]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
11 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 04:52:11 +0000 (00:52 -0400)] 
cleanup

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:52:38 +0000 (05:52 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoThe umask setting can now be set to private, group, or public, avoiding the need...
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:35:05 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
The umask setting can now be set to private, group, or public, avoiding the need to enter octal correctly which is particularly difficult in yaml setup files. (smcv)

11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/umask-keywords'
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:33:04 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/umask-keywords'

11 years agoumask :'-(
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
umask :'-(

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 17:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoI have no branch and must merge.
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 17:20:24 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
I have no branch and must merge.

11 years agoeditpage: Fix FormattingHelp link on Discussion pages.
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 17:19:19 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
editpage: Fix FormattingHelp link on Discussion pages.

In 875d550f1278215e6c87d3b78ff87db24c6d76b3 I for some reason
made $page be changed when creating a discussion page, which
broke the link on the edit page. Changing page seems unnecessary,
so reverted that part of the change.

11 years agoAdded a comment
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 16:54:06 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 16:45:06 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoremoved
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:14:07 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
removed

11 years agoAdded a comment
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:11:22 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agobranch implementing my keyword suggestion
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 14:15:34 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
branch implementing my keyword suggestion

11 years agoSupport private, group, public as values for umask
Simon McVittie [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 14:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0000)] 
Support private, group, public as values for umask

These are equivalent to octal 077, 027 and 022, but easier to get from
YAML.

Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
11 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:46:16 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agowhen octal and YAML collide...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:44:48 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
when octal and YAML collide...

11 years agoAdded a comment: your shell has a restrictive umask
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:24:57 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Added a comment: your shell has a restrictive umask

11 years agofix
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:31:28 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
fix

11 years agoargl
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:30:39 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
argl

11 years agoremoved
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:27:25 +0000 (08:27 -0400)] 
removed

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:23:31 +0000 (08:23 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:55:58 +0000 (07:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agochmod problem
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:54:34 +0000 (07:54 -0400)] 
chmod problem

11 years agolink to remote setup
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:45:28 +0000 (07:45 -0400)] 
link to remote setup

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:09:55 +0000 (07:09 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:31:31 +0000 (06:31 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:24:36 +0000 (06:24 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmwBHQiKlytEhluwPiAXSqjMh8FNmw6Qww [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 01:53:04 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlg64ZtqP3l9baIn5cfxkvnHiBhlpNB4Nk [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 03:05:40 +0000 (23:05 -0400)] 

11 years agoneed more data
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 22:55:40 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
need more data

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 

11 years agoresponse to query
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:46:27 +0000 (08:46 -0400)] 
response to query

11 years agoRemove unnecessary preface.
JoshTriplett [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:23:51 +0000 (21:23 -0400)] 
Remove unnecessary preface.

11 years agoAdd information about plugin dependencies, for use when splitting plugins into separa...
JoshTriplett [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:21:25 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Add information about plugin dependencies, for use when splitting plugins into separate packages.

11 years agoChange all shortcuts to use https where possible.
JoshTriplett [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 00:46:54 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Change all shortcuts to use https where possible.

11 years agofiled bug on CGI.pm
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
filed bug on CGI.pm

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:24:37 +0000 (19:24 -0400)] 

11 years agoPatch for 'thttpd' should anyone else find this problem in archives.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:23:57 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
Patch for 'thttpd' should anyone else find this problem in archives.

11 years agoBug identified in user's web server [closed]
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:40:41 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
Bug identified in user's web server [closed]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:55:20 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoanalysis
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:54:39 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
analysis

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:41:13 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:38:31 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:35:21 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:32:07 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
response

11 years agocannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:13:16 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
cannot reproduce

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:44:53 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
NeilSmithline [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:10:23 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:13:24 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agothe anti-theme is a feature, but doesn't necessarily need to be the default
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:08:50 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
the anti-theme is a feature, but doesn't necessarily need to be the default

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:16:30 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 11:37:02 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:36:31 +0000 (05:36 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:50:57 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnXybLxkPMYpP3yw4b_I6IdC3cKTD-xEdU [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:25:10 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnXybLxkPMYpP3yw4b_I6IdC3cKTD-xEdU [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:24:43 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 

11 years agoreorder depends; git first
Joey Hess [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:40:52 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
reorder depends; git first

11 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:36:55 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
sandman [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:31:29 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
sandman [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:31:20 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:34:54 +0000 (08:34 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded a trivial table example with a pointless heading
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnvhgr8_l1yXhOSKzcUYWhc0Wl70apqW3c [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 11:28:15 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
Added a trivial table example with a pointless heading

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUtmRueCOLddksWZN8zOVnseVrtRSxM58 [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:32:00 +0000 (05:32 -0400)] 

11 years agoimg: Bugfix to width/height tags for scaled down image when only one dimension was...
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:53:23 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
img: Bugfix to width/height tags for scaled down image when only one dimension was provided. Thanks, Per Carlson.

11 years agocleanup now unused setting
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:47:51 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
cleanup now unused setting

11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/pelle/patch/img_size'
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:44:27 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/pelle/patch/img_size'

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUtmRueCOLddksWZN8zOVnseVrtRSxM58 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:18:57 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUtmRueCOLddksWZN8zOVnseVrtRSxM58 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUtmRueCOLddksWZN8zOVnseVrtRSxM58 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:04:04 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 

11 years agoAlways use true image size
Per Carlson [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:59:31 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Always use true image size

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUtmRueCOLddksWZN8zOVnseVrtRSxM58 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:29:28 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUtmRueCOLddksWZN8zOVnseVrtRSxM58 [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:17:48 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:03:25 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 

11 years agoRemoved broken, dead links, and sites no longer using ikiwiki
cymor [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Removed broken, dead links, and sites no longer using ikiwiki

11 years agoI think this is better done client-side
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:50:02 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
I think this is better done client-side

11 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:17:02 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 

11 years agorevert spam
Joey Hess [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:32:06 +0000 (03:32 -0400)] 
revert spam

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:27:04 +0000 (03:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:24:07 +0000 (03:24 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:23:18 +0000 (03:23 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:21:52 +0000 (03:21 -0400)] 
Added a comment

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:20:41 +0000 (03:20 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:19:28 +0000 (03:19 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:19:04 +0000 (03:19 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkljravtnjpauReS81ng5zVurZx_thpse8 [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:18:15 +0000 (03:18 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:46:59 +0000 (21:46 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:46:23 +0000 (21:46 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:02:49 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdded author info
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 22:35:49 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Added author info

11 years agosummarize IRC discussion
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:50:37 +0000 (06:50 -0400)] 
summarize IRC discussion

11 years agodocument album v3, based on trail v3
Simon McVittie [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:50:06 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
document album v3, based on trail v3

11 years agoclarify
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 15:39:05 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
clarify

11 years agolink to alternative implementation
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 15:37:20 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
link to alternative implementation

11 years agoactually mark as done
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 15:33:59 +0000 (11:33 -0400)] 
actually mark as done

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:48:44 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:18:09 +0000 (09:18 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:50:42 +0000 (08:50 -0400)] 

11 years agoHowto
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:18:23 +0000 (08:18 -0400)] 
Howto