ikiwiki.git
10 years agoMore complicated than expected :/
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
More complicated than expected :/

10 years agoreview+ as far as I'm concerned
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
review+ as far as I'm concerned

10 years agoMore detailed pull request.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
More detailed pull request.

10 years agoApplied in my po branch, please pull.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Applied in my po branch, please pull.

10 years agoRename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Rename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
ricola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0000)] 

10 years agotest
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:39:00 +0000 (02:39 +0000)] 
test

10 years ago[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode
chrysn [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode

10 years agoAutoindex: Requesting merge
JoeRayhawk [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
Autoindex: Requesting merge

10 years agoThis reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
This reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700

10 years agoTest
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
Test

10 years agolooks good to merge, suggestions for further testing
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
looks good to merge, suggestions for further testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agonew SPI website using ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:40 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
new SPI website using ikiwiki

10 years agoAsking for a new mirrorlist branch review.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Asking for a new mirrorlist branch review.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
10 years agobug+patch
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
bug+patch

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
10 years agoremoved
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:15:51 +0000 (04:15 +0000)] 
removed

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:33:35 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 

10 years agoadding new personal site to the users page.
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
adding new personal site to the users page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (01:07 +0000)] 

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:13:25 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:08:32 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoreply to KA about fieldsets and field types
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
reply to KA about fieldsets and field types

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://clkao.org/ [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:33:25 +0000 (07:33 +0000)] 

10 years agogoldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
goldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.

10 years agoclarify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:58:51 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
clarify

10 years agosimplify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:57:40 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
simplify

10 years agolinkage to themes
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
linkage to themes

10 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
layout

10 years agotweak
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
tweak

10 years agoadd themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
add themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
theme

10 years agoprepend base.css to theme's style.css
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
prepend base.css to theme's style.css

this allows a theme to be built based on another

10 years agosync mdwn2man changes from git-annex
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 21:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
sync mdwn2man changes from git-annex

10 years agonamespaces are othogonal to the issue of security
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 03:12:35 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
namespaces are othogonal to the issue of security

10 years agoUpdate Banu link and add description of use
https://mukund.startssl.com/ [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0000)] 
Update Banu link and add description of use

10 years agoReplying.
intrigeri [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Replying.

10 years agotest
jeremyb [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 21:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0000)] 
test

10 years agoSome comments on fields namespacing
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Some comments on fields namespacing

10 years agoupdating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 02:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0000)] 
updating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
changelog

10 years agoinline: base feed names on the included page name
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
inline: base feed names on the included page name

Use the included page name rather than the including page name. This
allows us to allow feeds in nested inlines without duplicating feeds
with the same content under different (and stupid) names.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0000)] 

10 years agoping for review
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 17:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
ping for review

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 

10 years agois this paws-ible?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
is this paws-ible?

10 years agoprevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0000)] 
prevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it

10 years agoupdate changelog to reflect bugfix-only release
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:36:42 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
update changelog to reflect bugfix-only release

10 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix'
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'bugfix'

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101201
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101201

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20101201
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:34:30 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101201

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agometa: Fix calling of htmlscrubber to pass the page parameter. The change of the htmls...
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:25:05 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
meta: Fix calling of htmlscrubber to pass the page parameter. The change of the htmlscrubber to look at page rather than destpage caused htmlscrubber_skip to not work for meta directives.

10 years agobranch has reached usefulness
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0000)] 
branch has reached usefulness

10 years agosmcv's https fix is actually also applicable to using multiple other urls
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:51:51 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
smcv's https fix is actually also applicable to using multiple other urls

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 02:35:44 +0000 (02:35 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: use an inline directive
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
Added a comment: use an inline directive

10 years agomerged sslcookie-auto
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
merged sslcookie-auto

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/sslcookie-auto'
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/sslcookie-auto'

10 years agonow with added simplicity
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
now with added simplicity

10 years agoAlways set secure cookies if logging in via HTTPS
Simon McVittie [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0000)] 
Always set secure cookies if logging in via HTTPS

10 years agomore tweaks to urlto documentation
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:09:38 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
more tweaks to urlto documentation

10 years agouse one-parameter form of urlto
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:07:26 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
use one-parameter form of urlto

10 years agotest w/o second parameter
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:01:35 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
test w/o second parameter

10 years agomerged localurl branch; changelog
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
merged localurl branch; changelog

10 years agosecond parameter of urlto is optional
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:48 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
second parameter of urlto is optional

10 years agotweak urlto description
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
tweak urlto description

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/localurl'
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:43:57 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/localurl'

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101129
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:13:49 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101129

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20101129
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:12:41 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101129

10 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:09:02 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
comment

10 years agogit: Avoid adding files when committing, so as not to implicitly add files like recen...
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:42:03 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
git: Avoid adding files when committing, so as not to implicitly add files like recentchanges files that are not normally checked in, when fixing links after rename.

10 years agorename: Fix to pass named parameters to rcs_commit
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:28:28 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
rename: Fix to pass named parameters to rcs_commit

10 years agobug page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0000)] 
bug page

10 years agorelated bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0000)] 
related bug

10 years agobug moved to ikiwiki-hosting
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:10:17 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
bug moved to ikiwiki-hosting

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:06:26 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agogit: Fix temp file location.
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:01:50 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
git: Fix temp file location.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Remy [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://lindi.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 

10 years agobug
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:23:06 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
bug

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'blipvert/fixes'
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:35:52 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'blipvert/fixes'

10 years agocheck that user is defined before regexp compare
Craig Lennox [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:29:49 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
check that user is defined before regexp compare

10 years agoremove files apparently misstaged and committed during link fixup after a rename
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:41:51 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
remove files apparently misstaged and committed during link fixup after a rename

10 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 

10 years agorename todo/transient_in-memory_pages.mdwn to todo/transient_pages.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 
rename todo/transient_in-memory_pages.mdwn to todo/transient_pages.mdwn

10 years agoAdded a comment: Missed It By That Much
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 02:55:21 +0000 (02:55 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Missed It By That Much

10 years agoanother branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0000)] 
another branch

10 years agotested and seems to work
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
tested and seems to work