ikiwiki.git
11 years ago(no commit message)
http://salas.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 04:33:34 +0000 (04:33 +0000)] 

11 years agocomments: Fix permalinks for comments using new conflict-free filenames.
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:51:40 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
comments: Fix permalinks for comments using new conflict-free filenames.

11 years agoresponse
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:41:13 +0000 (01:41 +0000)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:24:20 +0000 (20:24 -0500)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:22:32 +0000 (20:22 -0500)] 
response

11 years agoclarify my horrible idea
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:22:24 +0000 (01:22 +0000)] 
clarify my horrible idea

11 years agoresponse
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:16:17 +0000 (01:16 +0000)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:51:37 +0000 (19:51 -0500)] 
response

11 years agolockedit can make sense with no auth plugins
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:40:33 +0000 (19:40 -0500)] 
lockedit can make sense with no auth plugins

On second though, you might want a wide-open wiki with some locked
pages that cannot be edited online.

So, the right thing for lockedit to do when there are no auth plugins is
to just say the page cannot be edited.

11 years agoresponse
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:29:37 +0000 (00:29 +0000)] 
response

11 years agolockedit: Detect if no authentication plugins are enabled, and die with an error...
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 20:01:25 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 
lockedit: Detect if no authentication plugins are enabled, and die with an error message as this configuration does not make sense.

11 years agosigninedit: Auto-disable the plugin when all authentication methods are disabled.
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:56:04 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
signinedit: Auto-disable the plugin when all authentication methods are disabled.

11 years agoinline: Avoid showing edit links if page editing is disabled. (Sjoerd)
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 17:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
inline: Avoid showing edit links if page editing is disabled. (Sjoerd)

11 years agofix actions accounting
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 17:51:45 +0000 (12:51 -0500)] 
fix actions accounting

11 years agoresponses
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 17:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
responses

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 10:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:42:29 +0000 (09:42 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Sjoerd [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:12:26 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
response

11 years agoinsert linebreak so list renders properly
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 03:24:18 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
insert linebreak so list renders properly

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100102.3
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 02:55:24 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100102.3

11 years agoreleasing version 3.20100102.3
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 02:54:07 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.20100102.3

11 years agohtml5 note
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:49:42 +0000 (16:49 -0500)] 
html5 note

11 years agoFix several places that did not properly handle capitalization of the discussionpage...
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:42:20 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
Fix several places that did not properly handle capitalization of the discussionpage setting.

Specifically, fixes discussion actions on discussion pages, and unbreaks the opendiscussion plugin.

11 years agoadd tove
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
add tove

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'tove/master'
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:11:51 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Merge remote branch 'tove/master'

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:10:08 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoTerminate the arrow entities with ";"
Torsten Veller [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 18:22:25 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Terminate the arrow entities with ";"

11 years agoplugin names are always lowercase
Joey Hess [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 23:48:00 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
plugin names are always lowercase

11 years agowhen using httpauth, anonok isn't
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:36:12 +0000 (20:36 +0000)] 
when using httpauth, anonok isn't

11 years agoback from the done
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0000)] 
back from the done

11 years agoinline: Fix bug that limited displayed pages when feedshow was specified w/o show.
Joey Hess [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
inline: Fix bug that limited displayed pages when feedshow was specified w/o show.

11 years agoUpdate on interaction between `show`, `feedshow` and `quick`.
PaulePanter [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 18:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0000)] 
Update on interaction between `show`, `feedshow` and `quick`.

11 years agolinkmap: Add option to omit disconnected pages from the map.
Joey Hess [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 08:37:59 +0000 (03:37 -0500)] 
linkmap: Add option to omit disconnected pages from the map.

11 years agoAdd title span to misc.tmpl
Svend Sorensen [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 20:21:10 +0000 (12:21 -0800)] 
Add title span to misc.tmpl

Add title span to misc.tmpl so that the title is styled consistently
with pages that use page.tmpl.

11 years agocomments: Add a checksum to the name of comment pages, to avoid merge conflicts when...
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 20:41:17 +0000 (15:41 -0500)] 
comments: Add a checksum to the name of comment pages, to avoid merge conflicts when comments are posted to two branches of a site.

11 years agoUse env hack in python scripts.
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 20:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
Use env hack in python scripts.

11 years agoRemove example ikiwiki setup file from the Debian package. This re-enables linking...
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 00:27:03 +0000 (19:27 -0500)] 
Remove example ikiwiki setup file from the Debian package. This re-enables linking to /usr/share/ikiwiki/examples which has the example sites also used by auto-blog.setup. The example setup file can be generated at any time using ikiwiki --dumpsetup so I do not see a reason to ship it. Closes: #562183

11 years agothoughts
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:14:54 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
thoughts

11 years agoidea
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:03:39 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
idea

11 years agoadd another github fork
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:55:54 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
add another github fork

11 years agonote as merged
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 12:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0000)] 
note as merged

11 years agorepost bug: rst plugin has python hardcode in shebang line
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 07:18:30 +0000 (07:18 +0000)] 
repost bug: rst plugin has python hardcode in shebang line

11 years agotoc: Add startlevel parameter. (kerravonsen)
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 20:28:18 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
toc: Add startlevel parameter. (kerravonsen)

11 years agocredit
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 20:16:01 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
credit

11 years agoadd example
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 20:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
add example

11 years agocorrection
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 20:08:22 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
correction

11 years agoand someone already thought of tag-page auto-creation
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0000)] 
and someone already thought of tag-page auto-creation

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:53:30 +0000 (19:53 +0000)] 

11 years agopatch in diff -u format
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
patch in diff -u format

11 years agopagestats: Add show parameter. Closes: #562129
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:31:51 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
pagestats: Add show parameter. Closes: #562129

11 years agonot yet, please
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 13:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
not yet, please

11 years agoadd netbsd wiki
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 08:54:25 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 
add netbsd wiki

11 years agoquestion: "still domain specific or not?"
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 08:46:40 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
question: "still domain specific or not?"

11 years agotypo
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 07:47:50 +0000 (07:47 +0000)] 
typo

11 years agouse `SomePage <>` for wikilink?
http://weakish.pigro.net/ [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 07:46:42 +0000 (07:46 +0000)] 
use `SomePage <>` for wikilink?

11 years agoadded tag
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
added tag

11 years agoadded tag
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
added tag

11 years agothird time lucky?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
third time lucky?

11 years agotry again with tag
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0000)] 
try again with tag

11 years agoadded tag
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0000)] 
added tag

11 years ago(no commit message)
kierun [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 16:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0000)] 

11 years agoedit my entry to be less dweeby
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 20:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0000)] 
edit my entry to be less dweeby

11 years agoadding a new css sheet.
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 20:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +0000)] 
adding a new css sheet.

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20091218
Joey Hess [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 02:02:49 +0000 (21:02 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20091218

11 years agoreleasing version 3.20091218
Joey Hess [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 02:02:07 +0000 (21:02 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.20091218

11 years agodeclutter
Joey Hess [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:05:21 +0000 (15:05 -0500)] 
declutter

11 years agoreorg
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:54:30 +0000 (18:54 -0500)] 
reorg

11 years agofix typo
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:20:11 +0000 (18:20 -0500)] 
fix typo

This was probably not noticed because it only results in a warning, and in
the checkcontent diff having some unchanged lines in it.

11 years ago404/goto: Fix 404 display of utf-8 pages.
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:16:47 +0000 (18:16 -0500)] 
404/goto: Fix 404 display of utf-8 pages.

Problem here was that no charset http header was being sent.

I fixed this globally by making cgi_custom_failure send the header.
Required changing its parameters.

11 years ago404: fix utf-8 encoding of REDIRECT_URL
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:07:24 +0000 (18:07 -0500)] 
404: fix utf-8 encoding of REDIRECT_URL

11 years agoremove: Fix problem removing pages with utf-8 in the name.
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 22:26:48 +0000 (17:26 -0500)] 
remove: Fix problem removing pages with utf-8 in the name.

11 years agoattachment: Fix reversion in attachment sorting by age.
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 22:19:31 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
attachment: Fix reversion in attachment sorting by age.

Reversion was introduced by over-eager removal of mtime_raw in
2b569f99d9e7f1d4d30c7f3adde9729ff4d868cf

11 years agoattachment: Fix several utf-8 problems.
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 22:16:40 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
attachment: Fix several utf-8 problems.

Similar to those in the rename plugin, although here we can't use
the form object.

11 years agorename: Fix some utf-8 problems.
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 22:01:55 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
rename: Fix some utf-8 problems.

The crux of the problem is that the cgi object has raw values not converted
to utf-8, and rename was using its fields. Also fixed a missed place where
the form object did not get its fields utf-8 encoded.

11 years agominor: Added an external link to the used tool.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0000)] 
minor: Added an external link to the used tool.

11 years agomonotone: Deal with format change in version 0.45. (Thanks, Richard Levitte)
Joey Hess [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:00:42 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
monotone: Deal with format change in version 0.45. (Thanks, Richard Levitte)

11 years agomerge
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
merge

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:48:09 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoImprove javascript onload handling.
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:47:47 +0000 (15:47 -0500)] 
Improve javascript onload handling.

I noticed the onload hook running twice sometimes when using chromium.
Change from using arguments.callee.done to a onload_done variable fixed it.
I guess that the callee differed in chromium.

Probably the cause of the problem is that chrome supports both
window.onload and document.addEventListener.

11 years agoadd news page for in progress server move (old server version)
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
add news page for in progress server move (old server version)

11 years agoadd news page for in progress server move (new server version)
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 
add news page for in progress server move (new server version)

11 years agoGetting OpenID verified identity externally
http://www.google.com/profiles/kari.pahula [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 11:33:21 +0000 (06:33 -0500)] 
Getting OpenID verified identity externally

11 years agomap for plugins I've written
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:38:04 +0000 (00:38 -0500)] 
map for plugins I've written

11 years agoon my unixauth branch now
http://www.google.com/profiles/schmonz [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 02:59:08 +0000 (21:59 -0500)] 
on my unixauth branch now

11 years agofix date to not be 80 years ago
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:26:30 +0000 (22:26 -0500)] 
fix date to not be 80 years ago

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:26:00 +0000 (22:26 -0500)] 
typo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:19:19 +0000 (22:19 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoremove forum from docwiki
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:18:29 +0000 (22:18 -0500)] 
remove forum from docwiki

Drops the package installed size by about 200kb

11 years agosplit out the toplevel discussion page into individual forum posts
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:16:58 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
split out the toplevel discussion page into individual forum posts

backdated to the date the topic was discussed to avoid flooding

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:40:42 +0000 (07:40 -0500)] 

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 00:03:43 +0000 (19:03 -0500)] 
typo

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 02:51:56 +0000 (21:51 -0500)] 

11 years agoremoved
http://xma.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 20:02:18 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
removed

11 years agodrop remote pulling; can be done using git remote update --prune
Joey Hess [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 19:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0500)] 
drop remote pulling; can be done using git remote update --prune

11 years agocall git remote prune to drop stale tracking branches
Joey Hess [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 19:38:10 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
call git remote prune to drop stale tracking branches

11 years agomy bad; wrong way around
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 06:05:35 +0000 (01:05 -0500)] 
my bad; wrong way around

11 years agoshow you the code!
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 06:03:37 +0000 (01:03 -0500)] 
show you the code!

11 years agoAdd complete Spanish basewiki translation done by Fernando Gonzalez de Requena.
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 20:09:59 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Add complete Spanish basewiki translation done by Fernando Gonzalez de Requena.