ikiwiki.git
10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoremoved
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 19:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 21 May 2011 18:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 21 May 2011 04:52:59 +0000 (04:52 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoremove doubly-outdated server info
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:44:36 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
remove doubly-outdated server info

10 years agomove forum link to user section
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
move forum link to user section

10 years agoclear sandbox/test commit
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 20:11:06 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
clear sandbox/test commit

10 years agodocument the setup branch
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 May 2011 20:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
document the setup branch

Now that ikiwiki.info is hosted at branchable.com, the setup file for the
site automatically goes in there.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 20 May 2011 14:12:40 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 20 May 2011 13:56:53 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnTyDsguIKjBIfuQlbPuXLO_PohIIe5Zm8 [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:12:40 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev/ [Fri, 20 May 2011 07:59:08 +0000 (03:59 -0400)] 

10 years agoremove individual forum posts from sitemap
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
remove individual forum posts from sitemap

10 years agoChanged license of madduck's python plugins from GPL-2 to BSD-2-clause.
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:37:16 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
Changed license of madduck's python plugins from GPL-2 to BSD-2-clause.

Apparently the rst library is changing to a GPL-2 incompatable license.

"madduck: joeyh: so yes, do as you think is right."

10 years agoUpdate danish l10n of underlays.
Jonas Smedegaard [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:38:46 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Update danish l10n of underlays.
(cherry picked from commit f893d11e8275ef31a79679aeb7d8ecb3fecc89cf)

10 years agorevert massive l10n refersh
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:29:19 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
revert massive l10n refersh

This reverts commit 5a82bc5e8799e2569cd256ef8274f00e8eff5d76
and commit 55dc24616892497a32e48ad349ebd16fac71e738.

That turns out to not be the way l10n of underlays is handled, instead
these changes are being made to the l10n branch, and the Danish
underlay translation update will be copied into master from that
branch.

This is necessary to avoid tying that branch up in a state where
it is horribly diverged from master and cannot be updated anymore.

10 years agoTypo
Philippe Batailler [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Typo
(cherry picked from commit bde361bb052de7cb4455eb20f3d03fa163d38bc8)

10 years agoless necessary due to 404 plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:31:26 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
less necessary due to 404 plugin

10 years agominor fix-ups
Jon Dowland [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
minor fix-ups

10 years agosuggestions for closing this todo
Jon Dowland [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:16:28 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
suggestions for closing this todo

10 years agobacktrace
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:30:49 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
backtrace

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 May 2011 04:28:16 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 

10 years agonew bug
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 May 2011 02:35:24 +0000 (22:35 -0400)] 
new bug

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 May 2011 02:15:20 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnST62ryzCi8-Zye_-2fjr2IOULgraoI9o [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:32:49 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:40:14 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
response

10 years agorespond to joeyh :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:26:38 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
respond to joeyh :)

10 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
add

10 years agotried mediawikigitdump
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 18:05:39 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
tried mediawikigitdump

10 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 May 2011 17:34:56 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
comments

10 years ago(no commit message)
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 17:14:18 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 

10 years agomy script now supports the mw2mdwn converter!
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 04:36:42 +0000 (00:36 -0400)] 
my script now supports the mw2mdwn converter!

10 years agonote how you need to actually set the git_wrapper so that a regular --setup will...
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 02:09:22 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
note how you need to actually set the git_wrapper so that a regular --setup will create it

10 years agodocument what's not working in the mediawiki parser
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 01:24:57 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
document what's not working in the mediawiki parser

10 years ago(no commit message)
anarcat [Sun, 15 May 2011 00:12:06 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
anarcat [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:16:46 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 

10 years agolay out more clearly which scripts are available
anarcat [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:16:03 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
lay out more clearly which scripts are available

10 years agoallow for a html formatted description in websetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:44:11 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
allow for a html formatted description in websetup

w/o polluting setup file with the html

10 years agotry to fix escaping of nested directive
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 May 2011 16:06:00 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
try to fix escaping of nested directive

10 years agomerged quoting changes
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:23:01 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
merged quoting changes

10 years agoadded test cases for heredoc and triple-single.
Timo Paulssen [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0200)] 
added test cases for heredoc and triple-single.

10 years agosimple tests for heredoc.
Timo Paulssen [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +0200)] 
simple tests for heredoc.

10 years agodocument new quoting methods.
Timo Paulssen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:02:25 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
document new quoting methods.

10 years agoadded support for here-docs and ''' in parameters.
Timo Paulssen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
added support for here-docs and ''' in parameters.

10 years agoadd Oxford Computer Society link
http://www.larted.org.uk/~dom/ [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:14:05 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
add Oxford Computer Society link

10 years agoThanks!
intrigeri [Fri, 13 May 2011 13:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Thanks!

10 years agoSupport YAML::XS by not passing decoded unicode to Load. Closes: #625713
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:50:25 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
Support YAML::XS by not passing decoded unicode to Load. Closes: #625713

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 11 May 2011 18:52:20 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
151.24.101.4 [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:26:58 +0000 (03:26 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 11 May 2011 01:34:44 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoGuessed right, but practically wrong => let's clear the mess and fix things up?
intrigeri [Mon, 9 May 2011 23:07:53 +0000 (01:07 +0200)] 
Guessed right, but practically wrong => let's clear the mess and fix things up?

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnUf7CP8-uZK-EhzDR22LIZlcyI2Q0eLnw [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:40:01 +0000 (08:40 -0400)] 

10 years agoopenid: also use Net::INET6Glue if available
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 May 2011 22:15:35 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
openid: also use Net::INET6Glue if available

10 years agoaggregate, pinger: Use Net::INET6Glue if available to support making ipv6 connections.
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:00:48 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
aggregate, pinger: Use Net::INET6Glue if available to support making ipv6 connections.

Making outgoing ipv6 connections for openid auth is still broken; the glue
module does not seem to solve that, so I did not make openid use it.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 May 2011 17:29:58 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
response

(I fucking hate perl's unicode nightmare, make it stop)

10 years agoReply: well, maybe 't was a bit quick.
intrigeri [Sat, 7 May 2011 16:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Reply: well, maybe 't was a bit quick.

10 years agoCleanup.
intrigeri [Sat, 7 May 2011 16:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Cleanup.

10 years agoAdd conflict with libyaml-libyaml-perl, since that library does not support utf8...
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:38:27 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Add conflict with libyaml-libyaml-perl, since that library does not support utf8. Closes: #625713 (see https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=54683)

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:32:55 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jonas/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:31:59 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jonas/master'

10 years agoUpdate danish l10n of underlays.
Jonas Smedegaard [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Update danish l10n of underlays.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:23:47 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoRefresh gettext files of underlays.
Jonas Smedegaard [Thu, 5 May 2011 18:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Refresh gettext files of underlays.

10 years agoDanish translation update. Closes: #625721
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 May 2011 17:02:31 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Danish translation update. Closes: #625721

10 years agoremoved
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:44:29 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
removed

10 years agoremoved
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:41:36 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
removed

10 years agoremoved
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:09:10 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:51:51 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:48:52 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:47:24 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Thu, 5 May 2011 14:46:15 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 

10 years agoWebsite added to list.
http://sirireiter.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:14:28 +0000 (07:14 -0400)] 
Website added to list.

10 years agoArrgh - fix add trailing square bracket.
http://dr.jones.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:06:52 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
Arrgh - fix add trailing square bracket.

10 years agoAdd my own website.
http://dr.jones.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:05:35 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 
Add my own website.

10 years agoTidy Redpill entry: Improve description. Drop Kaospilotene (shut down). Add Bitbase...
http://dr.jones.dk/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:03:05 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
Tidy Redpill entry: Improve description. Drop Kaospilotene (shut down). Add Bitbase, Borneuni and demo Redpill site.

10 years agosomething similar
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:19:01 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
something similar

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:14:39 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 

10 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 May 2011 18:43:39 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
fix link

10 years agoanother useful pagespec alias: "basewiki"
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:55:22 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
another useful pagespec alias: "basewiki"

10 years ago+progress linux
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:56:56 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
+progress linux

10 years agonew patch/wishlist: pagespec aliasing
Jon Dowland [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
new patch/wishlist: pagespec aliasing

10 years agopatch: headless gits: replace bad wannabe plumbing with the real thing (now packed...
Joe Rayhawk [Tue, 3 May 2011 07:43:55 +0000 (00:43 -0700)] 
patch: headless gits: replace bad wannabe plumbing with the real thing (now packed-refs will work!)

10 years agoThis reverts commit 4cea139443d4c7d9c282dbb37da42d7f8576ec12
http://luckystokes.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:04:21 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 4cea139443d4c7d9c282dbb37da42d7f8576ec12

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://luckystokes.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 

10 years agomonotone's wiki URL has changed, it redirected previously, but we can skip the redirect
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkIl2-FajX9MSbbfcPYvzbmbsemGJJfXds [Mon, 2 May 2011 08:26:37 +0000 (04:26 -0400)] 
monotone's wiki URL has changed, it redirected previously, but we can skip the redirect

10 years agopatch: headless gits: make patch quieter
Joe Rayhawk [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:09:45 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
patch: headless gits: make patch quieter

10 years agoadd git branch annotation
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 May 2011 21:12:00 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
add git branch annotation

10 years agofixed the commit yet again.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnFkgzrv6n4UuYWXv8APZiG8_ydyMOyR4 [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:08:02 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
fixed the commit yet again.

10 years agopatch has been fixed, links, too, as well as the example.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnFkgzrv6n4UuYWXv8APZiG8_ydyMOyR4 [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 23:22:27 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
patch has been fixed, links, too, as well as the example.

10 years agoadded a comment on my lovely patch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnFkgzrv6n4UuYWXv8APZiG8_ydyMOyR4 [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 22:55:09 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
added a comment on my lovely patch

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110430
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110430

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110430
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110430

10 years agoHTML::Entities::encode_numeric is not exported
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:17:19 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
HTML::Entities::encode_numeric is not exported

10 years agobug--
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:06:46 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
bug--

still one thing unsure about

10 years agomarkdown layout
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:03:56 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
markdown layout

10 years agoinitial patch review; 2 possible bugs
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:02:05 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
initial patch review; 2 possible bugs

10 years agoadd github timo repo
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:52:19 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
add github timo repo