ikiwiki.git
12 years agoadd issues with tags and backlinks
Jon Dowland [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0000)] 
add issues with tags and backlinks

12 years agoask indexpages question
http://jjheng.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 06:55:10 +0000 (01:55 -0500)] 
ask indexpages question

12 years agoneed to pass PREFIX=/usr to avoid
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0500)] 
need to pass PREFIX=/usr to avoid

was lost in rules file rewrite

I used debhelper 7.2 features too, shoot me :-)

12 years agoupdate compat level
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 02:49:03 +0000 (21:49 -0500)] 
update compat level

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:14:01 +0000 (17:14 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:03:10 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 

12 years agoupdated spanish translation
Víctor Moral [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 09:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
updated spanish translation

12 years ago(no commit message)
rafael2k [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:46:57 +0000 (08:46 -0500)] 

12 years agocorrect WikiLinks to the WikiLink page
AlexandreDupas [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 13:00:18 +0000 (08:00 -0500)] 
correct WikiLinks to the WikiLink page

12 years agolink to goto plugin page
Jon Dowland [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 11:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0000)] 
link to goto plugin page

12 years agofix link to h1title plugin
Jon Dowland [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 11:31:46 +0000 (11:31 +0000)] 
fix link to h1title plugin

12 years agofixed git cloneurl
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 09:56:59 +0000 (04:56 -0500)] 
fixed git cloneurl

12 years agoavoid compressing html
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 03:08:04 +0000 (22:08 -0500)] 
avoid compressing html

12 years agodebhelper v7; rules file minimisation.
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 01:12:16 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
debhelper v7; rules file minimisation.

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.04
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:32:09 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.04

12 years agoreleasing version 3.04
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:25:18 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.04

12 years agofurther comments
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:13:22 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
further comments

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0500)] 
response

12 years agosuggestion
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:40:10 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
suggestion

12 years agosuggestion
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:36:27 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
suggestion

12 years agoopenid2
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 11:26:09 +0000 (06:26 -0500)] 
openid2

12 years agotrying to get my favourite wiki to support my favourite markup :-)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 11:16:45 +0000 (06:16 -0500)] 
trying to get my favourite wiki to support my favourite markup :-)

12 years agoRevert "blanking for the luls"
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 02:42:58 +0000 (21:42 -0500)] 
Revert "blanking for the luls"

PS: You're banned.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 02:42:00 +0000 (21:42 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoblanking for the luls
http://cmelbye.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 21:13:34 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
blanking for the luls

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 17:59:49 +0000 (12:59 -0500)] 

12 years agolink to HEAD instead of today's sha1 of hlsimple.pm
bremner [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:39:01 +0000 (08:39 -0500)] 
link to HEAD instead of today's sha1 of hlsimple.pm

12 years agoThrow another source highlighting option into the ring
bremner [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:36:28 +0000 (08:36 -0500)] 
Throw another source highlighting option into the ring

12 years ago(no commit message)
gothicx [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 12:19:32 +0000 (07:19 -0500)] 

12 years agocheck for empty srcdir
Joey Hess [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 08:04:11 +0000 (03:04 -0500)] 
check for empty srcdir

This happens when using -dumpsetup

12 years agodowngrade missing shortcuts page error to warning
Joey Hess [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 08:01:35 +0000 (03:01 -0500)] 
downgrade missing shortcuts page error to warning

and response to bug report

12 years agoapply patch to fix googleform xhtml
Joey Hess [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 07:38:17 +0000 (02:38 -0500)] 
apply patch to fix googleform xhtml

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 07:32:11 +0000 (02:32 -0500)] 
typo

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:01:07 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 

12 years agoUpdate patch and reply to bug report.
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:49:22 +0000 (06:49 -0500)] 
Update patch and reply to bug report.

12 years agoAdd a new bug to track simple patch
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:16:18 +0000 (06:16 -0500)] 
Add a new bug to track simple patch

12 years agoThe wrapper works nicely!
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:05:09 +0000 (05:05 -0500)] 
The wrapper works nicely!

12 years agopatch for googleform.tmpl to produce valid XHTML
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:21:06 +0000 (04:21 -0500)] 
patch for googleform.tmpl to produce valid XHTML

12 years agostrange output from sourcecode plugin
bremner [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 01:51:38 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
strange output from sourcecode plugin

12 years agomove check_canedit, check_content to IkiWiki library from editpage
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 21:31:05 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
move check_canedit, check_content to IkiWiki library from editpage

It no longer makes sense to keep these functions in editpage, because
serveral plugins now exist that use them, and users may want to disable
editpage, while leaving those plugins enabled.

Most notably, comments uses both functions, and it's entirely appropriate
to disable editpage but still want to have comments enabled.

Less likely, attachments, rename, and remove all use check_canedit -- but
it would be unusual indeed to want to use these w/o editpage.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:18:54 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
response

12 years agoupdate deps and bundles
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:15:23 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
update deps and bundles

12 years agoshortcut: If default_pageext is set, first look for shortcuts.default_pageext
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:02:58 +0000 (13:02 -0500)] 
shortcut: If default_pageext is set, first look for shortcuts.default_pageext

Falls back to looking for shortcuts.mdwn for backwards compatabiity; there
probably exist wikis that have changed the pageext but still use
shortcuts.mdwn.

12 years agoupdated de.po
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 17:27:38 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
updated de.po

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 17:27:33 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agopatch for shortcut.pm to use $default_pageext instead of hardcode .mdwn.
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 10:54:20 +0000 (05:54 -0500)] 
patch for shortcut.pm to use $default_pageext instead of hardcode .mdwn.

12 years agowarning about disable mdwn
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 10:08:58 +0000 (05:08 -0500)] 
warning about disable mdwn

12 years agotypo
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 08:33:20 +0000 (03:33 -0500)] 
typo

12 years agouse shortcut with mdwn disabled
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 08:31:02 +0000 (03:31 -0500)] 
use shortcut with mdwn disabled

12 years agoremove some old distro version stuff
Joey Hess [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
remove some old distro version stuff

12 years agodoubled semicolons
Joey Hess [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:29:39 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
doubled semicolons

12 years agoremoved
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:32:51 +0000 (05:32 -0500)] 
removed

12 years agofix broken links
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:15:33 +0000 (05:15 -0500)] 
fix broken links

12 years agoredirect automatically after rename
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:14:06 +0000 (05:14 -0500)] 
redirect automatically after rename

12 years ago[tiny] add a link to meta plugin page
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 08:08:33 +0000 (03:08 -0500)] 
[tiny] add a link to meta plugin page

12 years agoadd instruction of lighttpd
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 06:56:01 +0000 (01:56 -0500)] 
add instruction of lighttpd

12 years agomore details on ikiwiki directives
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:10:13 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
more details on ikiwiki directives

12 years agoikiwiki deb (3.0.3) doesn't suggests libtext-wikicreole-perl
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:21:55 +0000 (06:21 -0500)] 
ikiwiki deb (3.0.3) doesn't suggests libtext-wikicreole-perl

12 years agoupdate for rename of todo/weakish.mdwn to users/weakish.mdwn
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 09:42:03 +0000 (04:42 -0500)] 
update for rename of todo/weakish.mdwn to users/weakish.mdwn

12 years agorename todo/weakish.mdwn to users/weakish.mdwn
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 09:42:02 +0000 (04:42 -0500)] 
rename todo/weakish.mdwn to users/weakish.mdwn

12 years agoadd a email.
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 09:40:37 +0000 (04:40 -0500)] 
add a email.

12 years agodel wrong hook & ikiwiki --post-commit --a-lot-of-switches
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 09:38:14 +0000 (04:38 -0500)] 
del wrong hook & ikiwiki --post-commit --a-lot-of-switches

12 years agodocument writefile symlink checks
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 21:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
document writefile symlink checks

12 years agoCreate any missing directory necessary to put the wrapper file into. Closes: #514384
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:13:12 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Create any missing directory necessary to put the wrapper file into. Closes: #514384

12 years agoFix unusual --setup --post-commit command line option combo.
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 19:58:10 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
Fix unusual --setup --post-commit command line option combo.

12 years agoseems to be fixed in current File::MimeInfo versions
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 19:34:24 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
seems to be fixed in current File::MimeInfo versions

12 years agoreorg
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 19:23:10 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
reorg

12 years ago(no commit message)
muammar [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 02:58:45 +0000 (21:58 -0500)] 

12 years agofix typo
http://dmarti.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:32:12 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
fix typo

12 years agoExpanded report to mention PageSpec and workaround.
cfm [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Expanded report to mention PageSpec and workaround.

12 years agoadd item
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:59:09 +0000 (07:59 -0500)] 
add item

12 years agoI guess changegroup is better than incoming
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 19:49:06 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
I guess changegroup is better than incoming

12 years ago(tiny) markdown syntax
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 19:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 
(tiny) markdown syntax

12 years ago--post-commit won't delete pages and --refresh seems no deadlock
http://weakish.int.eu.org/ [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 19:19:28 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
--post-commit won't delete pages and --refresh seems no deadlock

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://jcftang.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 11:11:37 +0000 (06:11 -0500)] 

12 years agoAsk for more detail with issue
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:56:18 +0000 (05:56 -0500)] 
Ask for more detail with issue

12 years agoNote todo with patch attached to solve listed problem
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:47:32 +0000 (05:47 -0500)] 
Note todo with patch attached to solve listed problem

12 years agoFiled.
cfm [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 01:08:47 +0000 (20:08 -0500)] 
Filed.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://taozhyn.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 19:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:10:30 +0000 (16:10 -0500)] 
response

12 years agoAdd wishlist
Svend Sorensen [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:03:32 +0000 (13:03 -0800)] 
Add wishlist

12 years agoAdd pageheader div to misc.tmpl
Svend Sorensen [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0800)] 
Add pageheader div to misc.tmpl

Add pageheader div so that misc.tmpl is consistent with page.tmpl.  ---
templates/misc.tmpl |    2 ++
 1 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

12 years agonote about path
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:31:37 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
note about path

12 years agoadd a note about how to install these
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:22:52 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
add a note about how to install these

12 years agorename
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:13:22 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
rename

12 years agoUpload tabbed action list css file
http://svend.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Upload tabbed action list css file

12 years agoSet attachement location
http://svend.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:01:44 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 
Set attachement location

12 years agoAdd tabbed action list style to css market
Svend Sorensen [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 19:55:34 +0000 (11:55 -0800)] 
Add tabbed action list style to css market

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:48:42 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoUpdated German translation (Kai Wasserbäch). Closes: #514251
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:47:58 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
Updated German translation (Kai Wasserbäch). Closes: #514251

12 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
68.251.214.66 [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:22:34 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoadd "bug report" for sourcecode plugin
bremner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 13:03:19 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
add "bug report" for sourcecode plugin

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 02:09:44 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agomakefile portability patch
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 02:08:03 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
makefile portability patch

from Thomas Keller, who explains:

1) find -wholename is not available on BSD / OSX (a nice rant about this
issue is here: http://fuhm.livejournal.com/1848.html)

2) cp -a is not available on BSD / OSX, there is an alternative install
call, but it might be cool to just shut up cp complaining about it... ;)

3) Two find calls have been missing the path argument.

12 years agoAdd myself to ikiwiki user list
Svend Sorensen [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 19:13:36 +0000 (11:13 -0800)] 
Add myself to ikiwiki user list

12 years agoAdd link to my website and blog
Svend Sorensen [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 19:07:10 +0000 (11:07 -0800)] 
Add link to my website and blog

12 years agolocal configuration error.
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:57:26 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
local configuration error.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:52:29 +0000 (13:52 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:45:54 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
typo

12 years agoAdded Tim Skirvin's webpage to the list
http://tskirvin.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
Added Tim Skirvin's webpage to the list