ikiwiki.git
11 years agomore html5
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 May 2010 21:56:35 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
more html5

* htmlscrubber: Also allow html5 canvas tags.
* htmlscrubber: Round out html5 video support with the preload
  attribute and the source tag.

11 years agohtmlscrubber: Allow html5 semantic tags: section nav article aside hgroup header...
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 May 2010 20:34:47 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
htmlscrubber: Allow html5 semantic tags: section nav article aside hgroup header footer time mark

11 years agoupdate example tag pages to match autotag.tmpl
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 May 2010 19:35:52 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
update example tag pages to match autotag.tmpl

11 years agolimit feeds for tag pages to including ten posts
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 May 2010 19:32:30 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
limit feeds for tag pages to including ten posts

With archive=yes, feeds default to including all, but that is expensive
for automatically created tag pages.

11 years agocomments, branch review, questions
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 May 2010 19:27:32 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
comments, branch review, questions

11 years agono need to use HTML::Entities
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 21:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
no need to use HTML::Entities

That module is unused now. Long long ago, it used to be used to encode data in
the index. Checked all modules, and every module that uses it imports it.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 18:15:58 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 18:10:17 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoVersion dependency on liburi-perl to >= 1.36; previous versions did not support build...
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 17:06:52 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
Version dependency on liburi-perl to >= 1.36; previous versions did not support building urls from utf-8 strings. Closes: #579713

11 years agonew bug: svn commit failures...
Jon Dowland [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 15:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
new bug: svn commit failures...

11 years agomore to add on my comment
simonraven [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 16:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0000)] 
more to add on my comment

11 years agoYA URI to another mediawiki to git project
simonraven [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 16:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0000)] 
YA URI to another mediawiki to git project

11 years agowl rcs
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0000)] 
wl rcs

11 years ago(no commit message)
albertlash [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 03:44:52 +0000 (03:44 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
albertlash [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 03:44:27 +0000 (03:44 +0000)] 

11 years agoreply
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:27:03 +0000 (00:27 +0000)] 
reply

11 years agoremove obsolete NEWS
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:42:14 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
remove obsolete NEWS

11 years agoTMPL_INCLUDE re-enabled for templates read from the templatedir. (But not in-wiki...
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 
TMPL_INCLUDE re-enabled for templates read from the templatedir. (But not in-wiki templates.)

11 years agoquestion about TMPL_INCLUDE
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 03:22:37 +0000 (03:22 +0000)] 
question about TMPL_INCLUDE

11 years agotemplate: Fix typo.
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:10:58 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
template: Fix typo.

11 years agoformat
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:02:49 +0000 (00:02 -0400)] 
format

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100427
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:00:46 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100427

11 years agoreleasing version 3.20100427
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 04:00:09 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20100427

11 years agoupdate test suite for recent index load on rebuild changes
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 23:01:31 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
update test suite for recent index load on rebuild changes

11 years agoAdd page() PageSpec, which is like glob() but matches only pages, not other files.
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:47:17 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
Add page() PageSpec, which is like glob() but matches only pages,  not other files.

11 years agoloop on pagesources, not ctime
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:32:06 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
loop on pagesources, not ctime

11 years agoFix removal of rendered files in rebuild mode.
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:14:03 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Fix removal of rendered files in rebuild mode.

Needed to handle the move of the .js files into ikiwiki/, but also this is
a longstanding bug.

Old pagemtime is not remembered in rebuild mode, and changing that would
need a lot of changes. So instead, loop on pagectime, which is remembered.

Change to remembering old pagesources info in rebuild mode. This seems safe
enough.

11 years agoremove manual file remove instructions
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:31:00 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
remove manual file remove instructions

Since that was written, ikiwiki got fixed to track old rendered files
across --rebuild and remove them.

11 years agofix missing \
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
fix missing \

11 years agoMinor, seemingly harmless tweaks to misc.tmpl
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:52:54 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
Minor, seemingly harmless tweaks to misc.tmpl

Whenever the DIV tag structure of page.tmpl has been changed, the DIV
tag structure of misc.tmpl must also change to reflect this, or else
any page which uses misc.tmpl will not look right.  My intent is to
make ease parallel maintenance of these two files by eliminating
trivial/accidental difference between the two, so that duplicated
regions can be more readily identified (perhaps even mechanically).

(cherry-picked from commit 075980f94996e8f67d9632ae95b8bf41fdf09afa, but
without the changes to comments in page.tmpl)

11 years agodocument match_guid
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:47:40 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
document match_guid

11 years agoadded match_guid function to meta plugin
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:47:01 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
added match_guid function to meta plugin
(cherry picked from commit 8b6fde73669ddf9204acb3d334c3984566f3c59d)

Conflicts:

IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm

11 years agoadd blipvert
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:43:24 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
add blipvert

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:41:22 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agofix indent
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0000)] 
fix indent

11 years agoinsert table of common namespaces
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
insert table of common namespaces

11 years agomove list of namespaces to its own section
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0000)] 
move list of namespaces to its own section

11 years agotable name for querying the mediawiki mysql db
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
table name for querying the mediawiki mysql db

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:16:53 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agoadded my personal site
http://id.ertugkaramatli.com/ [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 13:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
added my personal site

11 years agowording
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 01:39:03 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
wording

11 years agoreword templatedir description
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 01:38:22 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
reword templatedir description

11 years agorebuild on template removal
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 01:13:53 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
rebuild on template removal

11 years agobugfixes
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 00:41:35 +0000 (20:41 -0400)] 
bugfixes

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 00:30:05 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
update

11 years agoadd support for mass dependencies
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 00:22:20 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 
add support for mass dependencies

Registered by passing "" as page name to add_depends.

11 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 23:50:23 +0000 (19:50 -0400)] 
bugfix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templatemove
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:46:30 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into templatemove

11 years agopo: fix some uninitalized value warnings when used by websetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:44:45 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
po: fix some uninitalized value warnings when used by websetup

11 years agotemplate() - return params in list context
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:11:33 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
template() - return params in list context

I forgot CGI::Formbuilder's horrible interface that needs template
parameters instead of a constructed object.

11 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:00:18 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
bugfix

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 05:36:01 +0000 (01:36 -0400)] 
update

11 years agochomp template values
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 05:13:58 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 
chomp template values

Before the template reorg, this was done by a template filter.

11 years agoreword, reorg, add example
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 05:13:37 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 
reword, reorg, add example

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templatemove
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:55:09 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into templatemove

11 years agoMoved javascript files under the ikiwiki/ directory, to avoid cluttering the top...
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:54:59 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
Moved javascript files under the ikiwiki/ directory, to avoid cluttering the top of the web root. This is another things that requires a wiki rebuild on upgrade to this version.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templatemove
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:47:54 +0000 (00:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into templatemove

11 years agofix caps
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:47:46 +0000 (00:47 -0400)] 
fix caps

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templatemove
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:46:17 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into templatemove

11 years agoremove paragraph about old style directives, it's been long enough
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:45:54 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
remove paragraph about old style directives, it's been long enough

11 years agoadd link to templates page
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:43:45 +0000 (00:43 -0400)] 
add link to templates page

11 years agowording
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 04:41:52 +0000 (00:41 -0400)] 
wording

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:43:29 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agochangelog/NEWS update for template changes
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 
changelog/NEWS update for template changes

11 years agoupdate re template change
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:38:37 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
update re template change

11 years agoimprove attachment example
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:36:07 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
improve attachment example

11 years agoadd test case to ensure all templates are documented
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:23:31 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
add test case to ensure all templates are documented

11 years agoupdate news for template change
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:01:22 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 
update news for template change

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templatemove
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:48:53 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into templatemove

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:48:37 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into templatemove
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into templatemove

Conflicts:
doc/templates.mdwn

11 years agospecial case for page.tmpl dependency handling
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:41:07 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
special case for page.tmpl dependency handling

Rather than wasting resources recording that every page depends on
page.tmpl, add a special case. The special case curretly rebuilds non-page
files too when page.tmpl changes, but that's minor.

11 years agoadd myclean
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:40:42 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
add myclean

11 years agofix return of tpage
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:20:02 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
fix return of tpage

11 years agotemplate docu reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:10:46 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
template docu reorg

Remove wikitemplates page; fold its contents into templates page.
Update all backlinks. Document new ability to put templates inside srcdir.

11 years agomove template documentation to the template directive
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 19:32:39 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
move template documentation to the template directive

allow new templates to be created via the inline that lists them
(cherry picked from commit 83703d2f4a8832155e3c111792489062ccc4793b)

11 years agomove template documentation to the template directive
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 19:32:39 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
move template documentation to the template directive

allow new templates to be created via the inline that lists them

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 19:23:34 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
update

11 years agouse template() rather than rolling it by hand
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 19:11:25 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
use template() rather than rolling it by hand

11 years agoallow template pages to not be under templates/
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 19:02:07 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
allow template pages to not be under templates/

11 years agoimproved error message
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:50:00 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
improved error message

11 years agoswitch to using template_depends
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:45:48 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
switch to using template_depends

It now handles all the details of finding a page template that this used to
need to implement.

11 years agouse same error string as template.pm does
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
use same error string as template.pm does

11 years agoallow a bare page name to be specified as a template
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:44:37 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
allow a bare page name to be specified as a template

11 years agofix logic
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
fix logic

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:30:52 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:28:49 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agomultiple_sidebars in a gitbranch
privat [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0000)] 
multiple_sidebars in a gitbranch

11 years agohalf-formed thought about accessible profiling
Jon Dowland [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
half-formed thought about accessible profiling

11 years agoadd my repository in the list
privat [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 
add my repository in the list

11 years agoupdate copyright years
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:35:23 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
update copyright years

11 years agohow important is perl 5.10?
Jon Dowland [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
how important is perl 5.10?

11 years agobetter fix for use lib issue
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 03:14:57 +0000 (23:14 -0400)] 
better fix for use lib issue

PER5LIB does not override fully, so need to run .in versions

11 years agoswitch to PERL5LIB so that use lib inserted for INSTALL_BASE is overridden during...
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 03:00:33 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
switch to PERL5LIB so that use lib inserted for INSTALL_BASE is overridden during build

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 02:59:06 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agorename bugs/creating_build_fails_oddly_when_older_ikiwiki_is_installed.mdwn to bugs...
blipvert [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 02:40:36 +0000 (02:40 +0000)] 
rename bugs/creating_build_fails_oddly_when_older_ikiwiki_is_installed.mdwn to bugs/build_fails_oddly_when_older_ikiwiki_is_installed.mdwn

11 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 02:36:27 +0000 (02:36 +0000)] 

11 years agouse meta title
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 00:13:47 +0000 (20:13 -0400)] 
use meta title

11 years agoreference my branch for this
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 20:29:49 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
reference my branch for this

11 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:59:04 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
add