ikiwiki.git
12 years ago(no commit message)
dave [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:40:06 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 

12 years agorename tips/mathopd.mdwn to tips/mathopd_permissions.mdwn
dave [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:37:17 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
rename tips/mathopd.mdwn to tips/mathopd_permissions.mdwn

12 years ago(no commit message)
dave [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:35:04 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
xan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:51:31 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
xan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 

12 years agolove, me
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:46:27 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
love, me

12 years agosure maybe, but not with ikiwiki itself
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:44:17 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
sure maybe, but not with ikiwiki itself

12 years agough, this is not a Markdown page
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
ugh, this is not a Markdown page

12 years agoresponse
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:22:39 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
response

12 years ago(no commit message)
xan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 13:23:47 +0000 (09:23 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
xan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 13:16:54 +0000 (09:16 -0400)] 

12 years agoGeneric License grant.
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 00:44:33 +0000 (20:44 -0400)] 
Generic License grant.

12 years agoAdd license note.
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 00:27:49 +0000 (20:27 -0400)] 
Add license note.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 21:13:42 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 21:01:49 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 

12 years agotest
http://ayanoa.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
test

12 years agooptionally adjust
http://ayanoa.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:57:54 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
optionally adjust

12 years agoremove reference to needing a branch which was merged already
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 11:46:35 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 
remove reference to needing a branch which was merged already

12 years agothere is such a thing now
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 08:22:30 +0000 (04:22 -0400)] 
there is such a thing now

12 years agolink to new cvs plugin, and point to temporary homepage
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 07:21:55 +0000 (03:21 -0400)] 
link to new cvs plugin, and point to temporary homepage

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://mauriciopasquier.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 03:59:57 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 01:06:15 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

Conflicts:
doc/post-commit/discussion.mdwn

12 years agospecify where in IkiWiki.pm CVS metadata is avoided (wiki_file_prune_regexps)
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:37:58 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
specify where in IkiWiki.pm CVS metadata is avoided (wiki_file_prune_regexps)

12 years agovoila
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:32:56 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
voila

12 years agoadd working CVS plugin
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:17:53 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
add working CVS plugin

12 years agoSelf-review...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:18:20 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Self-review...

12 years agoI now realise that one of trail's modes is a bit flawed...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:14:50 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
I now realise that one of trail's modes is a bit flawed...

12 years agobrain gradually engaging
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 19:21:29 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
brain gradually engaging

12 years agoanalysis
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 14:30:21 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 
analysis

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 09:24:02 +0000 (05:24 -0400)] 

12 years agoinline: Add pagenames parameter that can be used to list a set of pages to inline...
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
inline: Add pagenames parameter that can be used to list a set of pages to inline, in a specific order, without using a PageSpec. (smcv)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into staging
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into staging

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/smcv/ready/inline-pagenames' into staging
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'remotes/smcv/ready/inline-pagenames' into staging

12 years agomap: Avoid emitting an unclosed ul element if the map is empty. (harishcm)
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
map: Avoid emitting an unclosed ul element if the map is empty. (harishcm)

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/smcv/ready/harishcm-map-fix' into staging
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'remotes/smcv/ready/harishcm-map-fix' into staging

12 years agoneed copyright
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
need copyright

12 years agobug closures and changelog since smcv's ready branch didn't include them
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:16:18 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
bug closures and changelog since smcv's ready branch didn't include them

Which would really make my merging rock if they did in the future.</hint>

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/smcv/ready/among'
Joey Hess [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'remotes/smcv/ready/among'

12 years agoprogress
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 05:45:09 +0000 (01:45 -0400)] 
progress

12 years agoadd missing backquote
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 02:38:51 +0000 (22:38 -0400)] 
add missing backquote

12 years ago(no commit message)
harishcm [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:43:11 +0000 (08:43 -0400)] 

12 years agoimg: Fix adding of dependency from page to the image.
Joey Hess [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
img: Fix adding of dependency from page to the image.

This was impressively broken. add_depends was being called with params
backwards, and on parameter was set to the name of the generated
file, which isn't in the source.

Now updates to images will update the page that contains them, thus
updating them. This is unncessary for fullsize images, so skipped.

12 years agoImplement Will's suggestion
Simon McVittie [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 11:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Implement Will's suggestion

12 years agoFlag branches as ready for review, by using a ready/ prefix as Joey suggested
Simon McVittie [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 11:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Flag branches as ready for review, by using a ready/ prefix as Joey suggested

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 09:49:59 +0000 (05:49 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 09:42:04 +0000 (05:42 -0400)] 

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 07:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agomerged
Joey Hess [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 07:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
merged

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/smcv/gitignore'
Joey Hess [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 07:34:26 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'remotes/smcv/gitignore'

12 years agomore data
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:25:37 +0000 (00:25 -0400)] 
more data

12 years agoCVS work in progress, debugging help appreciated
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:19:39 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
CVS work in progress, debugging help appreciated

12 years agoChanges look good to me.
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 02:54:00 +0000 (22:54 -0400)] 
Changes look good to me.

12 years ago.gitignore merge request
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:42:36 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
.gitignore merge request

12 years agoAdd generated localizations, and related stamp files, to .gitignore
Simon McVittie [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Add generated localizations, and related stamp files, to .gitignore

12 years agoLink to my amended version of Will's plugin
Simon McVittie [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Link to my amended version of Will's plugin

12 years agoSimilar request
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:56:39 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
Similar request

12 years agoThe 404 plugin also closes an old wishlist item
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:36:31 +0000 (08:36 -0400)] 
The 404 plugin also closes an old wishlist item

12 years agois this in fact WONTFIX?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:31:34 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
is this in fact WONTFIX?

12 years agoSee also
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:27:02 +0000 (08:27 -0400)] 
See also

12 years agoReference a potentially-useful Perl module
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:05:36 +0000 (08:05 -0400)] 
Reference a potentially-useful Perl module

12 years agoReference another todo item
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:56:50 +0000 (07:56 -0400)] 
Reference another todo item

12 years agopass on Joey's comments from another page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:53:52 +0000 (07:53 -0400)] 
pass on Joey's comments from another page

12 years agomaybe postform and inline need separating?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:47:03 +0000 (07:47 -0400)] 
maybe postform and inline need separating?

12 years agoFix wtf-8, link to similar todo items, mark Joey's thoughts as such
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:36:53 +0000 (07:36 -0400)] 
Fix wtf-8, link to similar todo items, mark Joey's thoughts as such

12 years agoplugins/contrib/album will also want attachment uploads into an underlay
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:23:05 +0000 (07:23 -0400)] 
plugins/contrib/album will also want attachment uploads into an underlay

12 years agointernal pages are already matched specially...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:03:32 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
internal pages are already matched specially...

12 years agohtml5: reference git branch via template
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:55:41 +0000 (06:55 -0400)] 
html5: reference git branch via template

12 years agoyou don't need to copy all the templates, only page.tmpl
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:48:03 +0000 (06:48 -0400)] 
you don't need to copy all the templates, only page.tmpl

12 years agofix typo
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 09:40:58 +0000 (05:40 -0400)] 
fix typo

12 years agospelling
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 23:38:19 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
spelling

12 years agoNew branch based on optimize-pagespecs: remove pagespec_merge
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 19:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
New branch based on optimize-pagespecs: remove pagespec_merge

12 years agoLink my inline-pagenames branch
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 19:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Link my inline-pagenames branch

12 years agoI now have a git branch with harishcm's [[!map]] bugfix. If I was a reviewer, I'd...
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 19:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
I now have a git branch with harishcm's [[!map]] bugfix. If I was a reviewer, I'd approve it

12 years agoFix failure to close <ul> in maps with no items
harishcm [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 19:16:11 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
Fix failure to close <ul> in maps with no items

Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
12 years agoAdd [[!template id=gitbranch]] for things available from git, and use it
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
Add [[!template id=gitbranch]] for things available from git, and use it

The uses are somewhat biased towards my own branches, because I know
where to find them and what they do :-) but I've tagged some other
people's as well.

12 years agoFix syntax, remove duplicate entry for Jon's repository
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 18:11:08 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
Fix syntax, remove duplicate entry for Jon's repository

12 years agoAdd all the forks on github, except gmcmanus' which was already there
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 18:03:40 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
Add all the forks on github, except gmcmanus' which was already there

12 years agoadd po4a to build-deps
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 13:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
add po4a to build-deps

12 years agoquote version numbers to avoid them being interpreted as unicode characters
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 13:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
quote version numbers to avoid them being interpreted as unicode characters

12 years agorevert revert
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 10:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
revert revert

12 years agoimprove string to be less confusing
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 09:52:33 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
improve string to be less confusing

12 years agoreverted a few of the string changes
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 09:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
reverted a few of the string changes

Improved one string.

12 years agoFix fatal typos in danish directives underlay translation
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 23:23:29 +0000 (01:23 +0200)] 
Fix fatal typos in danish directives underlay translation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 23:17:40 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

12 years agoUnfuzz translations (after rephrasings)
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 23:15:59 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
Unfuzz translations (after rephrasings)

12 years agoUpdate german translation
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 23:01:48 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
Update german translation

12 years agoRephrase translatable string to clarify data requested (account or openid)
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:54:59 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
Rephrase translatable string to clarify data requested (account or openid)

12 years agoChange rendering→building in translatable strings, to ease translations.
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:53:23 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
Change rendering→building in translatable strings, to ease translations.

12 years agoRephrase suggestion to not get confused as info on action already done.
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:50:42 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
Rephrase suggestion to not get confused as info on action already done.

12 years agoRephrase 'linked to by' confusing for translators.
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:48:00 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Rephrase 'linked to by' confusing for translators.

12 years agoImprove translatable texts to ease translation (e.g. to→into and from→inside)
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:43:28 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Improve translatable texts to ease translation (e.g. to→into and from→inside)

12 years agoFix typo attepting→attempting
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:41:33 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Fix typo attepting→attempting

12 years agoMerge commit 'jonas/master'
Joey Hess [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:37:22 +0000 (00:37 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'jonas/master'

12 years agoPartly localized danish directive underlay
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:20:31 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Partly localized danish directive underlay

12 years agoUpdate danish underlays for po4a 0.36.2
Jonas Smedegaard [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 20:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Update danish underlays for po4a 0.36.2

12 years agoadd --previous at bubulle's suggestion
Joey Hess [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
add --previous at bubulle's suggestion

12 years agoremove ion
Joey Hess [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
remove ion

12 years agofix install
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
fix install

12 years agomake `make underlays` work in a clean tree that has not been built
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 11:28:19 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
make `make underlays` work in a clean tree that has not been built

12 years agooddity
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 11:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
oddity