cherry picked from commit f893d11e8275ef31a79679aeb7d8ecb3fecc89cf)

10 years agorevert massive l10n refersh
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:29:19 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
revert massive l10n refersh

This reverts commit 5a82bc5e8799e2569cd256ef8274f00e8eff5d76
and commit 55dc24616892497a32e48ad349ebd16fac71e738.

That turns out to not be the way l10n of underlays is handled, instead
these changes are being made to the l10n branch, and the Danish
underlay translation update will be copied into master from that
branch.

This is necessary to avoid tying that branch up in a state where
it is horribly diverged from master and cannot be updated anymore.

10 years agoTypo
Philippe Batailler [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Typo
(cherry picked from commit bde361bb052de7cb4455eb20f3d03fa163d38bc8)

10 years agoless necessary due to 404 plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:31:26 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
less necessary due to 404 plugin

10 years agominor fix-ups
Jon Dowland [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
minor fix-ups