ikiwiki.git
8 years agoContrib plugin jscalendar : a javascript calendar
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:38:12 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin jscalendar : a javascript calendar

8 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:31:07 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 

8 years agorename contrib/jscalendar.mdwn to plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:27:38 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
rename contrib/jscalendar.mdwn to plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn

8 years agorename todo/Javascript_calendar.mdwn to contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
rename todo/Javascript_calendar.mdwn to contrib/jscalendar.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:11:29 +0000 (07:11 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:41:13 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 

8 years agowill put in in the forum, sry
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:40:19 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
will put in in the forum, sry

This reverts commit f2b421b26b9ceb68b19a11140936537353da51de

8 years agocomment removal question
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
comment removal question

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:51:28 +0000 (05:51 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:25:35 +0000 (05:25 -0400)] 

8 years agocreated page: Can not advance past first page of results using search plugin
pdurbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:24:26 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
created page: Can not advance past first page of results using search plugin

8 years agocreated user page
pdurbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:02:20 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
created user page

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 23:44:12 +0000 (19:44 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:17:03 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agomirrorlist: Add mirrorlist_use_cgi setting that avoids usedirs or other config differ...
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
mirrorlist: Add mirrorlist_use_cgi setting that avoids usedirs or other config differences by linking to the mirror's CGI. (intrigeri)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/mirrorlist'
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:15:19 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/mirrorlist'

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:11:12 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agosadly still lost
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:06:45 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
sadly still lost

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 01:32:51 +0000 (21:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkxjEWFrqK-cq0Ms5LmExRB4VDjOcddAJs [Thu, 31 May 2012 12:09:24 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 May 2012 17:43:37 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoPing'ing Joey.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Ping'ing Joey.

8 years agoAdded a comment: kind of solved, but another problem comes up
Franek [Sat, 26 May 2012 19:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment: kind of solved, but another problem comes up

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:33:15 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoremoved
damien [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:44:02 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment: ceci est un test
damien [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:43:16 +0000 (07:43 -0400)] 
Added a comment: ceci est un test

8 years agoupdate for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:34 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
update for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:33 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
update for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

8 years agorename todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:32 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
rename todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlNyZ9I6wi7Rp8I4Yw3ODxGUyBCfZtWWvA [Wed, 23 May 2012 01:39:33 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlNyZ9I6wi7Rp8I4Yw3ODxGUyBCfZtWWvA [Wed, 23 May 2012 01:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:31:09 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:24:37 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 May 2012 19:21:17 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 13:46:20 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:32:26 +0000 (06:32 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:30:49 +0000 (06:30 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3_mddLiiYv2YJURv9O1xaRG__XbfuGps [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3_mddLiiYv2YJURv9O1xaRG__XbfuGps [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 

8 years agoI think this is the same WMD, but not sure.
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Sun, 20 May 2012 11:28:07 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
I think this is the same WMD, but not sure.

8 years agoAdded a comment: Further enquiries
Franek [Sun, 20 May 2012 10:46:07 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Further enquiries

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 20 May 2012 00:35:21 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoAdded a comment: [[!meta author="...
Franek [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:51:42 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Added a comment: [[!meta author="...

8 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:44:48 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 

8 years agoI think this is the same WMD, but not sure.
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
I think this is the same WMD, but not sure.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:32:42 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 

9 years agofixed formatting
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkGqggPSXhrd5jFMGuLiseqZwac9ql7erk [Fri, 18 May 2012 01:58:54 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
fixed formatting

9 years agoadded workaround.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkGqggPSXhrd5jFMGuLiseqZwac9ql7erk [Fri, 18 May 2012 01:57:18 +0000 (21:57 -0400)] 
added workaround.

9 years agoAdded request.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkGqggPSXhrd5jFMGuLiseqZwac9ql7erk [Fri, 18 May 2012 01:43:55 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
Added request.

9 years agosome details about past security hole
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 17:20:55 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
some details about past security hole

9 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 03:49:23 +0000 (23:49 -0400)] 
typo

9 years agoensure HTML::Entities is always loaded
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 02:13:23 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
ensure HTML::Entities is always loaded

(Worked ok in my tests w/o this, but not sure I tested every case,
and this is correct.)

9 years agocve
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 01:18:40 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
cve

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120516
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:14:03 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120516

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20120516
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:13:21 +0000 (20:13 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120516

9 years agometa: Security fix; add missing sanitization of author and authorurl. Thanks, Raúl...
Joey Hess [Wed, 16 May 2012 23:54:41 +0000 (19:54 -0400)] 
meta: Security fix; add missing sanitization of author and authorurl. Thanks, Raúl Benencia

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:14:39 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 12 May 2012 15:04:08 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 

9 years agofix url
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 12 May 2012 15:00:47 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
fix url

9 years agomaybe [[|that page]]?
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 11 May 2012 17:50:36 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
maybe [[|that page]]?

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 May 2012 04:19:06 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoGet started on my user page, fix name spelling, link branches to username
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Get started on my user page, fix name spelling, link branches to username

9 years agoIntroduce my linkbase branch
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
Introduce my linkbase branch

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl1TskT_aFgakZLObAU1yKH4FykJ9LE6yE [Thu, 10 May 2012 12:52:40 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl1TskT_aFgakZLObAU1yKH4FykJ9LE6yE [Thu, 10 May 2012 12:51:53 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 

9 years agopo/Makefile: missing one semicolon still
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 9 May 2012 05:56:46 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
po/Makefile: missing one semicolon still

9 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Tue, 8 May 2012 23:13:32 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 

9 years agocreated, asked a question
http://tonybaldwin.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:59:56 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
created, asked a question

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:52:38 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
Adam [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 

9 years agoFix po Makefile
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 5 May 2012 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Fix po Makefile

In the complex 'if' chain when merging ikiwiki.pot with .po files, make
sure line-endings, shell-muting and semi-colons don't cause the shell to
bomb out with syntax errors and commands not found.

9 years agoThe blog Puckspage.org added.
Puck [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
The blog Puckspage.org added.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:56 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 

9 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:31 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
removed

9 years agonew user :P
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:06:32 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
new user :P

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:04:31 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 

9 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:02:55 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
removed

9 years agomirrorlist: new mirrorlist_use_cgi boolean setting.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
mirrorlist: new mirrorlist_use_cgi boolean setting.

When set to true, let each mirror's ikiwiki CGI find out the correct target page
url themselves.

This resolves the usecase described on
[[todo/mirrorlist_with_per-mirror_usedirs_settings]].

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
9 years agowork without gettext commands
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:22:39 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
work without gettext commands

Seems in certian cases (which I cannot entirely reproduce), gettext
commands run during build even from a clean tree. Make these nonfatal.

9 years agoavoid syntax checking cvs, since it needs File::Chdir, which
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
avoid syntax checking cvs, since it needs File::Chdir, which
is not a build dep

9 years agoikiwiki does not need gettext to build afaik
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 17:03:10 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
ikiwiki does not need gettext to build afaik

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:54:55 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
Dirk [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:18:52 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 

9 years agook nevermind :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:21:53 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
ok nevermind :)

9 years agocan just be wrapped in HTML
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:19:23 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
can just be wrapped in HTML

9 years agoa potential patch to align those graphs?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:28:03 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
a potential patch to align those graphs?

9 years agotelecomix uses ikiwiki. cool!
Joey Hess [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 19:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
telecomix uses ikiwiki. cool!

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 

9 years agoRespond to "proper patch" request from Joey (i.e. apology)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:14:31 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Respond to "proper patch" request from Joey (i.e. apology)

9 years agobug with multiple values
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:33:57 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
bug with multiple values

9 years agothe problem is with YAML::Any, hardcoding YAML::XS fixes the issue. delimiters are...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
the problem is with YAML::Any, hardcoding YAML::XS fixes the issue. delimiters are parsed?

9 years agodebugging information
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:59:26 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
debugging information

9 years agomore information
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:42:10 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
more information

9 years agoresponse
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:56:13 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
response