ikiwiki.git
10 years agorespond to joeyh :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:26:38 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
respond to joeyh :)

10 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
add

10 years agotried mediawikigitdump
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 18:05:39 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
tried mediawikigitdump

10 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 17:34:56 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
comments

10 years ago(no commit message)
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 17:14:18 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 

10 years agomy script now supports the mw2mdwn converter!
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 04:36:42 +0000 (00:36 -0400)] 
my script now supports the mw2mdwn converter!

10 years agonote how you need to actually set the git_wrapper so that a regular --setup will...
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 02:09:22 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
note how you need to actually set the git_wrapper so that a regular --setup will create it

10 years agodocument what's not working in the mediawiki parser
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 01:24:57 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
document what's not working in the mediawiki parser

10 years ago(no commit message)
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 00:12:06 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
anarcat [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:16:46 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 

10 years agolay out more clearly which scripts are available
anarcat [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:16:03 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
lay out more clearly which scripts are available

10 years agoallow for a html formatted description in websetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:44:11 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
allow for a html formatted description in websetup

w/o polluting setup file with the html

10 years agotry to fix escaping of nested directive
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 May 2011 16:06:00 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
try to fix escaping of nested directive

10 years agomerged quoting changes
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:23:01 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
merged quoting changes

10 years agoadded test cases for heredoc and triple-single.
Timo Paulssen [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0200)] 
added test cases for heredoc and triple-single.

10 years agosimple tests for heredoc.
Timo Paulssen [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +0200)] 
simple tests for heredoc.

10 years agodocument new quoting methods.
Timo Paulssen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:02:25 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
document new quoting methods.

10 years agoadded support for here-docs and ''' in parameters.
Timo Paulssen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
added support for here-docs and ''' in parameters.

10 years agoadd Oxford Computer Society link
http://www.larted.org.uk/~dom/ [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:14:05 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
add Oxford Computer Society link

10 years agoThanks!
intrigeri [Fri, 13 May 2011 13:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Thanks!

10 years agoSupport YAML::XS by not passing decoded unicode to Load. Closes: #625713
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:50:25 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
Support YAML::XS by not passing decoded unicode to Load. Closes: #625713

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 11 May 2011 18:52:20 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
151.24.101.4 [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:26:58 +0000 (03:26 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 11 May 2011 01:34:44 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoGuessed right, but practically wrong => let's clear the mess and fix things up?
intrigeri [Mon, 9 May 2011 23:07:53 +0000 (01:07 +0200)] 
Guessed right, but practically wrong => let's clear the mess and fix things up?

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnUf7CP8-uZK-EhzDR22LIZlcyI2Q0eLnw [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:40:01 +0000 (08:40 -0400)] 

10 years agoopenid: also use Net::INET6Glue if available
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 May 2011 22:15:35 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
openid: also use Net::INET6Glue if available

10 years agoaggregate, pinger: Use Net::INET6Glue if available to support making ipv6 connections.
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:00:48 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
aggregate, pinger: Use Net::INET6Glue if available to support making ipv6 connections.

Making outgoing ipv6 connections for openid auth is still broken; the glue
module does not seem to solve that, so I did not make openid use it.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 May 2011 17:29:58 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
response

(I fucking hate perl's unicode nightmare, make it stop)

10 years agoReply: well, maybe 't was a bit quick.
intrigeri [Sat, 7 May 2011 16:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Reply: well, maybe 't was a bit quick.

10 years agoCleanup.
intrigeri [Sat, 7 May 2011 16:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Cleanup.

10 years agoAdd conflict with libyaml-libyaml-perl, since that library does not support utf8...
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:38:27 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Add conflict with libyaml-libyaml-perl, since that library does not support utf8. Closes: #625713 (see https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=54683)

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:32:55 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jonas/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:31:59 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jonas/master'

10 years agoUpdate danish l10n of underlays.
Jonas Smedegaard [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Update danish l10n of underlays.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:23:47 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoRefresh gettext files of underlays.
Jonas Smedegaard [Thu, 5 May 2011 18:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Refresh gettext files of underlays.

10 years agoDanish translation update. Closes: #625721
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 May 2011 17:02:31 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Danish translation update. Closes: #625721

10 years agoremoved
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:44:29 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
removed

10 years agoremoved
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:41:36 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
removed

10 years agoremoved
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:09:10 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:51:51 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:48:52 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:47:24 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:46:15 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 

10 years agoWebsite added to list.
http://sirireiter.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:14:28 +0000 (07:14 -0400)] 
Website added to list.

10 years agoArrgh - fix add trailing square bracket.
http://dr.jones.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:06:52 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
Arrgh - fix add trailing square bracket.

10 years agoAdd my own website.
http://dr.jones.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:05:35 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 
Add my own website.

10 years agoTidy Redpill entry: Improve description. Drop Kaospilotene (shut down). Add Bitbase...
http://dr.jones.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:03:05 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
Tidy Redpill entry: Improve description. Drop Kaospilotene (shut down). Add Bitbase, Borneuni and demo Redpill site.

10 years agosomething similar
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:19:01 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
something similar

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:14:39 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 

10 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 May 2011 18:43:39 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
fix link

10 years agoanother useful pagespec alias: "basewiki"
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:55:22 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
another useful pagespec alias: "basewiki"

10 years ago+progress linux
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:56:56 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
+progress linux

10 years agonew patch/wishlist: pagespec aliasing
Jon Dowland [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
new patch/wishlist: pagespec aliasing

10 years agopatch: headless gits: replace bad wannabe plumbing with the real thing (now packed...
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 3 May 2011 07:43:55 +0000 (00:43 -0700)] 
patch: headless gits: replace bad wannabe plumbing with the real thing (now packed-refs will work!)

10 years agoThis reverts commit 4cea139443d4c7d9c282dbb37da42d7f8576ec12
http://luckystokes.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:04:21 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 4cea139443d4c7d9c282dbb37da42d7f8576ec12

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://luckystokes.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 

10 years agomonotone's wiki URL has changed, it redirected previously, but we can skip the redirect
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkIl2-FajX9MSbbfcPYvzbmbsemGJJfXds [Mon, 2 May 2011 08:26:37 +0000 (04:26 -0400)] 
monotone's wiki URL has changed, it redirected previously, but we can skip the redirect

10 years agopatch: headless gits: make patch quieter
Joe Rayhawk [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:09:45 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
patch: headless gits: make patch quieter

10 years agoadd git branch annotation
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 May 2011 21:12:00 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
add git branch annotation

10 years agofixed the commit yet again.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnFkgzrv6n4UuYWXv8APZiG8_ydyMOyR4 [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:08:02 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
fixed the commit yet again.

10 years agopatch has been fixed, links, too, as well as the example.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnFkgzrv6n4UuYWXv8APZiG8_ydyMOyR4 [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 23:22:27 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
patch has been fixed, links, too, as well as the example.

10 years agoadded a comment on my lovely patch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnFkgzrv6n4UuYWXv8APZiG8_ydyMOyR4 [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 22:55:09 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
added a comment on my lovely patch

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110430
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110430

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110430
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110430

10 years agoHTML::Entities::encode_numeric is not exported
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:17:19 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
HTML::Entities::encode_numeric is not exported

10 years agobug--
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:06:46 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
bug--

still one thing unsure about

10 years agomarkdown layout
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:03:56 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
markdown layout

10 years agoinitial patch review; 2 possible bugs
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:02:05 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
initial patch review; 2 possible bugs

10 years agoadd github timo repo
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:52:19 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
add github timo repo

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:51:46 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agolink to timonator's patch
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
link to timonator's patch

10 years agoclose bug already fixed a month ago in git
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:40:52 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
close bug already fixed a month ago in git

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:31:36 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agotag: Avoid autocreating multiple tag pages that vary only in capitalization. The...
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:30:07 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
tag: Avoid autocreating multiple tag pages that vary only in capitalization. The first capitalization seen of a tag will be used for the tag page.

Arguably, the real bug is in the interface to add_autofile, but since
that does take a filename, not a page name, it cannot really do case
handling on its own. The only other users of add_autofile in ikiwiki proper
is autoindex, and it always uses one case. Other third party plugins might
also need to add similar workarounds though.

10 years agoheadless gits: Add 'patch' tag
JoeRayhawk [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:55:14 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
headless gits: Add 'patch' tag

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:06:41 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoPromote Crypt::SSLeay to Recommends; needed for https openid auth.
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:06:32 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Promote Crypt::SSLeay to Recommends; needed for https openid auth.

10 years agoAdded a comment: Tag cloud or list of tags possible?
http://intranetsdoneright.blogspot.com/ [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 06:10:15 +0000 (02:10 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Tag cloud or list of tags possible?

10 years agoadd TAILS
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:00:50 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
add TAILS

10 years agoquiet fix was merged
Jon Dowland [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:27:49 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
quiet fix was merged

10 years agoimportant to force XML
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmv2ja7Gq06aZqedc_2G3WG5dj_dFeBXRI [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 00:16:16 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
important to force XML

10 years agotodo: Curse of the headless git [PATCH]
JoeRayhawk [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:54:06 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
todo: Curse of the headless git [PATCH]

10 years agoAdd reference to YAML::XS bug in upstream bug tracker.
intrigeri [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Add reference to YAML::XS bug in upstream bug tracker.

10 years agoArgh.
intrigeri [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Argh.

10 years agometa: Add FOAF support. Closes: #623156 (Jonas Smedegaard)
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 23:52:39 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
meta: Add FOAF support. Closes: #623156 (Jonas Smedegaard)

10 years agofirst post
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkD8NOVlUz1fxzAnbmjlAcWI6bahBblros [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 23:19:44 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 
first post

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:18:56 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jon/silence-generated'
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:18:02 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jon/silence-generated'

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:49:34 +0000 (06:49 -0400)] 

10 years agohow to process files without creating HTML pages?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:51:58 +0000 (22:51 -0400)] 
how to process files without creating HTML pages?

10 years agoAdded a comment: Less painful to clone.
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:34:17 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Less painful to clone.

10 years agoahem
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 22:12:45 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
ahem

10 years agofix use of debug() without sprintf()
Jon Dowland [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 22:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
fix use of debug() without sprintf()

Previous commit substituted a printf call (two arguments) for
debug (accepts only one).  Interleave an sprintf call to resolve.

10 years agopull request sent
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 22:01:19 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
pull request sent

10 years agouse debug() for wrapper-generation print outs
Jon Dowland [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:58:52 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
use debug() for wrapper-generation print outs

Use the debug() subroutine for printing out when wrappers
are generated.  This has the effect of hiding the messages
unless verbose mode is enabled.