ikiwiki.git
7 years agoThis reverts commit 1878edd89c0e2c5206ec2d39f8c975f62d2c81fd
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:06:47 +0000 (08:06 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 1878edd89c0e2c5206ec2d39f8c975f62d2c81fd

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnrd-nSqfUwV_pmjk3ioLBnF2K1weGae4E [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:12:42 +0000 (04:12 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnrd-nSqfUwV_pmjk3ioLBnF2K1weGae4E [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:11:34 +0000 (04:11 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: Fat Fingers
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:29:45 +0000 (00:29 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Fat Fingers

7 years agoAdded a comment: FIXED! YIPPEE!
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:26:19 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
Added a comment: FIXED! YIPPEE!

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:45:07 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:34:37 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 25 May 2014 03:39:42 +0000 (23:39 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 23:30:44 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:22:01 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 24 May 2014 02:04:17 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 23 May 2014 22:02:08 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 

7 years agoUpdate user page
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 14:49:34 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
Update user page

7 years agoUpdate my user page
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 14:48:11 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
Update my user page

7 years agoAdded a comment
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 14:46:16 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
spalax [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:49:15 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
fr33domlover [Sat, 17 May 2014 11:10:38 +0000 (07:10 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoSelf-promotion of sidebar2 plugin
spalax [Fri, 16 May 2014 17:18:08 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
Self-promotion of sidebar2 plugin

7 years agoAdded a comment: Use page.tmpl
spalax [Fri, 16 May 2014 17:11:03 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Use page.tmpl

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://thomaslevine.com/ [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: Other plugins to study
spalax [Fri, 16 May 2014 10:38:18 +0000 (06:38 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Other plugins to study

7 years ago(no commit message)
fr33domlover [Fri, 16 May 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (05:44 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
fr33domlover [Fri, 16 May 2014 08:53:50 +0000 (04:53 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment
fr33domlover [Fri, 16 May 2014 08:49:31 +0000 (04:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmt4DUbDT-H0MFw5mc__8oxQT9oparOVcQ [Thu, 15 May 2014 05:14:45 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn46FqvVCgiNqPzeLTvAgSgLn7NfsaDzms [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:55:31 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn46FqvVCgiNqPzeLTvAgSgLn7NfsaDzms [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:31:04 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 

7 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
89.67.254.79 [Sat, 10 May 2014 19:05:12 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

7 years agocorrect typos
amcalvo [Sat, 10 May 2014 08:53:12 +0000 (04:53 -0400)] 
correct typos

7 years agoAnswer about gitolite
spalax [Fri, 9 May 2014 20:37:02 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Answer about gitolite

7 years agoDetails about gitolite integration
spalax [Fri, 9 May 2014 20:33:12 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Details about gitolite integration

7 years agoAsk about the gitolite comment
fr33domlover [Fri, 9 May 2014 19:32:48 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Ask about the gitolite comment

7 years agoAdd personal user page for new user fr33domlover
fr33domlover [Fri, 9 May 2014 19:25:57 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Add personal user page for new user fr33domlover

7 years agoAdded a comment
amcalvo [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:56:37 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment: Workaround for Nginx
amcalvo [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:49:11 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Workaround for Nginx

7 years agoAdded a comment: default paths: basedir spec
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Sun, 4 May 2014 13:30:21 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment: default paths: basedir spec

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:22:28 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:18:16 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:50:15 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agofix breakage in last commit
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:46:18 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
fix breakage in last commit

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add diyhpl.us wiki
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add diyhpl.us wiki

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: expand hosting section into a table
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:27:16 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: expand hosting section into a table

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add xorg/fdo
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add xorg/fdo

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add "FairlyStable" as host
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:04:32 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add "FairlyStable" as host

7 years agodoc/ikiwikiusers: add "Piny" as host
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:03:08 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
doc/ikiwikiusers: add "Piny" as host

7 years agoRemove google from openid selector, per http://xkcd.com/1361/
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:27:12 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Remove google from openid selector, per xkcd.com/1361/

Replace with Verisign's openid provider.

7 years agoAdd reference other ways of distribing ikiwiki resources
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:10:07 +0000 (05:10 -0400)] 
Add reference other ways of distribing ikiwiki resources

7 years agoMore details
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:05:07 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 
More details

7 years agoAdded reference to pull request, and figure
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:32:31 +0000 (04:32 -0400)] 
Added reference to pull request, and figure

7 years agoPull request
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:29:04 +0000 (04:29 -0400)] 
Pull request

7 years agoAdded my personal git repo
spalax [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:26:16 +0000 (04:26 -0400)] 
Added my personal git repo

7 years agoAnswering to anarcat, and moving discussion to the discussion page
Louis [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Answering to anarcat, and moving discussion to the discussion page

7 years agoi still don't get it
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 02:01:37 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
i still don't get it

7 years agoCorrected mistake
spalax [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:33:16 +0000 (04:33 -0400)] 
Corrected mistake

7 years agodocument what i learned on IRC
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:10:44 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
document what i learned on IRC

7 years agousage is in the README
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:02:28 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
usage is in the README

7 years agoi don't understand the difference
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
i don't understand the difference

7 years agothis is like the ACLs todo a little
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:12:43 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
this is like the ACLs todo a little

7 years agoAdded a possible level of decentralisation
Louis [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Added a possible level of decentralisation

7 years agoComment
spalax [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:22 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/dYmHMcA4x.0dj7Tl8QRw36Jw#3ea1f [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:11:39 +0000 (05:11 -0400)] 

7 years agoproposed plugin
chrysn [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
proposed plugin

7 years agotypo
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:24:47 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
typo

7 years agoAdded user sites to list
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:22:54 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Added user sites to list

7 years agoclose
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
close

7 years agorefer to the other guides earlier
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:00:44 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
refer to the other guides earlier

7 years agoclarify sections again
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:57:38 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
clarify sections again

7 years agoclarify the step by step instructions in relation with the larger set of distributed...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:54:36 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
clarify the step by step instructions in relation with the larger set of distributed options

7 years agofix a few links, wording
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:42:35 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
fix a few links, wording

7 years agoresize images for easier display
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:33:44 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
resize images for easier display

7 years agofix link to default wiki flow
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:50:46 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
fix link to default wiki flow

7 years agoremove hotlinks to files that may die and mark as done
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:49:31 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
remove hotlinks to files that may die and mark as done

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:44:21 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoand show the images here
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:41:50 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
and show the images here

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/dev/decentralised_graphics'
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/dev/decentralised_graphics'

7 years agoadjust SVG page sizes so their are coherent
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:37:03 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
adjust SVG page sizes so their are coherent

7 years agoi'd like to upload SVGs please :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:34:11 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
i'd like to upload SVGs please :)

7 years agoadd graphical explanations of various decentralisation schemes for ikiwiki
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:28:21 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
add graphical explanations of various decentralisation schemes for ikiwiki

the wiki_edit_flow.svg file is slightly changed to make the box
designate the server boundaries so it can be reused in a coherent
manner in the other graphics.

the distributed_wikis page still needs an overhaul to clarify it's
about the third and fourth setups, but that will be easier to do in
separate commits.

7 years agoAdded workaround for bug #738493
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlAe9oSm2pgOSLJw_RDk9wQDyo3UQfRxwg [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:49:07 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
Added workaround for bug #738493

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/tkno99#49857 [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:57:22 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 

7 years agofix Wikipedia reference
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:40:34 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
fix Wikipedia reference

7 years agorespond
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:38:01 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
respond

7 years agoComment
spalax [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
Comment

7 years agoFix wrong domain for BlankoBlues and Contraste theme by Blanko.
blankoworld [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:12:45 +0000 (08:12 -0400)] 
Fix wrong domain for BlankoBlues and Contraste theme by Blanko.

7 years agoadd "ssm"'s ikiwiki site.
ssm [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:15:30 +0000 (06:15 -0400)] 
add "ssm"'s ikiwiki site.

7 years agotodo entry
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:37:07 +0000 (04:37 -0400)] 
todo entry

7 years agoadded Smuxi website with sophiscated CSS and jQuery
https://launchpad.net/~meebey [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:25:31 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
added Smuxi website with sophiscated CSS and jQuery

7 years agoAdded links to two blogs (with nice CSS)
spalax [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:40:47 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
Added links to two blogs (with nice CSS)

7 years agocosmetic change
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlAe9oSm2pgOSLJw_RDk9wQDyo3UQfRxwg [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
cosmetic change

7 years agoadd workaround
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:01:37 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
add workaround

7 years agoreproduceable
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:57:33 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
reproduceable

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:06:15 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 

7 years agoworkaround but still out of ideas for an actual fix
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:00:33 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
workaround but still out of ideas for an actual fix

7 years agomore details, down the rabbit hole, i found a dead apple
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:22:22 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
more details, down the rabbit hole, i found a dead apple

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:20:42 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 

7 years agoupdate for rename of plugins/contrib/ssm.mdwn to users/ssm.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:17:23 +0000 (03:17 -0400)] 
update for rename of plugins/contrib/ssm.mdwn to users/ssm.mdwn