ikiwiki.git
10 years agoremove second parameter to include_javascript
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:31:08 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
remove second parameter to include_javascript

function used to take a second parameter to control absoluteness, no longer
does

10 years agoThanks!
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0000)] 
Thanks!

10 years agoFlowplayer question
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0000)] 
Flowplayer question

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
response

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/tWUEtyB81ObIiNjLGnzBGEBKPviv#30f24 [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/tWUEtyB81ObIiNjLGnzBGEBKPviv#30f24 [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/tWUEtyB81ObIiNjLGnzBGEBKPviv#30f24 [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
bremner [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 18:26:26 +0000 (18:26 +0000)] 

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101231
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 01:35:18 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101231

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20101231
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 01:34:52 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101231

10 years agoReverting spam.
JoeRayhawk [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 00:55:15 +0000 (00:55 +0000)] 
Reverting spam.

This reverts commit e669cdbc00d3059184a3f508a58eb2a56130c200

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/3hUnH9Qi24uk3RwCwHATJBWKVyqc#7d8b8 [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 00:12:51 +0000 (00:12 +0000)] 

10 years agoMy placeholder.
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 19:36:32 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
My placeholder.

10 years agoYAFR
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 19:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 
YAFR

10 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:10:48 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 

10 years agogit: Fix bug involving attempting to web revert a commit that included changes to...
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:19:58 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
git: Fix bug involving attempting to web revert a commit that included changes to attachments.

10 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:10:28 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 
bugfix

10 years agoAdd a second parameter to the rcs_diff hook, and avoid bloating memory reading in...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 23:58:49 +0000 (19:58 -0400)] 
Add a second parameter to the rcs_diff hook, and avoid bloating memory reading in enormous commits.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:13:31 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:02:33 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:08:18 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agohighlight: Support highlight 3.2+svn19 (note that released version 3.2 is not support...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:08:09 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
highlight: Support highlight 3.2+svn19 (note that released version 3.2 is not supported). Closes: #605779 (David Bremner)

10 years agoUpdate highlight plugin for highlight api.
David Bremner [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:18:14 +0000 (07:18 -0400)] 
Update highlight plugin for highlight api.

Note that in particular calling initTheme with and empty file does not
work anymore.

use of initLanguage was replaced by loadLanguage, which seems to work
in both places.

I tried to make it a bit more robust against missing a highlight package.
There are lots of warnings, but it no longer crashes.

10 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgky5CmCGpSc5EUllhu0IxeKlUdhG-QJI [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:41:10 +0000 (20:41 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgky5CmCGpSc5EUllhu0IxeKlUdhG-QJI [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgky5CmCGpSc5EUllhu0IxeKlUdhG-QJI [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgky5CmCGpSc5EUllhu0IxeKlUdhG-QJI [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgky5CmCGpSc5EUllhu0IxeKlUdhG-QJI [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgky5CmCGpSc5EUllhu0IxeKlUdhG-QJI [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0000)] 

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:52:01 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:51:12 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoexpand documentation
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 
expand documentation

10 years agouse clearer indentation
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +0000)] 
use clearer indentation

10 years agoadjust indentation levels to not confuse mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
adjust indentation levels to not confuse mdwn

10 years agoupdated branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
updated branches

10 years agoanalysis of how autofile and autoindex differ
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:46:21 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
analysis of how autofile and autoindex differ

10 years agoCwd is loaded whenever we refresh anyway
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:02:32 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
Cwd is loaded whenever we refresh anyway

10 years agomonotone.pm: while we're still only checking the major and minor
Thomas Keller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:55:12 +0000 (01:55 +0100)] 
monotone.pm: while we're still only checking the major and minor
part of the version number of the monotone binary, we do not want
to give false alarm on patch or development versions

10 years agovery slow progress
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0000)] 
very slow progress

10 years agobranch split into several orthogonal bits
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:55:17 +0000 (22:55 +0000)] 
branch split into several orthogonal bits

10 years agoreinstate lost "signature" from commit 85d262e, and fix its link syntax
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
reinstate lost "signature" from commit 85d262e, and fix its link syntax

10 years agoa quick round of fixes
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:39:02 +0000 (22:39 +0000)] 
a quick round of fixes

10 years agobrief responses
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0000)] 
brief responses

10 years agoanswer; close
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:50:25 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
answer; close

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:46:55 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoteximg: Use `\[` and `\]` instead of not recommended `$$`.
Paul Menzel [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
teximg: Use `\[` and `\]` instead of not recommended `$$`.

It is not recommended to use the double dollar symbol `$$` to set displayed math [1][2].

[1] http://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/LaTeX/Mathematics
[2] http://www.math.uiuc.edu/~hildebr/tex/displays.html

Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
10 years agoreview and thoughts
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
review and thoughts

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:55:35 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agomerge smcv/ready/urlto
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
merge smcv/ready/urlto

10 years agoadd as a contrib plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0000)] 
add as a contrib plugin

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/urlto'
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:53:31 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/urlto'

10 years agothe album plugin now requires the transient plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
the album plugin now requires the transient plugin

10 years agoAck.
intrigeri [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Ack.

10 years agoplugins/write hopefully clarifies this now
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
plugins/write hopefully clarifies this now

10 years agorecommend 2-argument urlto whenever possible
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
recommend 2-argument urlto whenever possible

10 years agoI'm pretty sure this isn't a regression
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0000)] 
I'm pretty sure this isn't a regression

10 years agoreply (regression != suboptimal)
intrigeri [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 01:33:24 +0000 (02:33 +0100)] 
reply (regression != suboptimal)

10 years agonow rebased on ready/urlto with more tests; please consider merging
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
now rebased on ready/urlto with more tests; please consider merging

10 years agorelated bugfix
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
related bugfix

10 years agobug + fix
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0000)] 
bug + fix

10 years agopo test: add more cases, including (semi-)absolute URLs
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0000)] 
po test: add more cases, including (semi-)absolute URLs

Three cases are sub-optimal, but having fixed urlto(''), they all
basically work.

10 years agopo: test beautify_urlpath with po_link_to=current
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 21:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0000)] 
po: test beautify_urlpath with po_link_to=current

Same behaviour as 'default'.

10 years agourlto.t: test urlto('', undef, ?)
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0000)] 
urlto.t: test urlto('', undef, ?)

10 years agourlto: simplify the to='' special case to allow it to be made absolute
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0000)] 
urlto: simplify the to='' special case to allow it to be made absolute

10 years agourlto.t: test more cases, including the special case for to=''
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0000)] 
urlto.t: test more cases, including the special case for to=''

10 years agoAdd a test for autoindex's current functionality
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0000)] 
Add a test for autoindex's current functionality

10 years agoextend the 'tag' test to cover auto-creation of tag pages
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
extend the 'tag' test to cover auto-creation of tag pages

10 years agocheckconfig: don't warn if $config{url} is undef
Simon McVittie [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0000)] 
checkconfig: don't warn if $config{url} is undef

The warning was "Use of uninitialized value $IkiWiki::config{"url"} in
length" when running a modified t/tag.t.

10 years agouse CGI->url to get current absolute cgi url for openid login process
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
use CGI->url to get current absolute cgi url for openid login process

10 years agorevert cgiurl change that broke openid login
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 18:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
revert cgiurl change that broke openid login

10 years agoeditpage, comment: Clean up title when editing or creating a page or comment.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:38:26 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
editpage, comment: Clean up title when editing or creating a page or comment.

Now that page.tmpl is used for cgi, the parentlinks are able to be
displayed even when creating or editing a page. So it's redundant to
include the path to the page in the title, remove it.

10 years agoinline: Force an absolute page location when the inline postform is used.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:32:57 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
inline: Force an absolute page location when the inline postform is used.

There seems no need to allow selecting a location when creating a page this
way; the user should always want it to appear in the inline whose form they
submitted.

10 years agoindent
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:23:23 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
indent

10 years agofix comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:12:21 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
fix comment

10 years agomerged, bug left open
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:43:40 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
merged, bug left open

10 years agomerge po
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
merge po

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

10 years agoHunt the bug => workaround. Please review.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Hunt the bug => workaround. Please review.

10 years agoEnable HTML::Template's parent_global_vars option.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Enable HTML::Template's parent_global_vars option.

Else setting parameters that do not appear in the template (such as
title_overridden) fails horribly.

10 years agoMore complicated than expected :/
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
More complicated than expected :/

10 years agoreview+ as far as I'm concerned
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
review+ as far as I'm concerned

10 years agoMore detailed pull request.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
More detailed pull request.

10 years agopo: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
po: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.

10 years agoApplied in my po branch, please pull.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Applied in my po branch, please pull.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

10 years agoRename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Rename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
ricola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0000)] 

10 years agotest
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:39:00 +0000 (02:39 +0000)] 
test

10 years ago[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode
chrysn [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode

10 years agoAutoindex: Requesting merge
JoeRayhawk [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
Autoindex: Requesting merge

10 years agoThis reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
This reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700

10 years agoTest
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
Test

10 years agolooks good to merge, suggestions for further testing
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
looks good to merge, suggestions for further testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agonew SPI website using ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:40 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
new SPI website using ikiwiki

10 years agoAsking for a new mirrorlist branch review.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Asking for a new mirrorlist branch review.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
10 years agobug+patch
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
bug+patch

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
10 years agopo plugin: update injected urlto signature.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
po plugin: update injected urlto signature.

The lack of $from will probably hurt setups using po_link_to = current,
but at least we can fix the blocker bug that prevents any wiki using the po
plugin to build.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

10 years agoremoved
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:15:51 +0000 (04:15 +0000)] 
removed